See Me Travel

Travel Agent

Spring Valley, NY 10977

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:30PM

springvalleytravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I needed a ticket to Eretz Yisrael for my daughter and heard about a very good price from an acquaintance so called. my daughter hasn't yet traveled but the service until now was very good. The price was excellent and the agency answered my questions patiently and competently. She in no way showed any negativity although I was calling at a hectic time and she had many other calls (I heard the phones ringing in the background) . I called back a few times with additional questions; I was under time pressure to finalize the ticket and was fully satisfied with the way it was handled by them. My daughter did not yet fly but if all until now is an indicator, we will be very satisfied as well.
Response from See Me Travel
Thank you for the positive review , Hope the flight will be a positive experience as well.
M
5 months ago
I needed a ticket to Eretz Yisrael for my daughter and heard about a very good price from an acquaintance so called. my daughter hasn't yet traveled but the service until now was very good. The price was excellent and the agency answered my questions patiently and competently. She in no way showed any negativity although I was calling at a hectic time and she had many other calls (I heard the phones ringing in the background) . I called back a few times with additional questions; I was under time pressure to finalize the ticket and was fully satisfied with the way it was handled by them. My daughter did not yet fly but if all until now is an indicator, we will be very satisfied as well.
S
1 year ago
so pleasant and efficient!
i had a great experience booking my flight to Israel through See-me Travel. Sima found a good flight at an excellent rate .She was able to get me a seat that I like. When I left a message she got back to me right away. A pleasure to deal with.
Response from See Me Travel
Thanks for your beautiful review..
J
1 year ago
When Simi gets on top of something she gets the job done!
Response from See Me Travel
Thanks for your beautiful review . We really appreciate it.
D
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and efficient help
I needed a travel agent for an international ticket and See Me was helpful in guiding me to the best option for my travel needs. My questions were answered confidently and quickly and my complex travel itinerary was booked effortlessly.
Response from See Me Travel
thanks. such a beautiful review. i really appreciate it. simy
C
1 year ago
always comes thru with the best prices and times of travel, takes a personal interest in your needs, makes you feel like your not just another customer, will call back if found some thing better, goes out of her way to please, would highly recommend seeme, tried shopping around, always came back to seeme.
S
1 year ago
Quick and easy. Best deal too.
The title says it all.
Response from See Me Travel
thanks.... short and sweet and to the point.. simy
C
1 year ago
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!no words to say how helpful Mrs. Neiman is be it in booking,changing and of course figuring it out!!! thank you for everything!!
Response from See Me Travel
thanks for this amazing review , believe it or not it helps draw business. people check this out.
I
1 year ago
great customer service!
Chanie Sschlisselfeld helped me on a complicated flight itinerary and she was able to provide great service and expertise to figure out the cheapest and most efficient route.
Response from See Me Travel
Thank you for sharing your happiness with our staff. We find it very important to compliment our staff on happy clients.
S
2 years ago
personal service.
I especially appreciated that I was able to speak to a person after business hours and the patience.
Response from See Me Travel
Thanks for the great review