Secure Storage

Self-Storage Center

10270 Ridgeway Industrial Dr

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/olive-branch-38654

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Service!
Nice friendly clean facility! Great service! Definitely recommend!
C
5 days ago
My experience here is a great one. I've been with self storage now 4months and I just love the staff and the way it's so nice and clean.
K
1 week ago
Service by the staff was excellent. The place is very clean and well maintained. All questions were asked and answered. I would highly recommend this facility.
L
2 weeks ago
Best around town safe and secure
I have been using this storage for 4 months and I love it.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality service, Nice new buildings
The best to use.Very nice..Try it you will be happy the next time you need to rent a storage unit
R
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Top notch service...Very nice storage units ..reasonable prices
K
3 weeks ago
Very Secure
Secure Storage is just what they advertise! Very clean facility, very secure storage. I use a climate controlled unit and have been very happy with their service. Easy online billing too!
H
3 weeks ago
Best storage
Excellent service! Great price! Very clean buildings. The only storage I will ever use.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very clean!
The girl at the front desk was extremely helpful. Very secure and cameras every where. Location is perfect, not in a heavily trafficked area.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Katie was very helpful, she offered me several units to choose from. The units were all very nice and clean. Security cameras of the property and safe location. I would recommend Secure Storage if you are in need of a storage unit.