Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional, caring and friendly environment
I want to thank Dr. Gorman and the entire staff for the wonderful treatment I received from start to finish. If you like professional, gentle and NO pressure sales from a dentist and staff, then visit this location.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly suggest getting Sedation!
Excellent staff! I was in and out and they were very attentive.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly suggest getting Sedation!
Excellent staff! I was in and out and they were very attentive.
J
3 weeks ago
No pain!!!!
I have a super low threshold for pain and everyone here was understanding and so gentle which is key for me when it comes to going to a dentist! Dr Brown is AWSOME! Very professional and although I did not need the service, they do offer payment plans which can be so helpful because dentistry is expensive. I will totally be going back for now on!
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist!
Everyone is great there and Rose the Dental Hygienist is the BEST I've ever had! She is both thorough yet gentle and has precision hands!
M
2 months ago
The best dental office in Miramar Amazing service They know there patients and how to take care of them. Love coming here in the past 15 years My all family comes to see Rose and doctor Gorden with always with smile Love it
U
2 months ago
Worthy of recommendation!
Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! My son and I have both always been treated with the utmost gentleness, honesty, and professionalism. We love Sedation Dental Spa!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended !!! Great place read -
I love the fact that i did not have to wait at all!!! The service was fast/easy the prices are good. Very professional, Clean, super friendly, the Nurses and Doctors are amazing!!! The deep cleaning was magnificent, excellent!!!! The treatment plan was just exactly what i need to have done. nothing extra!! honest office!
M
3 months ago
Top service ... very satisfied
Professional ... friendly ... efficient ... Rose the best ... silk hands ... great overall
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Fantastic, very happy with the service, professional and very nice and knowledgeable staff, I will recommend their services.