Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Closed Today Closed

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent experience, very compassionate
I had my initial consult today and Dr. Andrea was fantastic. Very compassionate and didn't dismiss anything. Having suffered with chronic pain for 20+ years it was a welcome change to have a doctor listen to the symptoms. I left in much better spirits and have already recommended a friend go there.
M
1 week ago
High quality
Thank you for all you do to help me feel healthier
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing, professional, and knowledgable team.
When Our first Son was born, he had trouble spitting up too much. Through chriporactic adjustment that issue was resolved. Our second son had trouble turning his neck to one side and is thriving now as a of Dr. Sloane's adjustment. When i was pregnant for both boys I had horrible sciatica, the only releif I found were in Dr. Sloane's adjustments! Such a difference maker. Dr. Andrea gives phenomoninal adjustments as well. When you walk in you are greeted by Amanda and Kristen and they are just so delightful too. An all around all-star team! I would highly recommend this buissness!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
These people are friendly, caring and professional. Little to no waiting time. And they carry additional supplies and excellent vitamin supplements. You rarely find many health care offices like this--Top of the pack!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Yesterday was my first appt with Dr. Andrea and I was very pleased. She took the time to ask me questions AND listen to my answers AND reviewed my previous appointment notes. I am glad I met her and scheduled my next appt with her. Very nice person and skilled doctor!
J
3 months ago
Extremely unprofessional. Dr. Andrea is great. Dr. Krysten is so gentle basically not getting adjusted. Does not seem to know what she is doing. Dr. Sloane has horrible manners and is unfortunately the owner. If Dr. Andrea were, would be great. She is knowledgeable on pregnant care and many methods and professional. I have been to many offices seeking the best care and because of moving. Dr. Sloane overcharges and does not accept when they make a mistake or listen to patients. Too bad. Liked Dr. Andrea but refuse to go back even for good care with such unprofessional behavior on Dr. Sloane's part. Update: sent unprofessional letter excusing their behavior, refusing to admit mistake, and insulting me for calling them out. They completely ignored my compliment of Dr. Andrea. I am always fair in my assessments and complimentary where it is do and address issues when they arise. Dr. Sloane is not the same. She is one sided and the rudest Dr. I have ever met. I will be contacting the better business bureau. Oh and beware if you don't have insurance. Depsite Dr. Sloane's claim to the contrary, I was not informed a manipulation was not included in the inital visit and I contacted 6 offices after this experience, and all include an adjustment in their initial visit and many are cheaper, much as I mentioned from my prior experience. They do not say oh by the way pay more. Just charge more to begin with and avoid the confusion. Seriously bad practice and unwilling to admit they're wrong. Apparently Dr. Sloane's ego matters more than her patients and ethical care. Further update: the owner's response on Google or any future response is not to be fooled by. Her tone is completely different. I should post direct quotes from your letter. It was rude. We have sought care elsewhere and our current chiropractor thought not adjusting on the visit visit with the rate you charged was absurd. You should be ashamed not refunding our money. So unprofessional to send your nasty letter after my review on top of it. You just cannot admit you are wrong. Disgusting. I am done and could answer you point by point but won't bother. It's a waste of my time. Others just stay far, far away. My concern is you find an ethical business with good care. BOTH exist elsewhere
R
5 months ago
Professional, informative & comfortable
T
6 months ago
Professional Quality
Quick follow up, great assessment and great initial treatment!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service and care
Had a great visit and body feels relaxed and comfortable afterward.
M
7 months ago
The quality to care is always first rate; doctors there are the best!