Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Excellent Job with my Cleaning, and knowledgeable with all dental information.
D
5 days ago
I’ve always recommended this dental office for there treatment in and out of the denTal chair. Thank you Don
K
6 days ago
Very friendly practice. I've been a patient for 20 years. Very high quality office, modern equipment.
J
6 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
I would recommend Doctor Saio and his associates to anyone looking for dental care. They are very thorough, patiently explain what is going to happen with your procedure and go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. The entire staff are friendly and helpful. I feel lucky to be one of thier patients.
J
2 weeks ago
I have the highest regard for Dr. Siao and all the other staff. They are professional, caring, helpful. They readily see individuals who have an unanticipated need. Tuesday Dr Siao was informative on a consultation, he gave me a referral to an orthodontist whose staff were also nice when I called.
D
3 weeks ago
A Keeper
I found office staff to Doctor were A1. Right on time. Listened and diagnosed. I did not feel like I was being pushed into anything.
S
4 weeks ago
Love my new hygienist
She’s so nice, very gentle but thorough. Everyone is really nice. Office looks great since it’s been redecorated.
N
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly, caring
First appointment with Dr Jacobs. Liked her very much.
G
2 months ago
very pleasant and knowledgeable people and always my pleasure to experience such a high end professional organization
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, Polite and helpful.
2 years ago I moved away from a great dentist I had for many years. I am glad to say after one bad visit to a "dental factory" near me, I was able to find Dr Siao and his Associates. Excellent service and great hygienists, and they don't tell you that more work is needed than is true, like the "factory" that I first found.