Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
My son wasn't feeling well for his appointment today and Judy was absolutely wonderful. I wasn't sure whether or not to cancel being that he wasn't up to par but Judy was very accommodating and was able to tack on the part of the procedure he wasn't able to do today on to his next appointment. Very well pleased!
E
1 month ago
Consultation
Super professional, friendly, and walks through process. Great getting in at scheduled time and forward on the technology front. Overall great experience!
A
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!!!
My family has been coming to Dr.Seebold for years! It’s fuuny to say my siblings and I love going to the orthodontist, but we do!!! Dr. Seebold is so kind, knowledgeable and truly cares! If a beautiful smile is what you want, I would highly recommend this practice!
T
2 months ago
Excellent communication and service
I had a wonderful experience. They were so nice and clearly communicated everything that I would need to know and answered all my questions.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend!
Entire staff provides courteous & professional service. Always thorough, prompt & friendly. I have been a patient for six years, and have only had positive encounters.
R
3 months ago
Great service, flexible appointment times
We are very pleased with Drs. Seebold and Reichard and their staff. They are pleasant, professional, and great with available appointment times.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding, Professional, Personable, Best Services
From our very first visit, thru our treatments we have always felt welcomed by everyone including Dr. Seebold & Dr. Reichard. Literally our entire family has had very successful orthodontic care from the entire staff!! Thank you all so much. Keep up the amazing work!!!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful and compassionate staff from front office up to Orthodontists. Great place to take your child.
N
3 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone was extremely patient, kind, friendly and helpful... from my 10 billion questions on the phone (and reschedules) to our in person visit. Thank you for making this a positive experience. Being a parent of a special needs child can be very hectic so things like this that are easy and seamless are very much appreciated!
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Whenever we have an appointment everyone is always kind, helpful, and very professional! My children are always treated with care and respect.