Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Detailed and Caring
The experience was great from the receptionist to the dental hygienists. They are genuinely concerned. A very friendly atmosphere.
K
5 days ago
The hygienist is the best I've encountered. She very gentle and makes the process easy.
A
6 days ago
Glad to go to the dentist!
I've been going to this office for one year now. Always seen promptly, and always receive friendly and professional service. I love this office. They make me look forward to going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and professional
I went in for a consultation for a tooth implant. They were able to see me the same day that I called. I was seen on time (actually a little ahead of time). The paperwork I had to fill out as a new patient was what you would normally expect, but not excessive by any means. The dentist and his assistant took their time with me and listened to what was concerning me in an empathetic way. I never felt rushed or like they were anxious to see the next patient. Everything was explained in great detail. The office was well equipped and very clean, and everyone spoke English as their first language, which honestly is a major plus for me here in South Florida! I also liked the fact that I could watch live television while sitting in the chair (was able to catch up on the news :) . My experience was nothing but positive, highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, kind and caring staff.
My family has been coming here for years. We love the staff and the dental work. It is all done with care especially from Rose, our dental hygienist. One of the best in the biz!
K
2 months ago
I am smiling because of Dr Gorman and Staff
Dr. Gorman has taken care of my family for many years. He and his staff are top of the line, outstanding! Rose is the best dental hygienist in the world! They have always been competent, caring, professional, and just wonderful! Going to a dentist is really not a fun thing, but they make you feel so special you are glad you’re there!! Thank you and God Bless you, Dr. Gorman and staff.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
From the very first phone call, this office is helpful and kind and efficient! Dr Gorman and Michelle are the BEST! So very kind and compassionate. No over charges or hidden costs. They are both very personable and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I HIGHLY recommend this place! Wonderful people throughout the office.
I
2 months ago
Excellence Service and Professionalism
Nice office, amazing service, profesional and knowledgeable team... Love the hygienist!!! Couldn’t ask for more. My new place for dental needs! ;)
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Honest
Love this place. The dentist is honest. Staff is great. Dental hygienist is the best!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Professioanl and friendly
Everyone made me feel comfortable and I am usually nervous about a visit to the dentist. Also, very accomodating.