Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service...outstanding care....
I lost a crown over the weekend....Wendi and Dr. Babcock made a place for me to come in and with great care and skill set me back on my way...thank you much to you both!
P
1 week ago
Great dental work with a great view of the Red Rocks!
Sedona Dental Arts has a great team. Their dental hygienists, office staff and Dr. Babcock and Dr. Bill are all top notch. The atmosphere is personable and friendly, and offers an incredible and peaceful view of the Red Rocks to help sooth those who may have some anxiety. Thank you for your great work and support.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional dental service in Sedona
After relocating to Sedona, AZ finding a new dentist was on my to-do list. Luckily I found Sedona Dental Arts and Dr. Babcock. From basic cleanings to an unexpected crown the customer service, staff and Dr. Babcock were great! The office has the latest in dental technology, questions are answered and options provided. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
ANOTHER GREAT CLEANING - THANK YOU !
Response from Sedona Dental Arts
Thanks Joe for giving us five starts! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Z
3 weeks ago
Jennifer is a great hygienist!
Jennifer does a great cleaning. It was all very comfortable and she was great about informing me where my problem areas were and how to make sure I take care of them.
G
4 weeks ago
excellent dental experience
Jennifer did a great job, with my cleaning. Very attentive, easy to talk with and outstanding service. Overall a very good experience, thank you so much.....George Shelley
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Prompt, Friendly, Reasonable
In all honesty, the quality and reasonable price of Dr. Bill's dentistry is the best I have experienced anywhere. His staff are professional, competent and friendly. Appointments are honored on time. I'm very happy to have found him!
D
1 month ago
Best I have ever been to!!
From the front staff, to the hygienists, to the dentist, everyone is top notch, kind and friendly!! Dr Babcock made a crown for me, and I have not had one problem with it!! I'm so glad I found them!!
A
2 months ago
Never received such caring service helpful in every way, make you feel as comfortable as possible, explaining everything....
V
2 months ago
First visit
Three words comes to mind; professional, attentive and courteous. Greatly appreciated the staff’s prompt accommodation to schedule the urgent on demand nature of my visit.