Sein H. Siao D.M.D and Associates

Dentist

14 Common Street

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fisherandsiao.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great
Recently brought my mom and myself in for back to back spots for cleanings Cris was there and as always was great to talk to her. Really good with patients Andy a thorough job Easily made to future appt for 6 months and the office staff was very helpful
D
7 days ago
Always friendly staff
Have been coming here for ages love this place
J
1 week ago
Great staff
For someone who doesn't enjoy going to the dentist, I find this office to be extremely professional and friendly. I would say this is the best dentist that I have ever used. I recommend this office to anyone who mentions their dentist.
W
1 month ago
Kristen was very professional and informative. I appreciated the work that she did. Candy and the office staff are always friendly and professional.
G
1 month ago
The office is always very professional and polite it is a pleasure doing business with all of them
D
1 month ago
Always Professional and Personable
I have had great experiences with each staff member with whom I've met at this practice. Efficient, friendly, and professional. My ONLY complaint today was the choice of TV being played in the waiting room and treatment rooms (and once I was in a treatment room it was turned off as soon as I requested that). I have often recommended this practice to others.
M
1 month ago
Patient
Very pleased with the entire staff..Friendly and professional. Make me feel about my individual dental care health.Have been there for over 20 years
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning
My cleaner was great! She worked with me the whole time informing me of what I did well brushing as well as what I missed. When she mentioned things I missed, she also told me about ways to brush that would help those areas and showed me techniques when I seemed puzzled. She also took great care not to hurt my gums which I appreciated.
J
2 months ago
In great hands, as usual.
Dr. Siao and his technician Stacey are the best. They always make me feel at ease and well taken care of.
P
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I went to Sein H Siao DMD and Associates today for bonding of some small cavities on my front teeth and he did a wonderful job. My teeth look perfect. Additionally, Candy who does the billing, gave me invaluable advice on the occasion of my last annual cleaning about dental plans that might make sense for a retired person like myself. I did the research and followed her advice. Today's visit more than made up for the cost of that dental plan. This is a great dental office for quality work and honest advice, both dental and financial. I heartily recommend it.