Select Dental

Dentist

547 North Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Open Today By Appointment

select-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Comfortable environment and professional care.
This was my second visit after bringing my kids here once. The thing I liked the most is this office doesn't over book leaving you to wait long periods of time before seeing you. The staff is professional and listens to what you have to say and answers all your questions.
M
1 month ago
Professional and thorough practice
Just had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist did an excellent job and was thorough. Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend.
C
2 months ago
Great quick and easy dental cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaned at Select Dental and I was in and out in less than an hour. everyone is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Select Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!! Dr. Liao is wonderful!!!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Maggie went out of her way to help me with my insurance dilemma. Devon did a very thorough job on my cleaning and was smiling even though she was working on her birthday. Dr. Liao was friendly and patient and showed me, in pictures, exactly what needed done with my tooth. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks girls
M
4 months ago
thorough
Devon was gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
wuld recommend to others...very family type atmosphere
M
4 months ago
Very happy with the visit today.
S
5 months ago
took time to educate
Very friendly staff...pricing was completely explained prior to any work that was going to take place. Was really impresssed when referred out for a procedure they do not do
T
8 months ago
Very professional and Caring
They do a great job and are very personable.They handle you with a caring touch and will work with you in any situation.
M
1 year ago
Great device. Easy to deal with.