Rachel E. Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
We always feel comfortable at this office.
A
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE!
I’ve been going to this office for a little over two years, and I can’t say enough positive things. The girls there are so friendly and accommodating to anything you need, and Dr. Reichart goes above and behind to give the best care possible!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
I am very sensitive about my teeth. I have always had severe crowding and am finally in a position to do something about it. The consultation was very direct, timely, and the staff were courteous.
M
2 months ago
The office is always bright and cheerful clean and tidy. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The physicians are knowledgeable and informative. They are open to answering any questions you have.
A
2 months ago
very helpful
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable staff
If you need orthodontic care this is place to go. The staff is definitely more interested in providing quality care than they are about making money. They are professional yet caring everytime we go. My kids actually enjoy going.
T
3 months ago
Top Notch!!!
We absolutely love everyone in your office!! From reception scheduling our consult with Jane, to making a treatment plan with Dr.Seebold & Dr. Reichard, to payment and following thru with treatment and now almost completely thru the treatment plan with the wonderful ladies behind the scenes working their magic. I can say I am (for the 1st time) LOVING MY SMILE!! Dr.Seebold & Dr. Reichard, You both are amazing! And so is your staff! Thank you all so so much
C
3 months ago
Everyone was really welcoming! The hygienist lady was super sweet and the dr was very nice and answered all my questions! Made me feel at ease.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter is painfully shy. This is her only her second appointment and the staff is so friendly and professional with her. They let her knows what’s going to happen at each appointment in terms she can understand. She isn’t nervous or afraid and she does answer when they ask questions, which most of the time she will just shake her head at anyone else. So far, I’m pleased with the choice we made!