Select Dental

Dentist

547 North Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

select-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Exemplary Dentist and Staff
After having not visited a Dentist for nearly ten years (yes, ten years.) I researched the best dental office in my current healthcare insurance network and found this gem right in Millvale, PA! The office manager was terrific, the hygienist was fantastic, and the DMD was incredible. I really enjoyed every aspect of the appointment, and the feedback about my dental hygiene was spot on. My wife and will surely continue to go back to this place that has a warm atmosphere, and amazing staff. It’s a local business in the heart of Millvale, and truly left a great impression on us as first time patients. Thank you to all “ Select Dental “ staff!
T
1 week ago
High quality and caring professional service
I haven't been to the dentist for 20 years due to fear of the dentist. Every person there put me at ease and made me comfortable. I'm so glad I called them for the pain I was having from a cracked tooth. They fit me in that day and I couldn't be happier!
D
3 weeks ago
As good an experience that you can have going to the dentist.
Very professional dentist and staff, and cert friendly. Answered all my questions.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, matter of fact and friendly.
Hard to find a health care professional that is honest and not just out to make more money but this is one.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
I've been there twice now and each time they got me in and out quickly. The staff is friendly, efficient and really interested in their patients. The price is also very reasonable. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
The dental appointment was on time and professional.
K
4 months ago
Comfortable environment and professional care.
This was my second visit after bringing my kids here once. The thing I liked the most is this office doesn't over book leaving you to wait long periods of time before seeing you. The staff is professional and listens to what you have to say and answers all your questions.
M
4 months ago
Professional and thorough practice
Just had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist did an excellent job and was thorough. Very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend.
C
5 months ago
Great quick and easy dental cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaned at Select Dental and I was in and out in less than an hour. everyone is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Select Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!! Dr. Liao is wonderful!!!
C
6 months ago
Great experience
Maggie went out of her way to help me with my insurance dilemma. Devon did a very thorough job on my cleaning and was smiling even though she was working on her birthday. Dr. Liao was friendly and patient and showed me, in pictures, exactly what needed done with my tooth. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks girls