SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I have brought my mother - she is 85 yrs. old - to Dr. Marchan for the last 4 years. She has always been treated nicely and with care by Dr. Selena and her staff. I am very happy with the dental services provided.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Treatment, very professional environment, A+++
I walked in very early, was instantly greeted, I sat down and signed a few forms and was then sat down for X-rays and within 5 minutes I was getting a cleaning! Absolutely amazing service, I look forward to my next appointment! So glad my fiancé and I found them.
N
1 week ago
Happy Place
No one is ever a fan of the dentist. However, Dr. Marchan and her team are exceptional. I am extremely glad to have found them.
B
2 weeks ago
Fui muy bien atendida por la Dr. Marchan.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and timely service
Selena is very professional yet friendly. I made it late for my appointment, but called ahead and they were still willing to see me. I arrived and didn't even wait 10 minutes to be seen.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Throughly examed by the doctor with possible treatment options
E
3 weeks ago
My teeth vacation!
Literally hands down the best dental experience ever. I’d go so far as to say doctor office visit ever. Staff is always so pleasant! It was less like a dentist appointment and more like some well deserved me time! I’ve never been more relaxed or more excited to get a filling! If you’re not going to this dentist, you’re flat out wasting your time.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental team!
I was very pleased with Dr. Marchan and her whole staff! I will recommend her to everyone I know! The hygienist was so professional , helpful and also very kind. Dr. Marchan gave me the best dental exam I ever had.
G
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Marchan and all the ladies in the office!
Highly Reccomended! We have been patients since 2007. The dentist office used to be my least favorite place on earth. Dr. Marchan and all of the ladies recognize that I have anxiety about my visits. They do everything possible to make me very comfortable. They are gentle, kind, caring and efficient. Do not hesitate to make your appointment today!
S
1 month ago
Always Great Service
My entire family has been visiting Dr. Marchan since 1998. She made my kids feel comfortable their first time and like visiting the dentist! We have never had a problem. Love all the professionals in her office.