Secure Storage

Self-Storage Center

10270 Ridgeway Industrial Dr

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/olive-branch-38654

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very clean, great location, friendly staff & helpful.
T
4 months ago
Friendly service, clean, easy to navigate between buildings
We had our unit for over a year. The staff was always friendly and efficiently handled every detail. The unit was very clean. The drive lanes are very wide making it easy to maneuver around the facility, even in a 26' rental truck, or with a trailer. Easily the best storage unit we ever rented. One observation. The "10' x10'" unit we rented was not as big as advertised. The unit actually measured 10' wide and about 8.5' deep.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I’ve been renting from Secure Storage for over a year now and have a WONDERFUL experience. The office staff is very nice and super easy to deal with. The facility is very clean and easy to move in and out from. I have been very happy with Secure Storage.
R
4 months ago
Love it!
Love how clean and maintained the property is! The staff is always happy and helpful! Will not ever use anyone else!
B
4 months ago
Courteous staff, worked with me on a couple of issues
I would recommend using them if in the Olive Branch area. Safe and Secure! Staff was helpful with any issues that came up.
C
6 months ago
Very clean both where units & office are located. Friendly helpful staff. Great place.
D
7 months ago
Nice and friendly staff.
J
7 months ago
Clean
Clean place
A
8 months ago
AWESOME STORAGE UNITS & Ms. Morrissey is AWESOME, FRIENDLY, & SWEET as can be!
Ms. Morrissey was very helpful, courteous, friendly, an awesome to do business with. 😊
B
8 months ago
Great all around
Units are great size prices are good staff is very nice and the place is very clean every time i go!