Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality personnel, excellent Knowledgeable Doctor
I am very happy that I found Sedation Dental Spa! Rose, Eileen, and Michelle are outstanding in all they do! My family and myself are in great hands here. I will definitely be referring them to all my friends and family. Comfortable, clean, caring, updated, knowledgeable, gentle, kind, what more can you ask for? 5 Star for sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ -Isabel =)
J
1 month ago
Great
Staff is great. Very patient, knowledgeable, nice, and good at their jobs.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
The appointment was easy to make, I was able to get the one the same day. Staff is very friendly and caring from the minute you get in. Fast service. the cleaning was incredible - I'm so sorry I forgot her name- but she took her time and I had the best cleaning I have had in years, as soon as I walked out the dental office my mouth felt better and clean. You can tell my tech loves doing her job she does it with grace and was very informative on what she was going to do and explained it to me. The doctor was very professional came in took his time explaining what I needed to have done next. The staff in the front desk are also friendly and awesome at what they do. I would recommend this dental office to all my friends and family. Definitely will continue to have my dental work done at this facility.
K
2 months ago
Kind, sensitive and thorough
I had little to no wait time for my appointment and was handled very efficiently and with a great deal of kindness and concern. Everyone was focused on making sure that I wasn’t experiencing any pain and that I was comfortable throughout the xrays, exam and cleaning. The front desk associate processed my transaction accurately and with a smile. Can’t think of anything they could have done better short of paying the bill for me! Will highly recommend them.
I
3 months ago
Watch out for a bill after the visit
Carefull when visiting for a cleaning. This office will perform what they call “panoramic X rays” which are not covered totally for most insurances... then expect a bill after the visit. Not transparent, not helpful...
S
3 months ago
Caring
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the Dentist they make you feel like family definitely recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Caring
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the Dentist they make you feel like family definitely recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Caring
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the Dentist they make you feel like family definitely recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Caring
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the Dentist they make you feel like family definitely recommend them!