Sedona Dental Arts

Dentist

1120 W State Route 89A

Suite D1

Sedona, AZ 86336

Open Today By Appointment

sedonadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional
Office is very clean, the staff are very friendly, professional and on the ball, service is exceptional. This is the place for your dental needs. 6 STARS !!!
J
3 days ago
outstanding
dental hygenist was great, no pain. everyone was pleasant and caring. high tech office.
D
4 days ago
My favorite hygienist and dentist 💗
Sedona Dental Arts has always been so friendly. Dr Babcock and Nathalie alway take such good care of me. This is the best dental office I have ever been to.
V
4 days ago
This is a very professional office very good service providers Jennifer is great I am a very nervous patient and she tries to keep me calm and Dr Bill is the best dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've had in years!
I was having some issues and was gotten in at an earlier date than my regular cleaning. The lady (I haven't gotten everyone's names down yet) I talked to was very pleasant and helpful. She set me up for a cleaning and to see the doctor. Jennifer was awesome as always and eased my mind about causing issues with my teeth. She said she felt I was doing the best I could and that overall I was doing a good job. Dr. Bill assessed the situation and they were able to get me in right then for the work which was quick and painless! Now I can eat ice cream again :). Thank you all for making a scary situation for me turn out great!!
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Bill for 15 years and needed special care today, because of an illness, they took care of everything and all went perfect, and I left with a smile on my face as always, Thanks to Jennifer, Dr. Bill, Carol and the front office crew always so personable and caring.
B
1 month ago
Great cleaning today
Konnie was gentle during cleaning. Konnie was professional and great educator with my oral healthcare.
M
1 month ago
Another great visit
My recent cleaning with my dental hygienist, Konnie, went very well. Doctor Bill, as usual, was professional, friendly, and polite. Carol keeps the whole place running like a finely-tuned engine. I've been going here for about 6 years and there usually is little-to-no wait time. Anyone considering switching dentists or, if you're new in town, think about coming to Sedona Dental Arts.
S
1 month ago
Consistently high quality care
Special praise for Dr Bill's consistent high quality patient focus and awesome skills. Also, Jennifer is absolutely the best in her field!
E
1 month ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF!
My mouth is full of fillings and crowns so I've had my fair share of trips the to dentist. Ugh. Dr. Bill, Carol and the entire staff are the friendliest, most competent dental professionals I've ever been to! Seriously. I just had three good sized fillings done with no pain, no fear and in under an hour. I'm going back for a cleaning in six months and I'm not even worried about it. Bravo, Dr. Bill! Thank you!