See Me Travel

Travel Agent

Spring Valley, NY 10977

Closed Today Closed

springvalleytravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quality, friendly service.
The level of concern, coupled with professionalism and getting the job done was unbelievable! Simi worked quickly, offering me different options and giving me her experienced advice. She remained calm even though I did not have all the information she needed to book the tickets and allowed me to call her back numerous times. She went the extra mile calling the airline to verify what, if any, extra information was needed. I highly recommend her service.
B
6 months ago
wonderful to work with,very pleasant and helpful, tries to save you money
Response from See Me Travel
Thank you for the positive review, Hope the flight will be a positive experience as well
M
1 year ago
I needed a ticket to Eretz Yisrael for my daughter and heard about a very good price from an acquaintance so called. my daughter hasn't yet traveled but the service until now was very good. The price was excellent and the agency answered my questions patiently and competently. She in no way showed any negativity although I was calling at a hectic time and she had many other calls (I heard the phones ringing in the background) . I called back a few times with additional questions; I was under time pressure to finalize the ticket and was fully satisfied with the way it was handled by them. My daughter did not yet fly but if all until now is an indicator, we will be very satisfied as well.
Response from See Me Travel
Thank you for the positive review , Hope the flight will be a positive experience as well.
M
1 year ago
I needed a ticket to Eretz Yisrael for my daughter and heard about a very good price from an acquaintance so called. my daughter hasn't yet traveled but the service until now was very good. The price was excellent and the agency answered my questions patiently and competently. She in no way showed any negativity although I was calling at a hectic time and she had many other calls (I heard the phones ringing in the background) . I called back a few times with additional questions; I was under time pressure to finalize the ticket and was fully satisfied with the way it was handled by them. My daughter did not yet fly but if all until now is an indicator, we will be very satisfied as well.
S
2 years ago
so pleasant and efficient!
i had a great experience booking my flight to Israel through See-me Travel. Sima found a good flight at an excellent rate .She was able to get me a seat that I like. When I left a message she got back to me right away. A pleasure to deal with.
Response from See Me Travel
Thanks for your beautiful review..
J
2 years ago
When Simi gets on top of something she gets the job done!
Response from See Me Travel
Thanks for your beautiful review . We really appreciate it.
D
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and efficient help
I needed a travel agent for an international ticket and See Me was helpful in guiding me to the best option for my travel needs. My questions were answered confidently and quickly and my complex travel itinerary was booked effortlessly.
Response from See Me Travel
thanks. such a beautiful review. i really appreciate it. simy
C
2 years ago
always comes thru with the best prices and times of travel, takes a personal interest in your needs, makes you feel like your not just another customer, will call back if found some thing better, goes out of her way to please, would highly recommend seeme, tried shopping around, always came back to seeme.
S
2 years ago
Quick and easy. Best deal too.
The title says it all.
Response from See Me Travel
thanks.... short and sweet and to the point.. simy
C
2 years ago
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!no words to say how helpful Mrs. Neiman is be it in booking,changing and of course figuring it out!!! thank you for everything!!
Response from See Me Travel
thanks for this amazing review , believe it or not it helps draw business. people check this out.