Sedona Dental

Dentist

13533 Huron St.

Suite 100

Westminster, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Sedona Dental -
Just had my semi-annual cleaning. Love this dental practice. Very professional and friendly staff. Beth is an amazing hygienist. Highly recommend Sedona Dental.
C
8 months ago
Professional
Dr. Acevedo is an excellent dentist! He always takes the time to spend with his patients in questions/answers and a thorough exam. He explains procedures during the exam and always willing to listen to any concerns. I highly recommend him and the hygienists that assist him. They all do a wonderful job and are highly skilled. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! Great service!
S
8 months ago
I have been using Sedona Dental for over 20 years. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Acevedo is so professional and listens to my concerns. I was just in for issues with my jaw and I appreciate that he admitted that was not his expertise and referred me to an office that specializes in that. Highly recommend this office.
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I live this dental office and all that work there ! Their thoughtful and always make you feel great and they also make sure your comfortable and happy with their services! Jenny my hygienist is very good at what she does and is so sweet to visit while she works on my cleanings ! Love her! As well as Dr Acevedo ! Alec is fantastic! I’m so glad I found them years ago I’ll always go there as long as they’ll put up we me lol!
M
8 months ago
The Best Dental Office
Beautiful office space, great service, excellent/thorough cleaning. My dental hygienist, Beth, is awesome!
D
8 months ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly
Ginny is amazing! She has been my hygienist for over 10 years! Love the staff at Sedona!
M
8 months ago
Difficult Location of Cavity
I had a cavity in a very difficult spot, near a recently installed implant. Dr Park informed me last week in was a difficult job. Today he fixed it. Piece of cake His staff mirrors his professionalism. Hooray for Sedona Dental
L
8 months ago
Suzie/Hygienist for 16 years with Sedona
My experience with this office has always been outstanding. Whether dealing with the gals at the front desk for appointments or billing to the hygienists who are professional, thorough and friendly to each Dentist who follow up to make sure every detail of your care is on track; as a nurse and medical professional I can confidently say, Sedona Dental is an outstanding practice. I trust them completely and recommend them without reservation. Thanks to everyone at Sedona! Lynne Kumar RN
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Choi is just simply the best. He’s supported by a great team!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and on tome
You can’t say you dislike going to the dentist when it’s here. I’ve been going here over a year now. I always get in quick and have a really enjoyable experience.