Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
HIgh Quality, Professional Service
I have been a patient of Select-Care Chiropractic for many years. The Dr’s services have been an essential element for maintaining my health as well as repairing the damage i have done to my body in sporting and working events. I am truly appreciative of the care i receive !!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Steve! We always enjoy taking care of you!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxing wonderful
My husband and I both go here for back/ neck issues from being new parents. We are always greeted with a smile by staff that know you by name and always ask about family and sincerely care about you and your well being. Everything is explained to you and gone through thoroughly and thoughtfully. Wonderful experience
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, April. We have enjoyed getting to know you both, and look forward to continuing to help you heal and navigate the waters of parenthood!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I have been going here for over two years now and every single time, every single session has nothing but the best. From the front staff to the doctors, everyone is very friendly. I love Amanda’s greetings, always smiling and courteous, I feel like I have known her forever. I actually miss my interactions with them when my sessions are two far apart. I love my doctor, she understands exactly what I need and since seeing her my upper and lower back feels a lot better. She also adjusted my jaw which I knew where causing headaches. That has been also under control. I can’t say enough good things about them, I know these are the people I want to have taking care for me and I am very fortunate to have found them.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much for sharing that, Paloma! We treat our patients like friends and family, for sure!
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Andrea is very knowledge not only of chiropractic practice but of overall health issues and nutrition. All of the staff at Select Care is professional and courteous. The office is punctual with appointment times and it isn’t difficult to get an appointment. Highly recommend!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for all of that positive feedback, Roxanne. We know how important all of those points are, and it is our goal to serve in such a way. We appreciate you.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would highly recommend Select care chiropractic. They're so professional and friendly, from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave. Great adjustment and always leave feeling better!!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Sue, that is so nice to hear. I am glad you are feeling better already! Thank you for coming in to see us.
M
2 months ago
As always; staff were very professional, was seen on time, and they are genuinely interested in the well being of there patients.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Mike. That is definitely our goal every day. We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Sloane and the staff at the office
Always great adjustments with tips on staying healthy and a genuine interest in my well being as well as that of my family!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Janette. I always enjoy our visits and conversations!
M
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I love Dr. Andrea Dievendorf! She is a great listener, patient and helped me relieve my pain on the first visit and it only keeps getting better. I can't help but say she is my miracle worker! Thank you so much!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for the heartfelt comments, Marlene. As the owner of Select-Care, I know that you are absolutely right and Amanda up front and Dr. Andrea in the back definitely make for a super-star team that I am very proud of. Thank you for coming in to let us help you. Dr. Sloane
A
5 months ago
Great Service
Very welcoming office & staff! Provided information throughout the treatment which was very helpful! I’m glad I chose this office and will definitely recommend it to others as well.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you very much, Anam. We are happy to have you with us and definitely appreciate any recommendations you may make, as that is how many of our new patients find us!
J
5 months ago
Thank you for making me feel like myself again!
Dr. Sloane and her staff are incredible. From the time you walk in the door and get Dr. Amanda greeting you with an up beat "Hi" to Dr. Sloane or Dr. Andrea reviewing your program with you it is a great and relaxing experience. Everyone is knowledgeable and very understanding of your needs and how to make you comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, John! That made my day! We do have a great team in place and are so glad that you have had a positive experience all around.