Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 hours ago
Professioanl and friendly
Everyone made me feel comfortable and I am usually nervous about a visit to the dentist. Also, very accomodating.
K
1 week ago
Hygienist is Tremendous
Rose, takes care of my dental hygienist needs. She is excellent, caring and very professional. I almost hate giving her name because when others find out how good she is, I won’t be able to get an appointment! LOL I highly recommend her.
K
1 week ago
Amazing dental office, so kind and professional.
Our entire extended family uses this dental office. Dr Gorman is the best. If there is a dental problem he gives options so that you can decide what you want to spend. The hygienist is gentle and thorough. Staff is friendly and professional! I highly recommend this dental practice.
W
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I must say Rose was gentle, knowledgeable, and experienced. She cleaning was by far the best experience. She made me feel relaxed by explaining as she cleaned. She was so gentle. I'm a patient for life...
L
3 weeks ago
I totally agree with what other people say about this office. I trust Rose completely with my cleaning. She is the best , honest, lovely and charismatic. I have been going there for many years. The staff is very friendly also. Thank you.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent, friendly and professional doctor, staff and hygienist, etc.
R
4 weeks ago
Rose is awesome! The best hygienist I've ever had. I will follow her to the moon 💝
I
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
My husband and I have been going to Sedation Dental for many years for all our Dental needs and we still love it. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, we absolutely love our Dental Hygenist Rose. Thank you for great service.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff!!
I just have to say that I am very pleased with Dr Gorman's gentle and compassionate care. I was very nervous today about a procedure he was going to do for me, but he made me feel at ease. The girls are all very friendly and caring. I also have to say that Rose, the Hygienist, is a total professional and she is great at what she does!!!
K
1 month ago
Great People - Great Dentist
This is a great facility with great people - love Rose - she is the best.