Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Profesional and friendly.
Staff is always nice and friendly. Never have to wait too long they are very helpful. Highly recommend.
K
4 days ago
Emergency call in
I called this morning at 8am and they were able to see Maddy the same day at 1pm to fix a painfully sharp wire on her braces. So thankful for your office and the amazing staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always have the best cleaning with Emily! Thanks Selle Family Dental!
H
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Thumbs up. No wasted time.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Thumbs up. No wasted time.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Thumbs up. No wasted time.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Thumbs up. No wasted time.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Thumbs up. No wasted time.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I used to be so anxious about going to the dentist but not anymore. It is quick, easy, painless and the employees are friendly from the moment I walk into the door. Also, I have jaw issues and Bree is so great at taking that into consideration and makes it comfortable for me. When I hear people are looking for a dentist I always tell them to go here!
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks Alexys for the great review and for recommending us to your friends!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I always feel like they care and give you the best advice on anything that may need to be done. My parents have been coming here for a very long time and that made my decision to do the same.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We always give recommendations on what is best for you since everyone is a little different.