Secure Storage

Self-Storage Center

10270 Ridgeway Industrial Dr

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/olive-branch-38654

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Courteous staff, worked with me on a couple of issues
I would recommend using them if in the Olive Branch area. Safe and Secure! Staff was helpful with any issues that came up.
C
2 months ago
Very clean both where units & office are located. Friendly helpful staff. Great place.
D
2 months ago
Nice and friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Clean
Clean place
A
4 months ago
AWESOME STORAGE UNITS & Ms. Morrissey is AWESOME, FRIENDLY, & SWEET as can be!
Ms. Morrissey was very helpful, courteous, friendly, an awesome to do business with. 😊
B
4 months ago
Great all around
Units are great size prices are good staff is very nice and the place is very clean every time i go!
R
4 months ago
Thanks secure storage for great year. The service has been excellent and I highly recommend you all as the best storage experience I have ever had Thanks again Ray Patterson
C
4 months ago
My experience with Secure Storage has always been fantastic. I'm one of the first to rent with you since I moved here to olive branch. Everyone is very friendly & helpful.
B
5 months ago
Great customer service
Staff is very helpful storage units are afforadable and clean. Very good location.
B
10 months ago
clean and safe facility, with very friendly employee. found other businesses not so friendly. thanks bertha taylor