Sedona Periodontics

Dentist

13533 Huron St.

Suite 200

Westminster, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Beautiful new offices offered a gentle and comfortable experience. Staff was helpful and very satisfied with services performed!
Y
4 months ago
Consultation
Dr Sakkaris was professional, he answered all of our questions and is helping me coordinate my future treatment. A pleasure to meet. His staff was very courteous and informative.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Office
Dr Zacharis is an awesome doctor, I can tell he really cares and takes time to answer all your questions and keep you informed of the procedure. His dental assistance Zaki was very kind and attentive to my needs.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
I am terrified of the dentist and I honestly thought today was going to be really hard. But Dr. Sakkaris was absolutely amazing. He understood my anxiety, treated me very well. And he made a treatment plan that was perfect for me. Overall, I am very impressed and thrilled to be working with him.
J
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate with entire staff. Very good experience and hoping that healing is just as easy and successful
C
5 months ago
I was very nervous about having my surgery but they made me feel very relaxed and comfortable! They explained everything they were doing and keep asking me if I'm okay! They gave me very good post- operative instructions! I will not be nervous about going back!
T
5 months ago
Professional high-quality service explaining treatment options for my broken tooth.
S
5 months ago
Thorough
Staff was friendly, Dr. Was professional no complaints. Would recommend this office.
B
6 months ago
High quality professional care for the gums and teeth. Dr. Sakaris did a quick and thourough examination. He is very personable as well as professional. You wouldn't want anybody else working in your mouth.