Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best patient oriented service ever
I called at noon with sudden severe tooth pain. They told me to come in. The hygienist saw me right away, did a brief exam, took an x-ray and sent it remotely to the dentist for evaluation. I have never had better care. I felt like a VIP
O
3 months ago
Great services
My experience with my visit at Sedation Dental was very professional the employees were very nice I was comfortable.The atmosphere was relaxing.looking forward for Dr.M Gorman being my dentist I will highly recommend Sedation Dental Spa.
J
3 months ago
Great quality service
Have had a great experience. Office staff is great!
T
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for many years. The new staff is very kind and professional.
S
5 months ago
Very informative
I really enjoyed this office was very professional answered all my questions! Definitely would recommend!
W
6 months ago
Good experience
Sedation dental spa is the perfect blend of professional dentistry in a relaxing environment.
L
7 months ago
Vickie, my hygienist was the best I ever had: very informative on procedures and available products. Dr. Gorman obviously loves people and has a avid passion for his profession. It’s so buoys soon as you cross the threshold into a very “sedating” lobby with various creature benefits. Delightful!
T
7 months ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist and the doctor explained everything before proceeding. Painless and quick. I was so relieved. Thank you so much
D
8 months ago
Quality dentist & staff
Wonderful office, staff and Dentist. Would recommend this office and Dentost. Needed a lot of work and glad I found them. Not cheap, but worth it. Confident that all will be as good as possible.
F
8 months ago
I can’t ask for anything more I will highly recommend it to my family and friends all the staff are very nice and to Dr Gorman your the best!!! Thank all for your help.