SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great customer interaction. Professional quality work
Dr. Marchan and her staff always displays great patient interaction. The doctor and her assistance work as one. You can see the staff is well trained and has a good working relationship with each other. Everyone smiles and is friendly. Doctor Marchan takes the time to explain what to expect and performs the highest quality work. The best dentist ever.
T
1 week ago
High quality service and nice professional staff.
Very nice and accommodating staff. Made my son feel at ease.
D
1 week ago
Caring. Compassionate. Highly skilled. Trusted
Dr. Selena Marchan has been my dentist for many years now. As I sit here, thinking about what to say in this review, there are so many positive things to say it's difficult to know where to begin, actually. So, basics first, I guess. Regarding her professional skill sets, I've found her to be very highly skilled. Dr. Marchan has filled her office with modern equipment and techniques. She has a very gentle touch and convivial personality that combine to put you very much at ease as she does her work. I like very much how she always tells me what type of sensation to expect next. She has created a very calming office decor that also works to put you at ease. She has installed a video system for each work space that allows the patient to watch Netflix movies during their visit. I don't use this, as I find I'd much rather listen to Dr. Marchan bantering with her assistant and me as she works. Her office staff too, reflect Dr. Marchan's ethics and style, and are highly effective. My wife and I trust Dr. Marchan completely, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I HIGHLY recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Not only was I able to get an appointment same day as to when I called. But everyone was courteous and understanding. Both of my children loved the office and they didn't complain about the cleaning. One didn't really like his X-rays but that was understandable those hurt no matter what. Everyone was also very understanding about my sons disability and took the time and the patience to be able to let him get used to everything as well. I will be recommending this dentist to everyone that needs one. I am glad to have finally found a dentist that I can trust and feel wonderful at.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and personable
Staff is friendly and professional and really get to know you. The office is very clean and appealing.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
This team of dental professionals never disappoints. They are always friendly and welcoming and at the same time very professional. You can watch your favorite Netflix show while receiving dental work! They also have a very accommodating schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Selena Marchan and her team.
C
2 months ago
Surprisingly relaxing!
Dr. Marchan office staff is very professional and welcoming. The facility accommodation are fantastic. I received a light back massage with the massaging dental chair and was able to view a funny sitcom on Netflix while she and her assistant worked on my dental procedure. They were extremely gentle and continued to ask if I was comfortable during the entire visit. I have never experienced such a great dental visit. It took the worry and feeling of dental office visit anxiety away. I would give this practice many thumbs up!
C
2 months ago
Very confortable!!
Dr. Marchan and her staff are very professional!! Mrs. Williams and Miss Barbara ( bilingual), will make your visit a pleasant one! Dr. Marchan has extremely gentle touch!! I will recommend her and her staff to people who are hesitant to visit the dentist!! You will thank me!!
F
2 months ago
High quality,frendly staff
Good quality work took time to explain everything
L
2 months ago
High quality staff
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and the staff here did not judge me for that and were very nice.