Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today By Appointment

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This office is the "Definition of Professionalism."
I am on a 6 month cleaning and check up schedule and if there are any issues they are taken care of with expertise, professionalism, and genuine caring about my health. Today I even got to experience a new instrument to expedite my treatment. Love that Dr. Siao continues to look for the latest and best "tools" to support the health of his patients.
M
2 months ago
A Christmas miracle
Here it is two days before Christmas weekend and of course I manage pop a crown off. I called the office immediately for help and their response was "can you come right now?" I luckily was not too far. I don't think I was there 20 minutes. Crown fixed and ready for the holidays. This is a compassionate and professional team. I am so glad I chose them for my dental health. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
A friendly atmosphere with with reliable people for all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
As always Dr Siao and his assistant as well as the rest of the staff are all top shelf. Very helpful and all easy going I would always recommend this office as it was recommended to me several years ago!
R
3 months ago
Great job!
Waited on quickly, everyone was professional and friendly, did the job fast and well. Attentive to my needs.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I came earlier this week to get a filling. I had some questions about whether this was the best way to go beforehand. Dr. Siao took a look, gave me my options and patiently answered any questions I had. Furthermore, Dr. Siao was very flexible, adaptable and understanding when I decided I wanted to hold off for the moment to consider my options further. Dr. Siao was also sure to wish me a good day on my way out of the office as he was talking to one of the dental hygenists. This is all a big part of why I am still going to this office in my late 20s that I have been going to since elementary school. Great office, highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff and great dentist
Would highly recommend Dr. Siao. Have been going to him for many years and have always had a great experience as well as high quality dental work. Candy and the rest of the office staff is top notch. Very warm, welcoming and professional.
H
3 months ago
Always great
Dr. Un is professional and caring. I have been coming to this office for over 20 years and feel I have gotten great care. I recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Hygienist very nice and thorough. Had consult with Dr. Saio and he was informative and detailed.
J
3 months ago
I had an appt. with the gum specialist and thought she was pleasant, thorough and certainly, professional.