Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been going to this office for over 30 years and Dr. Siao continues the excellent professionalism that Dr. Fisher started before him. The office staff are efficient and friendly as are Dr. Siao and Dr. Un. They have the most up to date equipment which helps to make the dental experience essentially painless. I would recommend them to anyone, and I have!
R
1 week ago
Waited on quickly, very professional cleaning, through oral exam, everyone very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Experts in their field. Gentle, knowledgeable, professional, informative, kind, courteous, attention to detail, patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Expert with latest technology
Could not have been any better. I feel confident knowing I am in the hands of master
D
3 weeks ago
friendlyand professional
very friendly courteous and professional staff, highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Second opinion
I felt completely welcome and the staff was polite and professional. I was looking for a seccond opinion and I'm definitely changing to Dr. Sein, who was very patience and offered me a clear explanation of all the opinions for my treatment :)
W
4 weeks ago
It's good to be back
It was just a quick visit but it left me confident that I can get back on track with my dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
Candy is so very helpful in getting time for my appointments . Stacy always makes me feel less anxious and gives me great advice . Dr.Siao is the best . Always makes sure I am doing good . Makes my appointment as easy as it can be . Always a pleasure .Would highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
I had a crown put on my tooth. It was a painless and comfortable experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Siao and associates to everyone. Very professional and friendly office.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, everyone was very professional, and friendly.
Dr. Siao, Doctor D and Dr. Siao's assistant and the admin staff, were very professional and made me feel at ease about the procedure I am about to have. they were very informative and explained the procedure step by step. My family and I have been coming here for over 20 yrs and the staff never changes. Thank you all for making my visit comfortable. Sincerely Bob Singleton