Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today By Appointment

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Great services
My experience with my visit at Sedation Dental was very professional the employees were very nice I was comfortable.The atmosphere was relaxing.looking forward for Dr.M Gorman being my dentist I will highly recommend Sedation Dental Spa.
J
1 month ago
Great quality service
Have had a great experience. Office staff is great!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for many years. The new staff is very kind and professional.
S
4 months ago
Very informative
I really enjoyed this office was very professional answered all my questions! Definitely would recommend!
W
4 months ago
Good experience
Sedation dental spa is the perfect blend of professional dentistry in a relaxing environment.
L
5 months ago
Vickie, my hygienist was the best I ever had: very informative on procedures and available products. Dr. Gorman obviously loves people and has a avid passion for his profession. It’s so buoys soon as you cross the threshold into a very “sedating” lobby with various creature benefits. Delightful!
T
5 months ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist and the doctor explained everything before proceeding. Painless and quick. I was so relieved. Thank you so much
D
6 months ago
Quality dentist & staff
Wonderful office, staff and Dentist. Would recommend this office and Dentost. Needed a lot of work and glad I found them. Not cheap, but worth it. Confident that all will be as good as possible.
F
7 months ago
I can’t ask for anything more I will highly recommend it to my family and friends all the staff are very nice and to Dr Gorman your the best!!! Thank all for your help.
B
10 months ago
Professional and Personal Touch
Every team member I encountered couldn't have been any nicer. They spell out specific treatment plans and go over every item with you to ensure you are comfortable with their recommendations and even from being greeted, the level of professionalism and kindness is superb and I would recommend to anyone, particularly if you have a fear of dental work in any way.