Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Fantastic as always
Select Care has been treating my back and hip issues since my pregnancy. Now that I have had my baby, Dr Andrea has been helping me get my hips back to normal. She not only does treatments, but also gives me tips for at home and this has helped immensely.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Nikki! We are always here for you!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
I can’t say enough about this practice. The staff is friendly, eager to assist and very professional. I’d recommend them to anyone. Your goals are their goals and they’ll do whatever they can to help you achieve them.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Matt! That means the world to us.
J
3 months ago
Genuine and thorough
Always good seeing Dr. Sloane who takes a personal interest in your heath and well being and how that fits into your lifestyle. She not only adjusts you but aways goes extra mile to make recommendations for care, like adding in a supplement if called for, which often she has on hand. Always reassuring to know your in good hands with her!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Janette. We love taking an holistic approach, and appreciate you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Andrea is great! I'm at the end of my pregnancy and she was able to give me relief the first visit! I left feeling great and have already made two recommendations to family and friends!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for your trust in us!
E
4 months ago
as always - excellent care and very professional -- Sloane was/is easy to explain my problems to.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Ed!
J
4 months ago
I’ve been coming to Dr Sloane - and others on occasion - for years. She provides the right combination of treatments depending on whether you have routine issues or something special. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Jane! We love helping you!
M
6 months ago
Excellent experience, very compassionate
I had my initial consult today and Dr. Andrea was fantastic. Very compassionate and didn't dismiss anything. Having suffered with chronic pain for 20+ years it was a welcome change to have a doctor listen to the symptoms. I left in much better spirits and have already recommended a friend go there.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Marcie.
M
6 months ago
High quality
Thank you for all you do to help me feel healthier
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks for letting us take care of you! We appreciate you.
G
7 months ago
Amazing, professional, and knowledgable team.
When Our first Son was born, he had trouble spitting up too much. Through chriporactic adjustment that issue was resolved. Our second son had trouble turning his neck to one side and is thriving now as a of Dr. Sloane's adjustment. When i was pregnant for both boys I had horrible sciatica, the only releif I found were in Dr. Sloane's adjustments! Such a difference maker. Dr. Andrea gives phenomoninal adjustments as well. When you walk in you are greeted by Amanda and Kristen and they are just so delightful too. An all around all-star team! I would highly recommend this buissness!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Grace. We always aim to create a top-notch experience! We appreciate you!
P
7 months ago
Excellent service
These people are friendly, caring and professional. Little to no waiting time. And they carry additional supplies and excellent vitamin supplements. You rarely find many health care offices like this--Top of the pack!!!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you! This makes us happy, as this is always our goal.