Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Lighthouse Point

Dentist

2028 East Sample Road

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
So far so good
Beautiful office, professional staff, reasonable fee. I’m halfway through but so far highly recommended
J
3 weeks ago
Hate dentists!!!
Went in for 3 consults this week because I needed a few procedures done and booked Dr. Gorman after meeting the office! Everything felt right!!!
F
3 weeks ago
Total satisfaction
This comes from a big chicken. Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. That eased my nerves! They are caring, yet professional. I would highly recommend Dr Gorman and his services to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Best patient oriented service ever
I called at noon with sudden severe tooth pain. They told me to come in. The hygienist saw me right away, did a brief exam, took an x-ray and sent it remotely to the dentist for evaluation. I have never had better care. I felt like a VIP
O
5 months ago
Great services
My experience with my visit at Sedation Dental was very professional the employees were very nice I was comfortable.The atmosphere was relaxing.looking forward for Dr.M Gorman being my dentist I will highly recommend Sedation Dental Spa.
J
5 months ago
Great quality service
Have had a great experience. Office staff is great!
T
5 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for many years. The new staff is very kind and professional.
S
7 months ago
Very informative
I really enjoyed this office was very professional answered all my questions! Definitely would recommend!
W
8 months ago
Good experience
Sedation dental spa is the perfect blend of professional dentistry in a relaxing environment.
L
9 months ago
Vickie, my hygienist was the best I ever had: very informative on procedures and available products. Dr. Gorman obviously loves people and has a avid passion for his profession. It’s so buoys soon as you cross the threshold into a very “sedating” lobby with various creature benefits. Delightful!