Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Immediately impressed
I am very impressed after only three visits! I see improvements already
Z
1 month ago
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly!
Today was my first visit and I am extreme satisfied with my experience. I look forward to great success in the future!
S
2 months ago
professional and very friendly staff
This was my third visit and I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Sloane. They take time to explain to you what they feel is the best treatment plan for you.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Sheilah. We are here for you!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for years and have always had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and caring.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks for letting us care for you over the years, Linda!
E
2 months ago
Experience professional chiropractic
The minute one walks into the office, he/she is greeted by name (if a returning patient) with a smile and a warm welcome. Appointments begin on time and move along professionally. If you are have the heat treatment on your back, the staff asks specific questions about problem areas and adjusts the treatment. Later, the chiropractors move through the treatment, explaining what is being done and providing an assessment. They are always positive, friendly, professional, helpful in addressing problem areas. The first and ongoing treatments are always of equal quality. Haven't gone to a chiropractor before? Try Select-Care and you will realize why so many new patients join the ranks of satisfied patients.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Aw, Ed! You are the best! We all adore your visits, and we hope to help you for years to come!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr. Andrea was very thorough in discussing my health situation and when she did the adjustment she told me what she was going to do before doing it. I am so glad I decided to change to this practice as I feel they are going to be able to help me with the headaches that have plagued me for quite a while now.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
We are glad that you changed as well, Karen! Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Fantastic as always
Select Care has been treating my back and hip issues since my pregnancy. Now that I have had my baby, Dr Andrea has been helping me get my hips back to normal. She not only does treatments, but also gives me tips for at home and this has helped immensely.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Nikki! We are always here for you!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic staff
I can’t say enough about this practice. The staff is friendly, eager to assist and very professional. I’d recommend them to anyone. Your goals are their goals and they’ll do whatever they can to help you achieve them.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Matt! That means the world to us.
J
6 months ago
Genuine and thorough
Always good seeing Dr. Sloane who takes a personal interest in your heath and well being and how that fits into your lifestyle. She not only adjusts you but aways goes extra mile to make recommendations for care, like adding in a supplement if called for, which often she has on hand. Always reassuring to know your in good hands with her!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks, Janette. We love taking an holistic approach, and appreciate you!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Andrea is great! I'm at the end of my pregnancy and she was able to give me relief the first visit! I left feeling great and have already made two recommendations to family and friends!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you for your trust in us!