Sedation Dental Spa of South Florida - Miramar

Dentist

18431 Miramar Parkway

Miramar, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedationdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Appreciate the amazing response to a dental problem Dr Gorman and staff were so accommodating and professional excellent care
M
3 weeks ago
Positively impressed ... would recommend
On first visit felt courteously and professionally treated ... will return and recommend
S
1 month ago
Rose is the best !!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist office ever!
Dr Gorman will give you several options to resolve any dental issue, not just the more expensive one available. Rose is a fabulous hygienist. Front office staff is kind and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
They are always so friendly and very professional. I'm not a fan of dentist offices (is anyone?), but when you go here, there is no need to be concerned. Dr. Gorman and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during the appointment. A big plus: On time, no wait.
B
3 months ago
Professional,warm, comfortable; so hard to find now. A definite "10!*
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I’ve been to multiple dentists. This one is by far the best. My husband hates the dentist with a passion and he even feels comfortable coming here. They’re very accommodating, friendly, professional, thorough, and gentle. I have not had a bad experience yet. I would recommend anyone to go here, no matter how long it’s been since they’ve been to the dentist. The staff will not judge or make you feel bad. They’re truly awesome!
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I went in this morning and took me in right on time. Usually a cleaning for me is uncomfortable but they were careful and were done quick as well. I would highly recommend this place.
S
5 months ago
Plain simple truth
I did not go to a dentist office for almost 43 years because of a very bad visit with a dentist that did not care about the patience, but about how fast he could run us in and out of his chair and get paid.Dr. Gorman and his entire staff take the time to make sure you are well informed about all aspects of your treatment plan, and you know by their actions that you are their number one priority each and every step of the way to give you a beautiful and healthy smile. My utmost respect, S. D. Williams ( Lt.Col) Retired
R
6 months ago
Quality Service
After many years of dissatisfaction with dentists and dental hygienists, I was not certain I would ever find a dentist that would provide quality service, thorough work, or just a general enjoyable dental visit. Dr. Gorman, his dental hygienist Rose, and the entire office staff have completely changed my previous view of my trips to the dentist. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to address my concerns, needs, and financial expectations. I never thought I would enjoy a dental visit but this office has absolutely changed my mind. I will continue to return to Sedation Dental Spa for all of my dental needs without hesitation.