SELENA L MARCHAN, DMD, PA

Dentist

13475 Alantic Blvd

Ste 36

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent dental care; friendly and talented staff
Its always a pleasant experience for my children and I when we come to Dr. Marchan's for our cleanings. The staff is so friendly, greeting each of us and setting us up with Netflix to watch. The office is very clean, bright, and open. I enjoy being able to focus on a tv show during the cleaning, instead of trying to make small talk with the hygienist while their hands are in my mouth! Ha ha I'm sure everyone can relate to the futility of trying to hold a conversation while getting your teeth cleaned! Its just really a wonderful atmosphere and excellent staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean and thoughtful.
The office is very clean, doctors and employees very thoughtful and helpful. Excellent comunication and understanding.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff!!!
This is by far the most professional and friendly staff!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very good service,staff was very friendly
Visit was very friendly,check me out and let me know what I needed done ,staff were friendly and very nice to talk with
K
1 month ago
Awesome!!
This was my first new patient visit. Dr. Marchan and her assistant Laura were so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so happy to have found a great dentist with a friendly staff!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!
I look forward to coming here! They treat me and my spouse like family! I am so glad I found this gem of a dentist office in jax!
J
1 month ago
Always high quality professionalism
My experience at Dr Marchan’s office is alway great. They always exhibit a high level of professionalism while making me feel right at home. The atmosphere is relaxing from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave the chair and head back out.
J
1 month ago
First class dentistry experience
Excellent across the board....front to back. Everyone was courteous and professional. Explained all procedures being done. Even had a tv overhead to watch during procedure. I may be old fashioned, but I kinda miss getting a toothbrush with the Dr’s name on it as a parting gift. :)
J
2 months ago
They realy concerned about pain and worries
Selena is very caring dentist that i have never met before. Also the nurses were all kind and willing to make me comfortable like at home
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Happy to have found this practice when we came to Jacksonville. Myself and my 2 children all get seen and every time everyone is very informative and we have a great overall experience !