SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Excellent Dentist
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Wonderful experience every time. Wonderful staff. Great for whole family. Professional and has does excellent work on my teeth. Clean, comfortable andvconvenient location. Always referring people!
P
4 days ago
So Professional and Friendly!
What a lovely and personable dentist! I received very professional care and felt my dental needs were important to Dr. Marchand. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, amazing staff, great service.
I first brought my 7 year old to Dr Marchan’s with a host of issues that needed dealt with. She took care of her in two visits and was so patient and kind with her. Especially considering that my daughter had anxiety about the visits and wasn’t the most agreeable patient. Today I went for my own visit and it went just as well. The entire staff is both friendly and professional. Cant recommend them enough!
J
2 weeks ago
My experience today in your office was outstanding. I loved watching TV while having my teeth cleaned. All your personal were pleasant and a pleasure to be around.
Y
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, personable
Very comfortable & professional environment and staff! My first visit and I'm thankful you were recommended! I look forward to a relationship with this staff while stationed here in Mayport.
S
3 weeks ago
Hands down My Fav Dentist!
I’ve been going since I was in Elemetary School and now as an adult. Dr.Marchan is always courteous and efficient with helping me schedule my appointments. All of the dental assistants who work for her are always welcoming, friendly and personable! Despite the drive from Callahan to Jacksonville, this is the only office I prefer visiting every 6 months. Thanks again ;)
E
3 weeks ago
6 month dental visit
Everyone in the office was courteous and professional. They were concerned and informed me of my dental health status in a manner that was easy to understand.
C
3 weeks ago
Like family
I’ve been coming to Dr. Marchand’s office for 14 years even though it’s now a 60-minute drive for me. She and her staff are courteous, friendly and fun and you will receive top quality dental care. Dr. Marchand is thorough and gentle. If you have had a bad dental experience and are nervous about visiting dentists - this is the office for you.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
All of the above. This office really cares about their patients!