Seguin Smiles

Dentist

1460 EASTWOOD DR

SEGUIN, TX 78155

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Friendly and very accommodating
I have an irrational fear of the dentist, and Dr. Weinman and her staff were very nice about it. I was very comfortable when I was being examined, and they were very nice about everything. I highly recommend this business for your dental needs, especially to anyone who might share a fear like mine!
M
6 months ago
High quality service with explanation and patience!
I was treated with great care and patience. They really wanted to help me with my problem and help me to obtain proper dental care and help me with preventative care. I really appreciate all the excellent treatment the doctor and staff provide.
P
6 months ago
Outstanding patient care provided by highly qualified professional staff
My appointment was an emergency. Dr. Janice Weinman and her entire staff handled my care with top-notch professionalism. Check-in was quick & easy and her entire staff worked with enthusiasm and in unison. Her dental hygienist was very focused & work smoothly beside Dr. Weinman. She throughly explained each procedure and also explained in detail post-op instructions. I highly recommend Seguin Smiles to all my friends & family! High five Seguin Smiles! Thank you for making my experience stress-free. ⛦⛦⛦⛦⛦!
M
6 months ago
Friendly and helped solve my tooth issues!
Not from this area and was having tooth issues. Went after being referred and am so glad. The staff are friendly and patient. The dentist is super nice and communicated with me during the entire visit as to what issues are and how she can help me! Pain free!!!!
S
6 months ago
Very happy with the service and care,I wouldn't take my choppers anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
All the ladies in the clinic are professional, friendly, welcoming, proficient and helpful. It's difficult to look forward to a visit to the dentist but I actually don't mind going because it's a pleasure to see everyone at the clinic.
L
7 months ago
I was pleased with the short wait, the expertise of the service, and the manor of both the dentist and the young woman who cleaned my teeth. I will definitely continue to go back for all of my dental care. I do recommend this business to all .
D
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, thorough, and professional. No one likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to visit one it should be a place where you know you will be treated properly and be in good hands. I have never been to a dentist where the level of care and concern is this high.
R
7 months ago
Dental treatment from the heart
Dr. Weinman and her wonderful TEAM is second to none.
S
7 months ago
High quality, friendy and professional\
Had good cleaning today by Becca. Have appointments set up for future dental work which I am looking forward to