Segaul Law Firm P.A.

Lawyer

300 S. Pine Island Road

Suite 304

Plantation, FL 33324

Closed Today Closed

attorneyatlawplantation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
D
1 year ago
Very Impressed
My family member used Seqaul Law Firm for his bankruptcy back in 2010. Now 2020, Ten years later a new problem arise while he tried to get a new mortgage. We contacted the law firm to help clarified the reading of the bankruptcy settlement to the underwriter. Mr. Seqaul and his front office team helped us without any hesitant. We lived in Plantation for over 25 years. I would HIGHLY recommend Seqaul Law Firm with no reservation. We really appreciate their professionalism. They are friendly and helpful during our darkest hours. I really cannot say enough of how important it is to find the right law firm these days. They are it....we will forever be thankful for them.
V
3 years ago
EXTREMELY GRATEFUL .
I WAS STUCK IN A DARK COLD PLACE IN MY LIFE WITH FORECLOSURE PENDING AND WITH WEEKLY INTIMIDATING ATTORNEY LETTERS. REACHED OUT TO A FRIEND FOR ADVISE AND SHE RECOMMENDED THIS FIRM. THE ENTIRE FIRM WERE MORE THEN PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS, THEY BECAME MY GO TO FAMILY FOR ALL QUESTIONS BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER MY BANKRUPTCY.I COULDN'T HAVE SELECTED A BETTER FIRM, THANK YOU FOR ALL THE SERVICE AND ASSIST DURING MY UNFORTUNATE JOURNEY. I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOUR OUTSTANDING FIRM. KEEP UP THE GREAT PROFESSIONAL WORK.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Attorney
I was a client of John Segaul. He is an excellent attorney and handled all matters very professionally. He also has a very competent staff. He was especially considerate and accommodating to my special needs
R
4 years ago
Patient and Professional
Going through a tough and uncomfortable situation, we are grateful to the Segaul Law Firm, for keeping us sane and calm. We appreciate their patience and professionalism in guiding us through a difficult times and leading us to the most favorable outcome. Thank you to the whole team.
F
4 years ago
Professional, Caring and Understanding
This was an experience I dreaded going through. The Segaul team made it as easy as possible. From Mr. Segaul to Barbara and Melissa, they all understood how nervous I was. They answered every question I threw at them, and always made me feel that everything will be okay. Could not have been more professional, caring or understanding.
P
4 years ago
Very professional and caring
I'd like to thank the Segaul team, especially Barbara Bailey. It's not easy going through a bankruptcy. These dedicated professionals made sure I knew everything going on with my case! I'm truly satisfied with their great work and attention to detail! If you ever need a bankruptcy attorney, this is the firm you should choose! Thanks again Barbara Bailey! You are awesome!!
D
4 years ago
Bankruptcy is not what most people want to have to experience in their life making it very hard to even talk with family and friends about it. But some times life changes may leave you with no choice in the matter. Having Mr. Segaul and his Staff by my side with their understanding and answering any questions or concerns during the whole process was a Blessing. Thank you.
D
4 years ago
Professional Services for those who really need help
Dealing with Mr. Segaul was a very empowering experience. The day of my first meeting I was a mess. Little I knew that the end results will give me not only peace but let me see the sun coming up in my life. Mr Segaul and his employees gave me a very respectful and professional treatment. I will recommend ANYONE thinking about going to an Attorney to give him a visit and let his team help you. He will tell you the truth about your case, no lies neither false promises. Just the truth... :)
J
5 years ago
HIGH QUALITY AND ASSURING
Helped me from beginning to the end. Mr. Segaul's whole staff was friendly. I was nervous about filing bankruptcy but after speaking to Mr. Segaul I felt more confident about it. He walked me through it step by step and I was able to get fresh start thanks to him and his great staff.