Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional
The office was very clean, I did not have to wait and staff very friendly
M
6 days ago
Very professional
The office was very clean, I did not have to wait and staff very friendly
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygienist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Gorman for several years now, and have had Rose Garcia, the Dental Hygienist on staff in the Miramar office, cleaning our teeth for even longer! You are definitely in good hands here! They are both very knowledgeable, professional and honest. My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Gorman a couple of weeks ago, and even though they "didn't come out easy", she recovered quickly with no bruising and just a little swelling. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Excellent , professional and quality service is what you will receive from Dr. Michael Gorman , the best dentist in the world. Hygienist Rose and the rest of the staff is second to none. I travel from Jamaica to see my dentist simply because he is the best. Thank you Dr. Gorman. Koreen D, Jamaica
L
2 months ago
What a great experience we had coming here. Very Professional, out going , And friendly staff! No need to go anywhere else. We love it here!!
B
2 months ago
Have been coming here for at least 10 years. Very good experienced. People very friendly. Work well done.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Hadn't seed the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and pain free.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and backs up his work.
Very satisfied with my consultation with Dr. Gorman. I hope to maintain a good relationship with his offices for years to come.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Five stars are not enough to describe how wonderful Dr Gorman, Rose, and the whole dental staff is. Dr Gorman loves his patients and cares for them like they are his own family. He can be trusted to care for his patients and do what is best for THEM, not his own pocketbook. He has been my family's dentist for more than 12 years, so I speak from experience. Rose is undoubtably the best hygienist in the world and the office staff has always been kind, caring, and professional. Sedation Dental Spa is tops!
E
3 months ago
High quality service!
I have been patient for Dr. Gorman for many years and his dedication and professionalism is unprecedented. He has the best hygienist "Rose". I feel treated as a patient and not as a client Both Dr. Gorman and Rose are understandable people and I have never felt that they recommended a job that is not necessary. For that reason, my whole family is treated there. I highly recommend them.