See Me Smile Dental

Dentist

101 W Arrellaga St.

Ste. A

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santabarbara-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Braces Consult for my 12 y/o son
Excellent customer service. X-rays and consult was all very clear. We were financed for braces on the spot. Thank you See Me Smile Dental!
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency Dental Services
Wow! I was in severe pain and my dentist of 14 years could not squeeze me in?? See Me Smile had great reviews and when I called, they lived up to their rep. Got me in immediately. What I respected most was the doctor took x-rays and did a bunch of tests. He was getting mixed results and didnt want to guess, so he referred me to a specialist, offered better pain meds and did not charge me a dime. That is truly good ethics and great customer service! I will be back!
E
4 weeks ago
Good
Nice
D
1 month ago
Los re comiendo see me smile dental las mejores atenciones doctores buenos y enfermeras y la resección excelente 👨‍⚕️👩‍⚕️🤗
E
2 months ago
Very friendly Staff
I was so nervous about going to dentist as I knew I needed a root canal but they made it seem so easy. Made me feel really calm and at ease since the moment I walked in!
N
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
There were nice, kind, and caring. They made sure I was felling ok . Overall they have a great and kind staff and have a awesome place. I will definitely return!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Insanely professional..Clean, friendly and caring. I had been in immense pain for weeks before I decided enough was enough. I called around 10 am and they had me come in at noon and I had two extractions done same day..It all took under two hours..I highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Worth the travel!!
I must share that I’ve been going out of the country to save a buck or two, but it caught up to at the end. I had a bad experience, my crown fell off due to some decay and bad dental procedures, not worth it. But the staff at See Me Smile Deltal, rock!! Friendly and not to mention they went over every process that they recomend for my dental needs! I have a horrible gag reflex and not to mention anxiety, for the first time neither one of these symptoms triggered, well a little at first, but went away as they broke down my procedure making me feal at ease and totally comfortable!! I highly recommend taking the trip to their office!! I’d give three thumbs up but I only have two! Lol! Ask for Christina ( front desk) she’s a doll!
N
3 months ago
I really like See Me Smile Dental very nice people there
J
4 months ago
Dr. Barkhoarder to the Rescue
My wife and I drove up from L.A. for my son’s wedding and lost one of my front teeth (a false tooth). I called Dr. Barkhoarder’s office and they said they would squeeze me in. It was noon and the time was tight. But like an angel, Dr. Barkhoarder came up with a temporary solution and refused any payment beyond my insurance. A terrific dentist and a really nice guy!!!