Select-Care Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2 Chelsea Place

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Closed Today Closed

cliftonparkchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Excellent care
Highest level of care. No stone unturned. Competence is the highest. I feel great from my care there.
K
5 days ago
i feel better already..
i came back to select care because they helped me a few years ago....today was my first day back and i feel really good, i’m looking forward to my next appointment...
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Kelly, I am so glad to see you again and am especially happy to hear that you are healing and improving already. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
I am pleased with the relief I'm feeling after three visits. The pain is not as frequent or aching as much. Dr. Andrea explains what she is doing and she reviewed my case in depth. The receptionist conducts her business in a professional and friendly way. I would refer my friends and family.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Carole. Dr. Andrea and Amanda do a fantastic job for sure!
M
2 months ago
Effective, attentive care
Dr Sloane is a wonderfully approachable professional who always brought me relief. Without a doubt, the quality of my life has been raised since she has started treating me.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Maren. I always enjoy our visits and look forward to continuing to help you have a better quality of life!
Z
2 months ago
Immediately impressed
I am very impressed after only three visits! I see improvements already
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Great news, thank you for sharing, Zach.
Z
3 months ago
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly!
Today was my first visit and I am extreme satisfied with my experience. I look forward to great success in the future!
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you, Zach!
S
4 months ago
professional and very friendly staff
This was my third visit and I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Sloane. They take time to explain to you what they feel is the best treatment plan for you.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thank you so much, Sheilah. We are here for you!
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for years and have always had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and caring.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Thanks for letting us care for you over the years, Linda!
E
4 months ago
Experience professional chiropractic
The minute one walks into the office, he/she is greeted by name (if a returning patient) with a smile and a warm welcome. Appointments begin on time and move along professionally. If you are have the heat treatment on your back, the staff asks specific questions about problem areas and adjusts the treatment. Later, the chiropractors move through the treatment, explaining what is being done and providing an assessment. They are always positive, friendly, professional, helpful in addressing problem areas. The first and ongoing treatments are always of equal quality. Haven't gone to a chiropractor before? Try Select-Care and you will realize why so many new patients join the ranks of satisfied patients.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
Aw, Ed! You are the best! We all adore your visits, and we hope to help you for years to come!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr. Andrea was very thorough in discussing my health situation and when she did the adjustment she told me what she was going to do before doing it. I am so glad I decided to change to this practice as I feel they are going to be able to help me with the headaches that have plagued me for quite a while now.
Response from Select-Care Chiropractic
We are glad that you changed as well, Karen! Thank you!