Seguin Smiles

Dentist

1460 EASTWOOD DR

SEGUIN, TX 78155

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Friendly Service!
Dr. Weinman is friendly and willing to advise on my options for treatment, Tiffany explained everything well and in terms I could understand! The staff is very friendly!
N
5 months ago
Great place!!
Had a great experience with Tiffany, Dr. Weinman and the staff, always friendly and ready to please!!
S
8 months ago
The best of the best!!!😍😍
J
8 months ago
Caring-Thorough-Trained-Friendly !
Dr. Weinman and her staff are so conscientious, friendly, and professional. I have been going to Seguin Smiles for approx. 7 years. I know that continuing education in the dental field is ongoing and this tells the patients that the latest techniques are used. My teeth were cleaned this week, a very positive experience.
P
8 months ago
Great in emergency
I was in so much pain . Since she knew who I was she took me after hours on weekend ! She don't do this for non patients . She solved matters quickly and professionally 👍
M
2 years ago
Friendly and very accommodating
I have an irrational fear of the dentist, and Dr. Weinman and her staff were very nice about it. I was very comfortable when I was being examined, and they were very nice about everything. I highly recommend this business for your dental needs, especially to anyone who might share a fear like mine!
M
2 years ago
High quality service with explanation and patience!
I was treated with great care and patience. They really wanted to help me with my problem and help me to obtain proper dental care and help me with preventative care. I really appreciate all the excellent treatment the doctor and staff provide.
P
2 years ago
Outstanding patient care provided by highly qualified professional staff
My appointment was an emergency. Dr. Janice Weinman and her entire staff handled my care with top-notch professionalism. Check-in was quick & easy and her entire staff worked with enthusiasm and in unison. Her dental hygienist was very focused & work smoothly beside Dr. Weinman. She throughly explained each procedure and also explained in detail post-op instructions. I highly recommend Seguin Smiles to all my friends & family! High five Seguin Smiles! Thank you for making my experience stress-free. ⛦⛦⛦⛦⛦!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and helped solve my tooth issues!
Not from this area and was having tooth issues. Went after being referred and am so glad. The staff are friendly and patient. The dentist is super nice and communicated with me during the entire visit as to what issues are and how she can help me! Pain free!!!!
S
2 years ago
Very happy with the service and care,I wouldn't take my choppers anywhere else.