Select Dental

Dentist

547 North Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Open Today By Appointment

select-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
wuld recommend to others...very family type atmosphere
M
1 week ago
Very happy with the visit today.
S
3 weeks ago
took time to educate
Very friendly staff...pricing was completely explained prior to any work that was going to take place. Was really impresssed when referred out for a procedure they do not do
T
4 months ago
Very professional and Caring
They do a great job and are very personable.They handle you with a caring touch and will work with you in any situation.
M
1 year ago
Great device. Easy to deal with.
C
1 year ago
Great as always!
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I like going to the dentist at Select Dental, everyone is so friendly and nice. I always leave there feeling satisfied.
M
2 years ago
Quality dentistry and great service
The new dentist Pam Tisot is very good and does quality dentistry. She has been there for my last 3 visits where I had several fillings done. Office staff very accommodating and helpful.
C
2 years ago
Awesome!
M
2 years ago
Treated well as usual
Another appointment with Heather. All went well. As usual, Heather want the extra mile. Also, treated well by Diana and got to meet the new Dentist for the first time and think her and I will get along fine.