SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Excellent.....
E
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I know it's just a teeth routine cleaning, but it was SO much more than that with this team. They made me feel like I was part of the family with their hospitality. Every single person I encountered was friendly and genuine. Personalized service with the option to watch anything of my desire on Netflix. Offered a blanket if I was cold. Turned on gentle massaging in the chair. Allowed me to continue to sit there as my child was getting their teeth cleaned. It was fabulous, I almost felt like royalty. Everything was so crisp and clean, even the bathroom, was clean and smelled pleasant. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. This place was AWESOME!
K
1 week ago
Staff very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
On time, super friendly, and professional, always a pleasure. Barb was great, & love the Netflix.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience!
I recently had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Marchan's office and it couldn't have been a better experience. They had me in the chair promptly at my appointment time and were very professional. The atmosphere is clean and friendly. I wish all of my dentist visits over the years had been so wonderful!
S
3 weeks ago
They are awesome!
Great dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great service, team members are very knowledgeable and attentive.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
I love going to Dr Marchan's office! Not only do I love getting my teeth cleaned, but her office makes it an even more enjoyable experience. Her staff is incredible, they are all warm & welcoming, her facilities are beautiful (love the comfy chairs & Netflix) and Dr Marchan is lovely! She's knowledgeable & friendly and always makes sure that I'm completely taken care of. Love this dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Care Second To None...
The staff is always friendly and professional from the time you walk in the door makes you feel at home. I have referred many of my friends and they too are pleased to have made the switch. Keep up the great work!!!
T
1 month ago
Very Profesional
Dr. Marchan and her staff are very professional and made me feel very comfortable the whole appointment, Thank you