Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today By Appointment

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The best dental team EVER!
I have had a lifetime of dentist and orthodontist visits. Why, just the thought of getting my mouth worked on frightened me so much I resolved to live with pain and crooked teeth. Then we found Sedona dental and Dr Babcock & his team. I have just about finished having my teeth fixed. It is difficult to work on me because of the high anxiety, which makes me extremely restless and resistant. BUT, Dr Babcock and his team are superb at what they do. Everyone is kind, patient, and excellent whenever I have an office visit and on the phone. THANK YOU for giving me the smile and confidence I now have.
K
2 weeks ago
Like a Spa for your teeth!
I love Sedona Dental Arts and have been a client for years now. From cleanings to fillings to tray impressions they are the best. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is amazingly friendly and very competent. The surroundings are gorgeous, the furniture new and comfy (even the bathroom is plush). It truly is like a Spa experience for your teeth!!
C
2 weeks ago
Once again professional, friendly service
If you can have a "fun" experience getting a crown and three fillings, this is the place. I have had no complaints with the work this office, and particularly Dr. Babcock does, and everyone is friendly and pleasant. I have recommended this office before and happily do it again.
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff for an anxious patient :)
I've been to Sedona Dental Arts before and each time I had a great experience, not to mention arguably the best views of any dentist anywhere! The staff addressed my concerns and my procedure was painless. That says a lot coming from a person who is always anxious about dental visits. I'm going back in 2 weeks for some follow up work and my mind is totally at ease. I feel blessed to live in Sedona and have access to such excellent care. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
As usual, friendly, very professional staff.
I actually "enjoyed" my teeth cleaning. Jennifer was did an excellent job and explained everything. She also whitened my teeth and,, again, explained everything she was doing. I've always had great dental hygienists at Dental Art, but have forgotten to write a review. I would definitely recommend Jennifer and look forward to my cleaning in January. Dr. Babcock is also a great dentist, and I have confidently recommended him whenever I meet someone who wants the name of a good dentist.
V
2 months ago
Patient of this office for 26 years!
Had teeth cleaned and like always was so pleased and impressed with how my appointment went...warm towel given to me at end of my cleaning....loved it and felt sooooo well cared for 😊
J
2 months ago
Professional
I always cringe when I have to have dental work done because the novacan injection is so painful. My last visit to Dr. Bill for a crown was a very positive experience. Dr. Bill asked if I had any question and I asked him to make the novacan injection less painful. He smiled and told me how about no pain? I said great! Sure enough there was no pain and the procedure went very well. Thank you to Dr. Bill and his assistant Carol for making my visit a very positive one!!
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional
Katie, the dental hygienist, was very thorough and kind. I will definitely return in three months, and refer others. Beautiful, relaxing decorations and atmosphere. The office staff was laughing; good to hear in a dentist's office.
K
2 months ago
Fun at the dentist's!
On 1 June, I had a dental hygiene appointment with Nathalie Johnson. Such sessions are always enjoyable because Nathalie is both extremely competent and fun to converse with about many topics. She saw an issue requiring the expertise of Dr. Austin Babcock. We three agreed that a crown was in order. On 6 June, Dr. Babcock used his excellent techniques, plus the magic of computer technology, to fashion a new, perfectly fitting crown. Of professional note is the fact that he spotted a non-ideal situation with an adjacent crown and went ahead to generate a brand-new replacement -- at zero added cost. My experiences over four years at Sedona Dental Arts have been positive, but the past week was an impressive demonstration of professional competence and genuine concern for dental patients.
H
3 months ago
This month of May, I had 3 experiences with Sedona Dental Arts. First, in the process of flossing my teeth, a upper ceramic crown flew out. I picked it up and phoned Sedona Dental Arts who made an appointment right away. Dr. Bill had my ceramic crown cleaned and cleaned the tooth of previous cement and installed it back into the tooth for a perfect fit. No shot...no pain. Then I made an appointment with Jennifer my dental hygienist for an in-office teeth whitening and was pleased with the good result...whiter teeth and better blending. Then today 5/30, I had another appointment for teeth cleaning with wonderful Jennifer. Both times I enjoyed the free hand waxing while my teeth were being worked on. Thank you Sedona Dental Arts and wonderful Jennifer!.