SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I needed to be in and out quickly and the team did not disappoint. Professional, friendly, quick service!
S
2 days ago
very professional
I am very satisfied with the service this dental clinic provides. Happy to be back with them.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this dentist office and the people who work there. The last place I want to go is the dentist but they make it as painless as possible.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Marchan is a great dentist, very caring and does excellent work. Her hygienist is superb and support staff were wonderful. The office is high tech and clean. A great experience. Recommend them highly.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality service with a smile
Wouldn't go to any other dentist
W
1 month ago
Great group! Absolutely some of the nicest people. Great dentist! Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional,clean and comfortable.
We are so happy to have found Selena Marchan as our new dentist. Not only is she perfect for my children, but also for myself. To get all our dental needs met in one location is very convenient. They were very friendly and pleasant to be around, and made my kids excited to go to the dentist. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
My overall experience at Dr. Marchan’s office was great! I’m usually terrified of going to the dentist, but from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out her and her staff were able to make me feel so comfortable! Very kind, professional and attentive!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Doctor and staff
Very professional and attentive, great location. Dr. Marchan and her staff are the best!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent
Dr. Marchand took care care of my kids when they were small. Always, aleays, always a great experience! I would recommend her and her staff to everyone!