Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere!
My wife and I began going to Sedation Dental recently. We have been pleased with the service and up front explanation of the service to be performed. I would also like to give a special Thank you to Bethany, the hygienist for being professional, thorough, and helpful in deciding what treatments are necessary. Thank you, Tom McLean
S
2 months ago
First Visit-Very Impressed
I have nothing but rave reviews about my first visit to the office. The staff is professional and go above and beyond to accommodate. The receptionist worked diligently to get my insurance to corrected, so I could bring my family in for cleanings. Everything went well and am happy to have a dentist in my three mile radius that I like and bonus, takes my dental insurance!
D
2 months ago
Makes going to the Dentist easy
Dr. Gorman and staff are very friendly and helpful. They treat you respectfully and the atmosphere is very nice at their Lighthouse Point office. I like the reminders they send to keep my appointments on track and they look into insurance issues and respond quickly.
M
3 months ago
On time, friendly and very professional. Did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I think I have been seeing them for just about 2 years now and they always do a great job! Very satisfied!!
P
3 months ago
In for a cleaning. Bethany was great! Very gentle!
L
3 months ago
The best I ever haved. Great people
P
5 months ago
So far so good
Beautiful office, professional staff, reasonable fee. I’m halfway through but so far highly recommended
J
6 months ago
Hate dentists!!!
Went in for 3 consults this week because I needed a few procedures done and booked Dr. Gorman after meeting the office! Everything felt right!!!
F
6 months ago
Total satisfaction
This comes from a big chicken. Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. That eased my nerves! They are caring, yet professional. I would highly recommend Dr Gorman and his services to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Best patient oriented service ever
I called at noon with sudden severe tooth pain. They told me to come in. The hygienist saw me right away, did a brief exam, took an x-ray and sent it remotely to the dentist for evaluation. I have never had better care. I felt like a VIP