Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today By Appointment

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Receptipnist is always professional and kind, staff takes time to explain things....
M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Our children have always had a good experience when we come for their apts. Everyone is so friendly and kind.
E
5 days ago
Friendly & Very Knowledgeable staff, clean environment
All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Spoke directly to my son in a way he understood what would be going on along with compliments on the care of his teeth. The office was very clean, fresh and decorated very nicely. Appointment was right on time. No waiting - That's a big plus in my book!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office is always clean, the staff is always pleasant, and we never have a lengthy wait; it's in and out and my child is always happy with her new color of bands.
M
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly and accommodating best orthodontist in area. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and thry explain exactly what will need to be done in the future.
T
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and respectful of the patients time. We do not have to wait in the waiting area past our app. time. The follow up for pre-orthodontal work has been a very informative experience and not costly.
W
2 months ago
Initial visit on task
From beginning to end it was a casual professional visit. Everything was explained in detail and I was not there for a length of time before being seen. All questions were answered.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly!
This is only our second appointment and I already know my son is going to be taken care of! Everyone is so nice and he was a bit nervous about getting braces. However, after today he is a bit more relaxed! Thank You
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
It has been a year now that I have been going to Seebold and Reichard orthodontics. They never fail to exceed my expectations from the moment that I check in until when I check out. Fabulous care, great service. A fine example of always putting the patient’s need first. I really am grateful!