Sedona Dental

Dentist

13533 Huron St.

Suite 100

Westminster, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great Experiences
Teeth cleanings for two, done by Faith RDH, who did a great job. Thorough, gentle, and explains everything as she works and with all our questions. Will definitely be back to see her!
J
7 months ago
Excellent my experience was as wonderful as could be for a deep teeth cleaning
S
7 months ago
Fast and professional
I chipped my tooth. They were able to get me in eight away and have it fixed right away. Which surprised me. Though I was going to have to nake another appointment.
A
7 months ago
Recommend Ginny for best dental hygienist!
Ginny is Efficient, kind and personal in every Respect! She is my repeat go back to hygienist. I have been used Sedona Dentistry for the last 20 Years. Never had a bad experience.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been a long time patient with Sedona and appreciate the professional care I receive.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Acevedo is the BEST!
I’ve had numerous bad dental experiences. I’ve been going to Dr. Acevedo for at least 11 years. I will never let anyone else touch my teeth! Beth, his assistant, is equally great! I love this practice and will never go anywhere else!
C
7 months ago
Thorough professional office
Beth has long been our go-to person for cleaning. She is always pleasant and professional. The office is equipped with the latest technology which is used effectively. The office is beautiful. I always leave knowing they gave done s great job on my teeth.
S
7 months ago
My tech was gentle & congenial and the dentist was very professional. The whole appointment lasted less than the time allotted for me. Two thumbs up. Highly recommend this office.
S
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the team here! They are always friendly and a great group of people!
S
7 months ago
People are very professional and their dental care is excellent. I have been with Dr. Acevedo for many years. Our hygienist Susie is also very thorough and personable.