Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I just love them all its like family starting with Dr. Gorman he is the best and he cares about your teeth and well being. Then there is Rose Hygienist she is loving and does a thorough in cleaning your teeth. Then there is Elaine receptionist very friendly and takes care of you in many ways.
J
6 days ago
Professional and great office staff
Dr. German is very professional and the office staff is awesome. Keep up the great work!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Goldman is great and also the staff. My daughter and I love going to his Office.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr Gorman is a great dentist. He will present several options for your dental care and allow you to make the decision regarding your course of treatment. The hygienist staff is fabulous. We highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter broke her filling and needed emergency care. This office saw her in less than two hours, called me with the price and took care of her. She was so happy.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and excellent professionalism
I have had visited many dental offices, but this office and staff is the best. Dr. Gorman is superb and superman when it comes to your oral health. I have recommended my children and they also love the services and staff.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Excellent!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and nice!
They were great and fast. I loved the fact that i didn't have to wait long at all (since i was enduring pain) at the moment. The assistant at the desk was very helpful with giving my further assistance and the dental assistant took those X_RAYS FAST!!! I loved that i didn't feel any extra pain while she was taking my x-rays and she was very aware of the sensitivity. The dentist was very nice and quick as well. I had no complaints beside the pain i was there for!!! great office, nice people, and satisfying results!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Respectful
I like it when you can get a honest and proper explanation of what is needed to improve your health and this office gives good feedback without trying to scare you into getting work done. Dr. Gorman is personable and very straight in his recommendations. The hygenist is excellent and front desk staff friendly. That is all once can ask for! This is a good office.
M
2 months ago
My visit
Friendly and courteous staff. Hygienist is excellent. Recommend her highly.