Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My visit
Friendly and courteous staff. Hygienist is excellent. Recommend her highly.
P
2 months ago
Good folks
Rose is awesome, Dr. Gorman is a straight shooter. Front desk folks are professional and intelligent. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
I have known Dr. Gorman many years and he has done extremely a lot of work on my teeth and gums. He is very concerned about your health and happiness of his work. I highly recommend him for any kind of dental work you need. As for his hygienist Rose so kind and loving and her work shows how much she really cares about you. Her work is very professional and again would highly recommend her. As for the front office staff they will do all they can to make an appointment when you need to especially in an emergency. All in all you can not find a better Dental Office to suit all your needs.
D
2 months ago
I highly recommend Sedation Dental Spa. From the moment you walk in to the time you walk it is A+ service. This is the only doctor's office that always is able to accommodate me and my family on having an appointment that actually works for all of us. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Love Rose thanks for taking good care of me... very professional I have a new home!!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Appreciate the amazing response to a dental problem Dr Gorman and staff were so accommodating and professional excellent care
M
3 months ago
Positively impressed ... would recommend
On first visit felt courteously and professionally treated ... will return and recommend
S
3 months ago
Rose is the best !!!
K
4 months ago
The best dentist office ever!
Dr Gorman will give you several options to resolve any dental issue, not just the more expensive one available. Rose is a fabulous hygienist. Front office staff is kind and courteous.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
They are always so friendly and very professional. I'm not a fan of dentist offices (is anyone?), but when you go here, there is no need to be concerned. Dr. Gorman and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during the appointment. A big plus: On time, no wait.