Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today By Appointment

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service, professional
Just had a cleaning today with Chris. She is very professional and always does a great job!
R
6 days ago
On-time, straightforward crown
I was early, we started early, all steps were explained clearly, newer technologies used since my last crown more than 7 years back. Seamless process, crown feels great. Thank you Dr. Siao.
C
1 week ago
Great group of people
I have never had anything but positive experiences in this office. Theists are friendly professional and efficient. Have had procedures by both Dr Siao and Dr Un and both have been excellent every time. Wish I had switched to this office years before I did.
C
2 weeks ago
Good Times at Dr. Siao's
I had a very detailed consultation with Dr. D. She was very thorough, answered all my questions, and put no pressure on me to make a decision about my receeding gums. She made me feel good about my visit. Her assistant Rosa was also very nice. Overall, it was a “good time”:
S
3 weeks ago
Great service in a welcoming environment
Very professional,courteous staff. The hygienist, (I am sorry I have forgotten her name) was thorough but very gentile. She, explained things as she went, giving a lot of good instruction. The Dr Siao took time to explain things. Candy did a great job scheduling further work, especially making sure I had impressions made to expedite my next appointment. Everyone in the office is friendly and truly seem to care about you as a client and person.
J
3 weeks ago
pleasant experienc
I had a cleaning done by the hygienist, Linda. She's very personable and professional. She has a gentle touch and does a great cleaning!
D
3 weeks ago
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly
I recommend this office. I have been going here for years and find everyone to be so nice. Who really likes going to the dentist? But if you must go, this is a great office.
L
4 weeks ago
Today I had an appointment with Lori the new hygienist. She was most professional yet courteous and engaging. She explained everything that she was doing and did it in layman's terms. She offered several pieces of advice to improve my dental hygiene and prevent future cavities. Lori took the time to answer my questions and provide direction towards improved practices. I would highly recommend Sein Siao and Associates and the dental hygienist Lori.
B
1 month ago
Great cleaning as always!
Linda does an amazing cleaning. Her wonderful personality is also a reason I always recommend Sein Siao DMD and associates to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Professional and honest advice
Attention to individual patient needs. Staff and doctors present themselves in a personable, honest and professional manner. They put the needs of the patient first and provide the most comfortable environment possible.