Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Almost like visiting an old friend
No kidding, a trip to Dr. Tom's dental office is like stopping by to chat with casual friends who also happen to be performing a dental checkup. Everyone is interested in me and remembers details about my family and interests, as do I with theirs. The quality of care is outstanding and performed with attention to my comfort. When drilling is necessary the process is as painless as possible. Bridges and crowns are perfectly crafted and fit like natural teeth. Can't think of a single thing bad to mention.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words, Dan! We feel the same way, it's always a pleasure when you and Sue come in to visit!!
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and feel confident that they are very knowledgeable.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Pam, for giving us a great review! We value your family as patients in our practice.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
The office staff is always friendly, professional and they are god listeners. Relaxed atmosphere.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tracye, for the kind review! We are happy that you feel comfortable and relaxed in our office.
M
3 months ago
I thought I would never say that I like going to the dentist but now I do like going to the dentist! Wonderful professional and friendly service.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you and are thrilled that you enjoy coming in for your appointments! Thank you for the great review!
S
3 months ago
The friendly dentist
We love Dr. Tom. I have friends whose children hate going to the dentist, but my daughter looks forward to it. Dr. Tom let her come to appointments with me before she was even getting her teeth cleaned, so that the process wouldn't be as scary. Once she started going, he and his staff were great working with her. She was very proud to win the No-Cavity-Club award, which included a gift certificate to Toys R Us. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tom to other friends, especially those with children. He manages to make a trip to the dentist fun. That's no small feat.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We appreciate your confidence in our practice and we enjoy having your family in our practice.
B
3 months ago
Excellent in all respects
Pleasant and professional staff, efficient without feeling hurried, very personalized and detailed care. A true five star visit.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bob! It was truly a pleasure to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
4 months ago
Rest place
As I was talking to Jaime today I truly believe if I had this type of dental care in my early life I would have all had all of my teeth intact. This is a great office with great service
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us! Thank you for the great review, Kevin!
E
4 months ago
Great staff. Dr Tom and Joann are great people.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ed for the nice review! We think you are pretty great too!
D
5 months ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
D
5 months ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure to meet you David! Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you soon!