Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very good, have been with Selle for many years
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Always greeted with a smile, checked in right away, only waited a minute or two before going back for my appointment. Dr.Selle communicates wonderfully with his patients, answered all your questions and makes sure you’re always comfortable. Love this office, staff, and Dentist. Top notch!
L
1 week ago
regular cleaning
Always a pleasant visit and very professional even when you know them on a personal level. Alway informed me of what was going to happen, gave tips on how to keep my teeth in better health etc. Gentle on my sensative areas while cleaning. Great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
No cavity is a fun experience but Dr.Selle does not mess around. He will get you fixed up and out of there in no time. Talks to you about each step so no surprises. All the staff is always helpful each time we have come in. thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST in town!!
Had a routine cleaning with Tiffany and of course, as always, I leave Selle with a bright, white smile. Customer service is A+++ and performance is 100%.
M
2 weeks ago
Today was my 3 year olds first check-up. The hygienist was very patient and explained everything she was doing during the visit. I would definitely recommend Selle Family Dental.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality, on time service.
Prompt, quick, fair price, for great work. Helpful staff.
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Excellence
The hygienist did a great job! She was proficient in her work. I appreciated that she asked if I was all right since dental work often causes me to be nervous and anxious. Her feedback on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy was excellent.
S
1 month ago
Selle Dental
We love this place! My oldest daughter started with a lot of fear when we started coming here and now she just loves to come. My youngest feels she has found many new friends and is so excited when we say we are going to the dentist. Dr. Selle is kind and patient and his assistants are very friendly and kind as well. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for new or is looking for a great place to take care of their dental needs! Thank you over and over again!!
L
2 months ago
Professional care services
I was very pleased to get into the appointment at the scheduled time. The staff is pleasant and welcoming. I was pleased with my care by both the doctor and hygienist.