Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Review of my first visit
Everything went smoothly. Very little wait time. Hygienist was professional and courteous. Dr. Siao answered all my questions fully and patiently. I felt comfortable with the amount of information he gave me with regard to the procedure I needed. The receptionist was very familiar with my insurance and was ready to answer all my coverage questions. I will be going back!
B
1 week ago
30 years of Great Service
I have been going to this dental office since the early 80's and have always been very satisfied with the quality of work as well as the professionalism of the staff. I like the fact that if they can not do the work they will refer you to somebody who can. I would highly recommend Dr. seen Siao.
L
1 week ago
Recent cleaning
Everyone is amazing at drs office, from candi who is so helpful, the hygienist is very thorough & nice & dr saio is the best. This was teenage daughters appt, our familys been going to practice over 15 years and we love everyone there. Honest, on time, personable, professional with personality, always helpful. Thank you to all of you.
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Linda the hygienist is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Un made my the extraction as comfortable as possible.
Dr Siao and Dr Un care for all 5 family members and we all feel we receive excelllent care over the years. Would refer friends and family without hesitation.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr siao and his team are excellent! chris does a great job and my questions are always answered with patience. they are very gentle and efficient! great office staff. def recommend this office
M
3 weeks ago
Hygienist/cleaning exam
Professional all around. Comfortable great staff
B
4 weeks ago
friendly professional and polite
outstanding appointment...everyone was professional, on task, polite..could not have gone better
N
4 weeks ago
Great people
I always love to visit dr saio office the assistants are always welcome and it's good to see the Doc once in a while :)
P
1 month ago
Never wait and Good Service
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. I am always greeted with a warm welcome, and never have to wait very long before being seen.