Selle Family Dental, PC

Dentist

1560 Western Drive

Dickinson, ND 58601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excellent with kids!!
There is honestly no need to take a trek to Bismarck for a pediatric dentist! My daughter is 4 and (unfortunately) had to have her first filling today... Dr. Selle and the dental hygienist were fabulous with my daughter! Patient and kind, they explained everything to her step by step and showed her all of the instruments. I would recommend them to anyone with children.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear your daughter and you had a wonderful dental experience. We want it to be easy for kids to feel comfortable at our office and parents to have their questions answered!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was highly professional and friendly. Answering my questions and giving me information i needed to make a quality decision about my dental work. Kelana was great. DR. Salle was friendly and professional. Great experience.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you very much for the great review. We hope to always answer any dental questions that you have so you can make an informed decision on your dental health!
G
3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience at the clinic today. Kelani is very professional and very friendly. (My teeth feel clean again!). All the staff are very friendly and professional.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks George, Kelani does such an amazing job! I will share your review with her.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Easy
At my dentist appointment, the hygienists and dentists walked me through everything that was about to happen. They always asked if I was doing okay, or if I had any questions. They also have a great and easy system for scheduling future appointments.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks for taking the time to review our office. Please contact us if you need anything before your next visit!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!! My daughter loved her!!
We love Selle Dental!!
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks for the awesome review! Always glad to get the kid seal of approval :)
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient, quality service
My appointment started on time, the service was friendly and the dentist provided quality care in a short amount of time. I appreciate the care patients receive, and how being a loyal patient is valued and not I was not charged for a small dental adjustment.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks for the great review! So glad that we can help you with your dental care and make your appointments as easy as possible!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks Dann! We strive to provide excellence in dental care!
J
1 month ago
They are true to their words when they guaranteed me that "I will be in good hands and nothing to be scared about." They are very gentle and considerate.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to take care of your dental needs!
E
1 month ago
courteous, timely, friendly, professional
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thank you for the review! We strive to exceed your expectations in all of those areas!
R
2 months ago
professional, timely, friendly.
Response from Selle Family Dental, PC
Thanks Bob for the review. Always great to see you again!