Segaul Law Firm P.A.

Lawyer

300 S. Pine Island Road

Suite 304

Plantation, FL 33324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneyatlawplantation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Patient and Professional
Going through a tough and uncomfortable situation, we are grateful to the Segaul Law Firm, for keeping us sane and calm. We appreciate their patience and professionalism in guiding us through a difficult times and leading us to the most favorable outcome. Thank you to the whole team.
F
8 months ago
Professional, Caring and Understanding
This was an experience I dreaded going through. The Segaul team made it as easy as possible. From Mr. Segaul to Barbara and Melissa, they all understood how nervous I was. They answered every question I threw at them, and always made me feel that everything will be okay. Could not have been more professional, caring or understanding.
P
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
I'd like to thank the Segaul team, especially Barbara Bailey. It's not easy going through a bankruptcy. These dedicated professionals made sure I knew everything going on with my case! I'm truly satisfied with their great work and attention to detail! If you ever need a bankruptcy attorney, this is the firm you should choose! Thanks again Barbara Bailey! You are awesome!!
D
1 year ago
Bankruptcy is not what most people want to have to experience in their life making it very hard to even talk with family and friends about it. But some times life changes may leave you with no choice in the matter. Having Mr. Segaul and his Staff by my side with their understanding and answering any questions or concerns during the whole process was a Blessing. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Professional Services for those who really need help
Dealing with Mr. Segaul was a very empowering experience. The day of my first meeting I was a mess. Little I knew that the end results will give me not only peace but let me see the sun coming up in my life. Mr Segaul and his employees gave me a very respectful and professional treatment. I will recommend ANYONE thinking about going to an Attorney to give him a visit and let his team help you. He will tell you the truth about your case, no lies neither false promises. Just the truth... :)
J
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY AND ASSURING
Helped me from beginning to the end. Mr. Segaul's whole staff was friendly. I was nervous about filing bankruptcy but after speaking to Mr. Segaul I felt more confident about it. He walked me through it step by step and I was able to get fresh start thanks to him and his great staff.
J
1 year ago
John and His staff are awesome People very Helpful couldn't ask for a better law firm
A
2 years ago
Yes! The help that I got was Great, At a time I needed it most, very helpful staff. well in formed. I would tell other people, how good this law office is.
R
2 years ago
Excellent services. One of the best include office staff.
Z
2 years ago
Segaul law group were very professional , very helpful willing to work with us . I would recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Mr Segaul