Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My experience as a patient
Hello, My name is Karen, I am a team member at Sedona Arts. The reason for writing this is because I became a patient in our office and I want to tell my Doctors, staff, patients and future patients about my experience and how proud I am to be a part of this team. Going through extractions, bone graft and Implants could have been a traumatic experance if it wasn't for the care and concern I was given. I chose not to have sedation so being aware of the professionalism of Dr. Babcock and the team was very comforting. I would highly recommend Sedona Dental Art knowing form the patients side how well we are cared for by hightly skilled Doctors, amazing Hygienist and a great team. Surgery went well without any discomfort. Thank you, Karen
D
4 days ago
Always the best
As usual, my six months checkup was thorough and a very positive experience. Love the staff there! Highly recommend Sedona Dental Arts for quality care.
P
2 weeks ago
First visit
All staff and Dr. We're wonderful. Will definitely go back. Highly recommended.
W
2 weeks ago
First time visit.
Great first impression, with no pressure very nice Dr and staff. Looking forward to returning.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Ever!!!!!!'
When I moved to Sedona one of my concerns were " Oh God I have to find a new Dentist". I asked a friend what Dentist she had and she recommended SEDONA DENTAL ARTS. She said she goes to Dr Bill but said either Dr. Bill or Dr. Babcock are very good. I am so glad I made that first appointment, I have near been more relaxed to go to a dentist, the whole practice is professional, friendly and very accomadating.THE BEST EVER!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Painless, efficient and knowledgable
The staff are so friendly and efficient. The dentists are extremely good. And they are all concerned with your comfort!! Excellent service!
G
1 month ago
Top notch
Given that dental work is expensive anywhere you go in the US, go to this place. They have competitive prices, no BS and are detailed oriented.
J
1 month ago
Another great day with Austin and Jennifer
I’ve never had better dental treatment than with Dr. Austin Babcock and my personal hygienist JENIFFER! When My wife and I moved to Sedona we polled everyone we met, who is the best doctor, who is the best dentist? Dr. Babcock came up 100%. Now Jennifer is a dental animal, she is awesome and consistently giving my wife and I great care/service plus dental hygiene information to last us thru our next visit. A++ for this practice, new technology, plus great views from all patient rooms! Jim & Kathy Atkinson Sedona, Arizona
S
2 months ago
Dentistry at the Highest Level!!!
Everything about Sedona Dental Arts is at the highest level!!! The staff, the dentists, the hygienists, the assistants, the equipment, and of course the VIEW is amazing. Put simply, they have the best of everything dental. Scott, retired Airline Pilot.
K
2 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry and just a great experience
Dr. Babcock and Jennifer ( my hygienist) are tops- not to mention the positive upbeat staff from the moment you walk through the door... Dr. Babcock spends the time to get to know you as a patient and quite frankly, I call Jennifer the "Wikipedia for all dental hygenists". She knows more on what toothpaste I should use, to the mouthwash and demonstrates how to effectively and efficiently floss... Holy smoke... And their state of the art equipment---- I feel like smiling because my teeth had the best cleaning in over 15 years. You will not be disappointed...