Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Excellent service.
Had a cap placed on tooth. Dr Un did a marvelous job. I have had 3 other caps during my life (with several other dentist) and this was by far the smoothest of all, and it was complete in one visit.
M
1 day ago
Great service!
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Very happy that I switched to Dr. Siaos Office from Dynamic Dental! Much better service and easier scheduling appointments.
D
3 days ago
Good Service and Dedicated Work
The bridge work in my teeth was well done. They didn't charge too much because this is only a temporary fix in my teeth after the old bridge fell apart. I know I don't want to go around with a missing tooth, so they did the job right especially in an urgent situation like that. I was able to book an appointment just a few days after the old bridge tooth fell out. I was lucky because they usually have lots of patients booked up for days and weeks. It's good to have the job done. Now I feel more comfortable with my new bridge tooth for the time being before I may have to book another appointment, if the bridge tooth falls out again within a year or so. If that should happen, I would have to have a more expensive work done, but there are options to sign up for a special dental credit card which I can pay over a period of time without paying interest charges.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very good. Linda does a great job. Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Un. I had an implant fall out that was done 4 years ago somewhere else. Although there was nothing she could do she took the time to order an X-Ray to insure that I did not have an infection or any other issue going on in the area of the implant. Then she recommended what I should do when I returned to AZ in Sept. I was a patient of Dr. Fisher from 20 years ago followed by Dr. Siao-both highly professional. The entire staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. I always recommend this business and always will. Dr. Un is a wonderful addition and I will always go back if I need work any time I am in the area.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and care
My best experience was today with a new hygienist Lori. All hygienists have been friendly and thorough in their explanation of what they were going to do and what was needed for my teeth, including Lori, but Lori did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth, was not abrupt as has been my past experiences, and my teeth didn't hurt after leaving. I've had some pretty bad experiences and regretted going to get my teeth cleaned. Lori was outstanding. The new dental associate was also pleasant and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional & kind
I originally had an appointment scheduled for June 31 at 5:30 pm but I called to check to see if we might be able to reschedule because I was starting a new job in Boston on Monday June 30th, and the commuter rail would not get me back in time for the appointment. We changed it to an available appointment on Friday and I was very grateful for the accommodating, friendly and professional service and care that I received from all who took care of me. I also want to mention that I will not be coming to the 5:30pm appointment on July 31 as we switched it, and I was in last Friday instead, but the orginal appointment must not have been cancelled. Please cancel that appointment. Thank you, Diane Saia
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I wanted to recognize Dr. Unn after my visit today. She showed such great professional and was compassionate as well being as gearered toward my well being. I truly think this dental establishment is blessed to have her there. I am truly lucky to be her patient.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant.
I had a cleaning done, I haven't had a cleaning done for many years! I was pleasantly surprised! Then I went in to have a cavity replaced/filled....Very quick and painless! Happy office staff! I left there pleasantly comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Superb hygiene service
Chris is an excellent hygienist. My appointments are always thorough and explained at all steps. Dr. Un is very kind. The care is outstanding!