Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and Personal Touch
Every team member I encountered couldn't have been any nicer. They spell out specific treatment plans and go over every item with you to ensure you are comfortable with their recommendations and even from being greeted, the level of professionalism and kindness is superb and I would recommend to anyone, particularly if you have a fear of dental work in any way.
T
1 month ago
Compassionate and caring
This dental spa is the very best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone here is so kind, caring and professional. No one does anything to you without letting you know what's going on. Even when they're just rinsing with water during a cleaning! The atmosphere is very pleasant, relaxing and incredibly clean. I drive from Fort Lauderdale to see them, it's worth the drive. I highly highly recommend them. If you're nervous about going to the dentist this is the place to go ! Tyler
G
2 months ago
Quality, individualized care and a beautiful office!
Dr. Gorman always treats his patients with quality, individualized care. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is accommodating and friendly and the office is immaculate. I would definitely recommend him and his team.
K
3 months ago
I have had a Dentist for 12 years that I put all my trust in, only to find out he was the biggest scammer I have ever met, I have big trust issues now, I went to see Dr Gorman today and gave me faith again in dentist, he took a lot of time with me, looked me in the eye and let me know he will always be there to take care of all my needs, the staff made me feel at home, Thank You,
I
3 months ago
The visit was very good. I had all my questions answered and have a treatment plan customized for my teeth. I would recommend this office to everyone.
M
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
I went for my first visit yesterday. The office is very clean and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and professional. They took their time explaining things and didn't rush you through. Very impressed!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service with great people.
I would recommend to my friends and family. Exlent customer service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Office is beautiful and clean. I trust my dental care us in great hands. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Went for my first visit today and Dr. Gorman and his staff were very professional, warm and caring. The office is beautiful. I will be referring all of my friends and my family to this office and would recommend them highly.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a good visit. Staff very courteous and friendly.
C
6 months ago
Professional and caring office
Very impressive front staff office. Dr. Gorman is very kind, gentle and professional.