Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today By Appointment

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Efficient office
The staff at the front desk are always friendly and informative. The appointment times are always kept, with minimal to no waiting. They even inform you when you make the appointment the expected length of appointment! Her braces are off now!! Looking great!
K
1 week ago
Consultation
My daughter's consultation was amazing. Jane was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter is having some spacing issues, she is young and was very anxious about this appointment. They were patient with her and answered all of our questions and concerns. The front desk staff was friendly and the facility is very nice and clean. Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics came highly recommended to me, and I now know why! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit today went great...bottom braces came off and her smile is beautiful!!
H
1 month ago
Consultation
Wonderful experience with my sons consultation. The staff is very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and concerns.
S
1 month ago
fast & efficient
Fast & efficient appointment....Gordon was in and out in no time at all.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
This was a second consult as the first one we had with a different provider left us with concerns. From the moment I called for the consult until meeting the staff in person our experience was wonderful. The staff was courteous and professional. They took time to explain the projected treatment and left us feeling much more at ease. We will gladly drive an hour for such amazing care.
P
1 month ago
Very prompt and customer focused
Arrived about 10 minutes early for appointment. Was taken back right on time. Even being at the end of the day everyone was very cheerful and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Katlyns first apt
It was a very nice experience. Everyone was polite and patient with her. Thank you. Yes I would recommend y’all to someone else.
L
2 months ago
Our experience is always great. Never have any problems. Every staff member is very helpful
C
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful. Always on time with little wait time