Select A Fee Real Estate Systems & Rentals

Real Estate Agent

932 W Madison Street

Chicago, IL 60607

Brokers License#: 471.002936

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 years ago
Great Savings and Service
This service demonstrates that one does not need a full commission real estate agent to sell a property. This is the second time selling a property with Select-A-Fee. This time, I saved $14,000 in commissions! For a fix rate they took pictures to feature my house, posted my property in the MLS, and helped me with all the paper work during the selling process. It cannot get any better and easier than this. There is no difference between using Select-A-Fee and a regular agent other than one saves 2.5% in commissions.
Response from Select A Fee Real Estate Systems & Rentals
Thanks Oscar couldn't have said it better than that.
R
3 years ago
Best way to sell a home.
You get everything that you get by selling with a normal realtor except you don't pay the outrageous commission rates. One flat rate that is a fraction of what you would normally pay and you get a full blown MLS listing on all of the major real estate sites. Had a great experience with George from Select-A-Fee. He was great to work with and I would not hesitate to use him again.
L
3 years ago
George came through for us. Spent a lot of effort to do it right. Appreciated his tenacity.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding Professional Service
George Ayling, Broker, is a a dedicated real estate professional. This is the second condo I have sold utilizing the service of George and Select A Fee. George goes above and beyond the call of duty. So if you are looking for a broker who takes pride in his work and strives for excellence in customer relations and satisfaction look no further than George!
X
3 years ago
Excellent resource for Landlord's
I've used Select A Fee numerous times over the years to assist me in finding renter's for my property. Each time they have been incredibly helpful in providing information about prospective renter's and in weeding out the problem children. And if there was ever any problem throughout the course of the rental they were always there to assist beyond just the initial renter application process. If your looking to rent out a property I highly recommend their services, well worth the price long term.
J
3 years ago
George helped me find a rental loft in the West Loop that I love!
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
We had a great experience with George at Select A Fee. The whole process from listing to showing to closing was a very smooth.
P
3 years ago
Attentive, thorough, SUCCESSFULL
Couldn't be more satisfied with this service. George knows the market and the agents and lawyers in it. Gave valuable advise and addressed our most important concerns thoroughly. Sold our property in 4 days for a record (by far) price. Saved $4000 in commissions. Recommended without reservation.
M
3 years ago
Great service, very knowledgable and professional
I used George Ayling and Select a Fee real estate to sell my condo in Old Town. The entire process from start to finish was handled professionally and thoroughly. George really knows the real estate business and was great to do business with. I would definitely recommend this business.
E
3 years ago
Works quickly and great communicator
We have used George to manage our rental property for two years now and has been great. He works quickly to find renters and always keeps us informed as to what is going on.
Response from Select A Fee Real Estate Systems & Rentals
Thanks Ed