Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Friendly Service but a High Price
There charges seem high. Teeth cleaning now runs $100 despite the fact that the process typically takes less than 20 minutes for a child. Special charges for looking at the tongue to do a "pre-cancer" screening is absurd. Individual fillings also run at $100 each plus various additions. Lastly, Selle appears to have created a tight schedule of appoints, which leads him to make comments suggesting he's always got something else waiting to get done rather than focus on the patient at hand. Despite these drawbacks, the staff is polite and helpful. Most people stick with the dentist of their choice, but at these prices it might be worth while to ask question and shop around.
E
8 months ago
High quality service
I needed atooth pulled. Got in at 4 pm in a time slot reserved for emergencies. They were professional, caring and professional . It was painless and over quickly.
L
8 months ago
Had my 3 year old daughter in to get a cap on a tooth and they were great with her, she didn't mind it at all. In fact she didn't even have any pain after we got home!
J
9 months ago
Professional Quality review
Selle dental is always professional, punctual and friendly.
J
9 months ago
Professional Quality review
Selle dental is always professional, punctual and friendly.
T
9 months ago
High quality professional
They made me very comfortable and were very fast and efficient.
C
9 months ago
You guys were awesome today! Thanks for helping me with my dental work!
R
9 months ago
Friendly
First time there was very friendly and inviting. My dental hygienist was great, very informative and helpful as well. She answered all the questions I had. Fist Tim experience was fantastic!
C
9 months ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned and then soon after a tooth filled. I always have a good experience with Selle Dental. They are fast, efficient and friendly. I had some bad experiences as a young kid with going to the dentist so it was not my favorite thing to do. But now I don't even give it a second thought. I recommend Dr Selle and his staff for all of your dental needs!
N
10 months ago
Professional
Thanks for being respectful, professionalism
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Nellie, Thank you! We aim to make your experience the best that it can be. We are here for our patients and we are pleased that you entrust us to take care of your dental needs.