SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dr Marchan and staff are the very best ! They really go out of their way to ensure patients feel comfortable. The check up and cleaning was conducted professionally and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the results. The late hours are a real plus for those who work late and the staff treat every patient with care. It is nice to return every six months or less and be greeted by name and the staff treats you in a familial manner and remember your childrens names etc.. Outstanding practice, top marks !
G
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Marchan and staff do their very best to make their patients fill comfortable. The procedure was done professionally and even when I felt the tiniest of discomfort the Doc was proactive so that I would not feel any discomfort. I am very pleased and will gladly return for my routine visits. One note, while I typically like to concentrate on what's going on, the Netflix movie was a plus. :)
T
2 weeks ago
Dentist visits are always above and beyond expectations!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Wont go back to anyone else!
Takes excellent care! (Better than the USN for the past 28 years!). You will not go wrong with Dr. M and have your own teeth for a life time!
L
1 month ago
Modern stylish office. Warm friendly staff. All female, a very comfortable experience. Watch a movie with headphones and before you know it, you’re done.
R
1 month ago
The best
Always taking time to make patients feel like family.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going there for several years. Never for a casual visit, but always attended to.
G
1 month ago
Extremely good first impression
My first visit met my expectations. Friendly and knowledgeable team. Provided me insights and options. The paperwork details have been completely automated which is truly refreshing. Other than x-rays, and prodding, no real dental work was done, so I will save that for the next review.
K
1 month ago
Glad we found a great dentist!
We scheduled our family for appointments after hearing several recommendations for Dr. Marchan and her staff. We’re pleased they were everything I had heard: friendly and knowledgeable staff, courteous and took their time with each of us...we didn’t feel like a number. Even the dentist was very involved in her office and took her time to answer any questions we had. Our children, ages 9,6, & 3, were seen all at once which was very convenient. It was the youngest’s first time exam and cleaning and he did great, and I credit that to his hygienist making him feel comfortable! They have TVs and headphones too which helped distract him the whole time and bringing out the tools didn’t bother him at all. All three of our kids did great and it will be easy to bring them back! So happy to have found a caring dentist and staff within our area!
C
1 month ago
Staff and environment are AMAZING!
Had my second cleaning at Dr. Marchan’s office today and they are absolutely amazing, even better than the first time! I stay home with my one year old and they are so accommodating when I need to bring him in, talking to him and interacting with him while I get my cleaning. It’s just an all around wonderful experience!