Sedona Dental

Dentist

13533 Huron St.

Suite 100

Westminster, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional and service excellence!!
Have been with Sedona for years. Love them. Everyone there is great!!!
S
8 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Very personable....I would say Dr. Choi has to be one of the best Dentist I ever been to, he has a very calming demeanor which helps a lot, as far as that go the whole staff is great.
R
8 months ago
Love this dental office
The staff is super nice and the dentists very knowledgeable and honest about what you need for your care. I rarely have to wait more than 5-10 minutes before taken in. The appointment preceding this review was with a new dental hygienist. She was gentle and very pleasant too. My husband uses a different dentist in this office so we have a pretty good picture about this dental group as a whole. I recommended my dentist, Dr. Park, to a friend of mine who lost trust in dentists and is very happy now. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
9 months ago
Great Service
As much as one can “like” going to the dentist, these people are great. I had my night guard adjusted today, easy appointment setup, in and out in 30 minutes.
W
9 months ago
Best I've found.
Best dental service. Professional, courteous, skilled, thoughtful, kind.
G
9 months ago
Highly Recomended!!!
Beth is wonderful, she does a great job cleaning a mouth with issues. Dr Park is exceptional, he has done numerous procedures so I can have a healthier mouth. Professional, pain free and greatly appreciated!
A
9 months ago
Staff and Service is beyond amazing
The staff at Sedona Dental is amazing they make you feel so at home and really listen to your needs
R
9 months ago
Appreciate Dr. Choi and staff
I have been patient of Dr. Choi got 15 years. He is careful in his work and communicates his care plan well. I have had several hygienists snd assistants over those years, and all have been very professional. Natasha at the front desk is easy to work with. I highly recommend this dental office.
R
9 months ago
Appreciate Dr. Choi and staff
I have been patient of Dr. Choi got 15 years. He is careful in his work and communicates his care plan well. I have had several hygienists snd assistants over those years, and all have been very professional. Natasha at the front desk is easy to work with. I highly recommend this dental office.
R
9 months ago
Appreciate Dr. Choi and staff
I have been patient of Dr. Choi got 15 years. He is careful in his work and communicates his care plan well. I have had several hygienists snd assistants over those years, and all have been very professional. Natasha at the front desk is easy to work with. I highly recommend this dental office.