Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
You guys were awesome today! Thanks for helping me with my dental work!
R
3 days ago
Friendly
First time there was very friendly and inviting. My dental hygienist was great, very informative and helpful as well. She answered all the questions I had. Fist Tim experience was fantastic!
C
6 days ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned and then soon after a tooth filled. I always have a good experience with Selle Dental. They are fast, efficient and friendly. I had some bad experiences as a young kid with going to the dentist so it was not my favorite thing to do. But now I don't even give it a second thought. I recommend Dr Selle and his staff for all of your dental needs!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
Thanks for being respectful, professionalism
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Nellie, Thank you! We aim to make your experience the best that it can be. We are here for our patients and we are pleased that you entrust us to take care of your dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Great quality service, fast and friendly
Very professional and friendly. easy to work with
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Charles, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with Selle Family Dental. Our staff will be here for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Great people they ask if any questions and do quality work very friendly staff.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for your review Rick! We appreciate knowing that you feel comfortable with all of our staff and your visits are positive.
C
1 month ago
I always get great care at Selle Dental. They are friendly and professional. I have been going there for many years and recommend them if anyone is ever looking for a good dental service.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Cherryl, Thank you for your positive feedback on your years of experience with Selle Family Dental. You are a top priority and we want to make sure you are always taken care of.
R
1 month ago
Professional and efficient as always.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you so very much for your positive review!
R
1 month ago
All went well, as usual, the cleaning and exam. Friendly and efficient.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for your review Ron. We are pleased to know that you entrust us with your dental care.
S
1 month ago
Everything was good.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Great! Thank you for letting us know Shantel.