Segaul Law Firm P.A.

Lawyer

300 S. Pine Island Road

Suite 304

Plantation, FL 33324

Closed Today Closed

attorneyatlawplantation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I'd like to thank the Segaul team, especially Barbara Bailey. It's not easy going through a bankruptcy. These dedicated professionals made sure I knew everything going on with my case! I'm truly satisfied with their great work and attention to detail! If you ever need a bankruptcy attorney, this is the firm you should choose! Thanks again Barbara Bailey! You are awesome!!
D
2 months ago
Bankruptcy is not what most people want to have to experience in their life making it very hard to even talk with family and friends about it. But some times life changes may leave you with no choice in the matter. Having Mr. Segaul and his Staff by my side with their understanding and answering any questions or concerns during the whole process was a Blessing. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Professional Services for those who really need help
Dealing with Mr. Segaul was a very empowering experience. The day of my first meeting I was a mess. Little I knew that the end results will give me not only peace but let me see the sun coming up in my life. Mr Segaul and his employees gave me a very respectful and professional treatment. I will recommend ANYONE thinking about going to an Attorney to give him a visit and let his team help you. He will tell you the truth about your case, no lies neither false promises. Just the truth... :)
J
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY AND ASSURING
Helped me from beginning to the end. Mr. Segaul's whole staff was friendly. I was nervous about filing bankruptcy but after speaking to Mr. Segaul I felt more confident about it. He walked me through it step by step and I was able to get fresh start thanks to him and his great staff.
J
4 months ago
John and His staff are awesome People very Helpful couldn't ask for a better law firm
A
8 months ago
Yes! The help that I got was Great, At a time I needed it most, very helpful staff. well in formed. I would tell other people, how good this law office is.
R
9 months ago
Excellent services. One of the best include office staff.
Z
1 year ago
Segaul law group were very professional , very helpful willing to work with us . I would recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Mr Segaul
M
1 year ago
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Attorney Segaul helped tremendously with his expert advise; identified the problem and suggested the best solution. His follow up and his Office Team worked in a timely manner, explaining clearly the process, step-by-step, with confidence and reassurance. I highly recommend Segaul Law Firm P.A. for legal matters, without hesitation or reservation. Top Notch Firm!!
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
Staff was extremely helpful. Anytime we called with a question, it was answered, and messages left for Mr Segaul were returned promptly. Filing for bankruptcy is not an easy choice to make, but this law firm always made us feel comfortable, and well informed about our decision.
Response from Segaul Law Firm P.A.
Thank you for choosing us to help with your bankruptcy. We are thrilled with all your positive feedback. If we can be of any service to any of your friends or family we would appreciate and welcome the referral.