Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Closed Today Closed

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Experience professional chiropractic
The minute one walks into the office, he/she is greeted by name (if a returning patient) with a smile and a warm welcome. Appointments begin on time and move along professionally. If you are have the heat treatment on your back, the staff asks specific questions about problem areas and adjusts the treatment. Later, the chiropractors move through the treatment, explaining what is being done and providing an assessment. They are always positive, friendly, professional, helpful in addressing problem areas. The first and ongoing treatments are always of equal quality. Haven't gone to a chiropractor before? Try Select-Care and you will realize why so many new patients join the ranks of satisfied patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr. Andrea was very thorough in discussing my health situation and when she did the adjustment she told me what she was going to do before doing it. I am so glad I decided to change to this practice as I feel they are going to be able to help me with the headaches that have plagued me for quite a while now.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic as always
Select Care has been treating my back and hip issues since my pregnancy. Now that I have had my baby, Dr Andrea has been helping me get my hips back to normal. She not only does treatments, but also gives me tips for at home and this has helped immensely.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Nikki! We are always here for you!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic staff
I can’t say enough about this practice. The staff is friendly, eager to assist and very professional. I’d recommend them to anyone. Your goals are their goals and they’ll do whatever they can to help you achieve them.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Matt! That means the world to us.
J
4 months ago
Genuine and thorough
Always good seeing Dr. Sloane who takes a personal interest in your heath and well being and how that fits into your lifestyle. She not only adjusts you but aways goes extra mile to make recommendations for care, like adding in a supplement if called for, which often she has on hand. Always reassuring to know your in good hands with her!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Janette. We love taking an holistic approach, and appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Andrea is great! I'm at the end of my pregnancy and she was able to give me relief the first visit! I left feeling great and have already made two recommendations to family and friends!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for your trust in us!
E
5 months ago
as always - excellent care and very professional -- Sloane was/is easy to explain my problems to.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Ed!
J
6 months ago
I’ve been coming to Dr Sloane - and others on occasion - for years. She provides the right combination of treatments depending on whether you have routine issues or something special. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Jane! We love helping you!
M
8 months ago
Excellent experience, very compassionate
I had my initial consult today and Dr. Andrea was fantastic. Very compassionate and didn't dismiss anything. Having suffered with chronic pain for 20+ years it was a welcome change to have a doctor listen to the symptoms. I left in much better spirits and have already recommended a friend go there.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Marcie.
M
8 months ago
High quality
Thank you for all you do to help me feel healthier
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks for letting us take care of you! We appreciate you.