Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
As always, my appointment went great.
Tiffany does an excellent job and the staff at the scheduling and appointment desk were able to work me in earlier than originally scheduled and I appreciated this very much. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Selle came in and checked everything. Always a good experience. Thanks everyone! Robbie
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Robbie, we are so happy to know that you enjoy your visits at Selle Family Dental. Tiffany IS amazing and our team will continue to give you the utmost care. Thank you!
M
3 days ago
good care
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for the good rating Maryann! We appreciate it.
T
4 days ago
Excellent, Professional, and Caring Staff
The receptionists are always friendly and prompt. My dental hygienist Bre is fantastic! She takes the time to make sure I’m doing okay and does everything she can to accommodate my needs and ensure I’m not in pain. She’s also very professional, nice, and friendly.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Tesla, your care is essential. Bre IS fantastic and we will be sure to let her know! Thank you for letting Selle Family Dental take care of your dental needs.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I have all my dental care done here for myself and my husband and 5 kids ages 2-15. We have been going here for over 5 years. I do recommend them to friends.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks Amy for recommending us to your friends and thank you for your continued support these past 5 years. We are so happy to be able to help you and your family with all their dental care!!
R
1 week ago
Great as Always!!
Everything was good as always.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks for letting us know!! We appreciate it!
T
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned and xrays done. JOY explained things very well, she was professional, polite, and considerate. The receptionist was very thorough with our insurance....and very polite as well. Dr. Selle thorough and polite. A very good dental visit! 😀
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks! That is just what we want to hear. Glad everything got explained to you. We want you to feel comfortable with your dental care and options!
J
1 week ago
One temporary crown. No pain and very quick
It’s never enjoyable getting a crown but it was pain free and only took 45 minutes. Cindi (Cindy) was excellent as was Dr Selle.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Pain free is our goal as well as efficient and on time. Glad we could help you and yes Cindy does an excellent job! I will let her know!
K
1 week ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable
From beginning to end, everyone cares about you.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks Kendra! So glad we can make it enjoyable for you! It should be comfortable! Thanks also for the great review!!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The Selle staff did a great job with my 5 year old. They made it super easy for him to enjoy and like going to the dentist!
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
So glad he enjoyed his first visit! Thanks for bringing him in!
C
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was friendly and gentle. I like that
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Cheryl, thank you for the review! We strive to make every visit enjoyable for our patients.