Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional
My experiences with this office have always been friendly and relaxed helping to release my old issues with dentist offices. I like going to this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Superior on all counts
My wife and I have had 5.5 years of superb service at Sedona Dental Arts. Last week Dr. Babcock performed a difficult but impressive crown replacement on a wisdom tooth. The skill required was noteworthy, and it was also gratifying to have my questions about the techniques and the high-tech tools answered so clearly. Today he fit me into a full schedule for a free check-up prior to the holiday closing. It is, of course, mandatory to have excellent dentists, but I must also applaud Nathalie, a gifted hygienist, and the very pleasant and professional staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and reliable
I have been a client for 6 years and have always received good service. I had a broken tooth, right before Thanksgiving, and they worked me in that day and fixed it.
J
1 month ago
Dependable High Quality Service
I have been a client for 18 years and have been consistently happy with the quality of care.
T
1 month ago
Professional, warm, comfortable
My wife and I moved here six years ago and feel very fortunate to have found Sedona Dental Arts. Everyone is very kind, friendly, helpful and Dr. Babcock and Dr. Bill are very highly skilled. We have had the best experiences with every visit and recommend with the highest regard this office.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever. They make you Smile ;-) 😁
Needed to have a Fluoride treatment done ASAP before my cancer treatment, called in and was in having it done by Jennifer in a few days, Great service as always !! Happy folks work there, always Miles of Smiles !!! Best Dental office ever.
P
1 month ago
Great Doctor, Hygienists and Staff
This is an awesome office!! Up to date on the dental services! The whole office is extremely nice and very helpful with insurance! Will definitely be back 😊
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience I had ever had
In my 61 years this was the best dental service I have ever had received. I had a crown and a filling done in one visit and it a painless, efficient and as pleasant as a dental visit could be. I highly recommend Sedona Dental Arts.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Babcock and his staff display a high level of professionalism and personality. State of the art Dental technique coupled with seamless communication's have set a bar of performance that would be difficult to surpass. Jennifer and Tara do good work and make the visit fun. Thank you. Respectfully; John T McNamee
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful & friendly. The staff here is #1