Seebold and Reichard Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2107 5th Street Hollow Rd

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-8977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seeboldandreichardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Our experience is always great. Never have any problems. Every staff member is very helpful
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful. Always on time with little wait time
G
1 month ago
Service
Always excellent and professional service
K
1 month ago
Consultation
Meeting to talk about getting my daughter braces. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Professionals
The whole team there seems to be a well organized and light-hearted group of professionals. Just outstanding.
H
2 months ago
Efficient and professional
I love bringing my daughters to this office. The staff is professional, friendly and courteous. Drs.Seebold and Reichard give great explanations about their plan of care, what to expect and where we go next in the process. The appointments always run right on schedule so we are in and out as quickly as possible.
S
2 months ago
Receptipnist is always professional and kind, staff takes time to explain things....
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Our children have always had a good experience when we come for their apts. Everyone is so friendly and kind.
E
2 months ago
Friendly & Very Knowledgeable staff, clean environment
All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Spoke directly to my son in a way he understood what would be going on along with compliments on the care of his teeth. The office was very clean, fresh and decorated very nicely. Appointment was right on time. No waiting - That's a big plus in my book!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is always clean, the staff is always pleasant, and we never have a lengthy wait; it's in and out and my child is always happy with her new color of bands.