Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
On the right path to healing with healing hands
Been to a lot of Chiropracters, Great visits. Looking forward to working with them.šŸ˜
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Melissa. We really do appreciate that and try very hard to be a step above the rest. Thank you for your trust in us.
T
3 weeks ago
The very best and most thorough chiropractor I have seen
The office setting was very relaxed and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. My exam was very complete and everything was explained to me. I began feeling the results after by first treatment. I highly recommend select care.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Tim. That is exactly how a first visit at Select-Care should go. We are happy to help and look forward to working with you.
Z
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly!
The level of care is always there! I have never had a bad experience.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Zach!
Z
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am beyond thrilled with the level of service and knowledge I have received. Everyone is so professional and efficient. I am enjoying our work together
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you Zach, that means so much to us. We are happy that you are happy, as that is our ultimate goal.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
The entire staff at Select Care is awesome, caring, personable and helpful. Good communicators and very knowledgeable. Pete R.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Pete. We always enjoy seeing you and helping you to be your healthiest, naturally!
K
1 month ago
Professional staff, clean office.
I have been pleased with the adjustments and medical advice from Dr. Andrea. Years ago I suffered from whiplash from an automobile accident. The adjustments that Dr. Andrea has done have helped to restore my Range of Motion and limit my discomfort. I sleep better and wake up with no pain. Each session begins with moist heat to my lumbar and cervical area. The heat helps me to relax before seeing the Doctor.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Kathy. We do therapies at Select-Care for those patients who would benefit from relaxing their muscles before the adjustment. Not all chiropractors take the time to do this, as you may know. We are happy to help keep you going!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
Highest level of care. No stone unturned. Competence is the highest. I feel great from my care there.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for sharing, Ron. We do pride ourselves on being thorough and keeping the personal care side to health care that is often missing in other forms of healthcare today.
K
2 months ago
i feel better already..
i came back to select care because they helped me a few years ago....today was my first day back and i feel really good, iā€™m looking forward to my next appointment...
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Kelly, I am so glad to see you again and am especially happy to hear that you are healing and improving already. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
I am pleased with the relief I'm feeling after three visits. The pain is not as frequent or aching as much. Dr. Andrea explains what she is doing and she reviewed my case in depth. The receptionist conducts her business in a professional and friendly way. I would refer my friends and family.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Carole. Dr. Andrea and Amanda do a fantastic job for sure!
M
4 months ago
Effective, attentive care
Dr Sloane is a wonderfully approachable professional who always brought me relief. Without a doubt, the quality of my life has been raised since she has started treating me.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Maren. I always enjoy our visits and look forward to continuing to help you have a better quality of life!