Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Everyone was really welcoming! The hygienist lady was super sweet and the dr was very nice and answered all my questions! Made me feel at ease.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter is painfully shy. This is her only her second appointment and the staff is so friendly and professional with her. They let her knows what’s going to happen at each appointment in terms she can understand. She isn’t nervous or afraid and she does answer when they ask questions, which most of the time she will just shake her head at anyone else. So far, I’m pleased with the choice we made!
H
2 months ago
Good service And taking care really so nicely.
Good experience.hershey
K
3 months ago
Exceptional!
I have always found everyone at Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics to be friendly, helpful and professional in every way. I don't experience long wait times as they adhere closely to the patient schedule and appointments never take longer than necessary. They employ the latest technology not only in the medical devices they use but also in the administration of customer account and scheduling information. I would be lost without the email and text message reminders!
A
3 months ago
Excellent follow-up
At our visit I was informed of my child's progress and given clear and concise instructions to follow between visits to achieve the best results.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff clearly explains what needs to be done. Payment schedule affordable.
L
3 months ago
The staff was professional and patient with my daughter who has great anxiety with going to the dentist. They talked her through everything they were doing and encouraged her to ask questions if she didn't understand.
S
3 months ago
fast & efficient
Fast & efficient...in and out in no time at all.
T
4 months ago
The staff and doctors have always been super nice and very good to deal with.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service, positive outcomes, great patient experience
My daughter absolutely enjoys her appointment's.