Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Great service! Great location
Wonderful staff! They are always professional and fantastic with kids!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Care
Both of my daughters had consults and everyone was so professional and caring. They explained everything in great detail so we felt confident with the care we will be receiving in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Smooth and friendly service
Little waiting before appointments, and staff builds good rapport with my chatty son.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone knows what they are doing and very friendly! Love you all!!
L
2 months ago
From Taylor at the front to Jane, Dr Richard, and Elizabeth they were GREAT. Thank you you won't find better care anywhere else .
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Seebold and Dr. Reichard Orthodontics! I am very grateful to the doctors and the entire staff for all they have done for me and my family! We all have seen such amazing transformations in our smiles! I was an adult patient and felt extremely comfortable and welcome! They are always very professional and friendly!
M
2 months ago
First Visit to office
Appointment was at 10:30 and his name was called out at exactly 10:30. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Every visit the staff are professional, friendly and they know each kid by name. This is my second child that has optained services from them and I would recommend them to everyone....
F
3 months ago
A friendly and knowledgable professional staff
I have never once felt uncomfortable about asking a question. My kids felt comfortable coming and when they needed to know anything they asked and the staff always answered in a positive attitude and they realize that they honestly didn't know this or that. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and always smiling. They don't talk about this or that patient everything is confidential. I love coming and my older two are now just in their retainers so I don't get to come very often anymore which is a bummer.
R
3 months ago
Started the beggining of a 2 yr journey
They were fast to get my daughter in after being away for a year. They had a plAn in the place with in 5 minutes of looking at new problem of a cavity( tooth coming in wrong). Jane explained procedure and billing. Both my girls have been seeing Seebold/Reichard along with Jane going on 3 years. They are friendly, clear in their goals for the girls and quick.