Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Exceptional!
I have always found everyone at Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics to be friendly, helpful and professional in every way. I don't experience long wait times as they adhere closely to the patient schedule and appointments never take longer than necessary. They employ the latest technology not only in the medical devices they use but also in the administration of customer account and scheduling information. I would be lost without the email and text message reminders!
A
1 month ago
Excellent follow-up
At our visit I was informed of my child's progress and given clear and concise instructions to follow between visits to achieve the best results.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff clearly explains what needs to be done. Payment schedule affordable.
L
2 months ago
The staff was professional and patient with my daughter who has great anxiety with going to the dentist. They talked her through everything they were doing and encouraged her to ask questions if she didn't understand.
S
2 months ago
fast & efficient
Fast & efficient...in and out in no time at all.
T
2 months ago
The staff and doctors have always been super nice and very good to deal with.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, positive outcomes, great patient experience
My daughter absolutely enjoys her appointment's.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My girls felt very comfortable, and really liked the helpful and friendly staff
G
2 months ago
Efficient office
The staff at the front desk are always friendly and informative. The appointment times are always kept, with minimal to no waiting. They even inform you when you make the appointment the expected length of appointment! Her braces are off now!! Looking great!
K
2 months ago
Consultation
My daughter's consultation was amazing. Jane was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter is having some spacing issues, she is young and was very anxious about this appointment. They were patient with her and answered all of our questions and concerns. The front desk staff was friendly and the facility is very nice and clean. Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics came highly recommended to me, and I now know why! Thank you!