Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very informative
I really enjoyed this office was very professional answered all my questions! Definitely would recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Sedation dental spa is the perfect blend of professional dentistry in a relaxing environment.
L
2 months ago
Vickie, my hygienist was the best I ever had: very informative on procedures and available products. Dr. Gorman obviously loves people and has a avid passion for his profession. It’s so buoys soon as you cross the threshold into a very “sedating” lobby with various creature benefits. Delightful!
T
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist and the doctor explained everything before proceeding. Painless and quick. I was so relieved. Thank you so much
D
3 months ago
Quality dentist & staff
Wonderful office, staff and Dentist. Would recommend this office and Dentost. Needed a lot of work and glad I found them. Not cheap, but worth it. Confident that all will be as good as possible.
F
4 months ago
I can’t ask for anything more I will highly recommend it to my family and friends all the staff are very nice and to Dr Gorman your the best!!! Thank all for your help.
B
7 months ago
Professional and Personal Touch
Every team member I encountered couldn't have been any nicer. They spell out specific treatment plans and go over every item with you to ensure you are comfortable with their recommendations and even from being greeted, the level of professionalism and kindness is superb and I would recommend to anyone, particularly if you have a fear of dental work in any way.
T
7 months ago
Compassionate and caring
This dental spa is the very best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone here is so kind, caring and professional. No one does anything to you without letting you know what's going on. Even when they're just rinsing with water during a cleaning! The atmosphere is very pleasant, relaxing and incredibly clean. I drive from Fort Lauderdale to see them, it's worth the drive. I highly highly recommend them. If you're nervous about going to the dentist this is the place to go ! Tyler
G
8 months ago
Quality, individualized care and a beautiful office!
Dr. Gorman always treats his patients with quality, individualized care. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is accommodating and friendly and the office is immaculate. I would definitely recommend him and his team.
K
9 months ago
I have had a Dentist for 12 years that I put all my trust in, only to find out he was the biggest scammer I have ever met, I have big trust issues now, I went to see Dr Gorman today and gave me faith again in dentist, he took a lot of time with me, looked me in the eye and let me know he will always be there to take care of all my needs, the staff made me feel at home, Thank You,