Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service! Always high quality and professional work!
You got me in quick and took care of my problem. You have always given me excellent service.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service
I have been going to Selle dental for quite a few years now, and they have always had great customer service. Kelani does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth, and is always very pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Selle Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Great April is the best!
P
3 weeks ago
I was an hour late for my appointment on August 3. I thought my appointment was at 10 and it was at 9. The staff asked if I would care to wait a few minutes to see if the 10 am client would come in. He didn't show up so I was able to still have my appointment. I really appreciate the kindness this office has shown. Keep up the good work.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Emily did an efficient and good job in my dental cleaning. She provided clear feedback when asked what condition my teeth and gums were in as well as if there were any areas I should work on. I appreciated that information. She also had a positive and professional approach. Nice Job!
S
4 weeks ago
Great people, great service!
From cleanings and check-ups to major dental work, Selle Dental has been a great experience from start to finish.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff and 100% Satisfied!!
I love this place!!!
M
1 month ago
I just recently had an appointment with Selle Family Dental after avoiding going to the dentist for more years than I am willing to admit. When you are apprehensive you find yourself looking at everything, even the landscaping and may I say both the building and landscaping were very well maintained and nicely kept up. The moment I walked into the door the greeting area was clean, well lite and pleasant. Even more important I was greeted by very friendly staff who welcomed me. I filled out my first timers paperwork then was only waiting a few moments when a very attentive hygienist came and got me and took me back to the exam room. She was friendly, informative and explained step by step what we would be doing. There was absolutely no judgement, just information on what she was doing and finding. When the Doctor came in and introduced himself that same non-judgmental atmosphere continued and we talked about options and treatments. This was great, I was listened to, my concerns and questions were answered and I feel like I have a team working with me and we all have my best interests at heart. Now I am actually looking forward to getting my teeth and mouth back up to full working order and my anxieties have been greatly eased. Would I recommend Selle Family Dental, I already have plus even more important I would bring my grandchildren there for their dental care and that is the bottom line.
P
1 month ago
ALL of the staff are always very friendly, professional and on time with their appts. Thank you Breanne!!!
L
2 months ago
Great job!
Emily did a fantastic job with my cleaning. She's the bomb!