Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I love Dr. Andrea Dievendorf! She is a great listener, patient and helped me relieve my pain on the first visit and it only keeps getting better. I can't help but say she is my miracle worker! Thank you so much!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for the heartfelt comments, Marlene. As the owner of Select-Care, I know that you are absolutely right and Amanda up front and Dr. Andrea in the back definitely make for a super-star team that I am very proud of. Thank you for coming in to let us help you. Dr. Sloane
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Very welcoming office & staff! Provided information throughout the treatment which was very helpful! Iā€™m glad I chose this office and will definitely recommend it to others as well.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you very much, Anam. We are happy to have you with us and definitely appreciate any recommendations you may make, as that is how many of our new patients find us!
J
2 months ago
Thank you for making me feel like myself again!
Dr. Sloane and her staff are incredible. From the time you walk in the door and get Dr. Amanda greeting you with an up beat "Hi" to Dr. Sloane or Dr. Andrea reviewing your program with you it is a great and relaxing experience. Everyone is knowledgeable and very understanding of your needs and how to make you comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, John! That made my day! We do have a great team in place and are so glad that you have had a positive experience all around.
M
3 months ago
On the right path to healing with healing hands
Been to a lot of Chiropracters, Great visits. Looking forward to working with them.šŸ˜
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Melissa. We really do appreciate that and try very hard to be a step above the rest. Thank you for your trust in us.
T
3 months ago
The very best and most thorough chiropractor I have seen
The office setting was very relaxed and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. My exam was very complete and everything was explained to me. I began feeling the results after by first treatment. I highly recommend select care.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Tim. That is exactly how a first visit at Select-Care should go. We are happy to help and look forward to working with you.
Z
3 months ago
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly!
The level of care is always there! I have never had a bad experience.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Zach!
Z
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am beyond thrilled with the level of service and knowledge I have received. Everyone is so professional and efficient. I am enjoying our work together
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you Zach, that means so much to us. We are happy that you are happy, as that is our ultimate goal.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff at Select Care is awesome, caring, personable and helpful. Good communicators and very knowledgeable. Pete R.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Pete. We always enjoy seeing you and helping you to be your healthiest, naturally!
K
3 months ago
Professional staff, clean office.
I have been pleased with the adjustments and medical advice from Dr. Andrea. Years ago I suffered from whiplash from an automobile accident. The adjustments that Dr. Andrea has done have helped to restore my Range of Motion and limit my discomfort. I sleep better and wake up with no pain. Each session begins with moist heat to my lumbar and cervical area. The heat helps me to relax before seeing the Doctor.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Kathy. We do therapies at Select-Care for those patients who would benefit from relaxing their muscles before the adjustment. Not all chiropractors take the time to do this, as you may know. We are happy to help keep you going!
R
4 months ago
Excellent care
Highest level of care. No stone unturned. Competence is the highest. I feel great from my care there.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for sharing, Ron. We do pride ourselves on being thorough and keeping the personal care side to health care that is often missing in other forms of healthcare today.