Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Amazing appointment today.
I had Jennifer, as my hygienist, for the first time today. Carol came to the waiting room with her, to introduce us, which was very nice. She was thorough, informative and very pleasant. I had another appointment scheduled right after this appointment and she made sure that I was able to make it on time to that appointment. She recommended two new products for me (included samples) and gave me suggestions for a new product I had ordered, but not received. I would definitely recommend her to others. Dr. Bill, Dr. Babcock, Nathalie, Carol, Jennifer and their entire dental and office staff are outstanding.
C
3 weeks ago
Painless experience
We have been going to Sedona Dental Arts since moving to Sedona several years ago. They are always very professional. Their equipment is state of the art. Once I had an emergency the day before an overseas trip and they went out of their way to fix my problem which I appreciated. I will never forget that. I highly recommend them.
W
3 weeks ago
Jennifer does a very good job and has a gentle touch.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Sedona Dental Arts is state of the art in every way. While enjoying a clear view of the red rocks, I had an old metal crown removed and a new metal-free one put on, all in less than 2 hours time. Completely painless...I didn’t even feel the numbing shot. My crown is beautiful. The staff is the best, cheerful, friendly, happy and accommodating. They provide shaded parking. Everything about them is above expectation. I recommend them highly!
J
1 month ago
appointment with Natalie
Natalie is awesome, professional and I really trust her. HIGHLY recommend her!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Professional cleaning and check-up in one hour; every 6 months for me. Always pleasant and professional.
R
1 month ago
Crown
Very satisfied, I have had a lot of dental work done in my life so I have a lot to compare it to. Dr Bill is an excellent dentist, facility and equipment state of the art. Everything and everyone very professional. Crown completed in one visit. I would recommend it highly.
C
2 months ago
On time appointment and quick work.
Had a crown come lose, called office and was scheduled for next day. Arrived for appointment and left 10 minutes later a happy and satossed client. Would recommend Dr Bill to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Jennifer is always very friendly
Jennifer is always very friendly and since she has been cleaning my teeth my back teeth gums have improved dramatically. Thanks, Jennifer
D
2 months ago
They take excellent care
Jennifer is really wonderful, the entire staff is great.