Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Excellent care and attention to specifics
Thank you for always listening to my dental concerns and treating me accordingly. I enjoy seeing and talking with all of you at the practice—but always dread my visit —i.e., time in the chair. But you keep my comfort as top priority and that helps relieve my tension about the visit. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Great customer service
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mary!
H
1 week ago
Great care and you can set your clock by the schedule!
The staff is always friendly and the care is great at Semans Family Dentistry. I also love that you spend very little time in the waiting room, and are in and out of a cleaning appointment in an hour- always.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Hallie, for taking time to leave us a review.
C
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly, and Well-run Office
I can't say enough about Semans Family Dental. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and caring.I always leave there feeling as if I have received the best treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation, Cathy. We appreciate your confidence in our practice!
K
1 week ago
Everyone is very pleasant. I always thought Dr.Hamilton was the best but when he passed and we came to Dr. Seman he's the best.
He is so kind and as I always tell others the only person I know who can give a shot that rarely hurts. He always sees me as needed. Thank you Dr. Seman.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy, for your kind words.
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful, and informative
All of the staff is wonderful. Wait time is minimal, I feel like I'm receiving excellent dental care and am never being sold unnecessary products or procedures. However, when I am in need of something extra, they are happy to offer me solutions and seem to have the latest technology and products.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in our office and thank you for the excellent review!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people! Great care!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dr. Lavin, for the great review!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Would not choose anyone else for my families oral health care. Great staff and Drs. Tom and JoAnne are simply the best. I give my highest recommendation.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Your recommendation means a lot to us, Tom! Thank you for choosing to bring your family to our office for all your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful family environment! Staff is incredible
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Char! We appreciate your review!
P
4 weeks ago
The Besr
My family and I have been going here for several years and we all love the services here. The staff makes you feel at home and you get A-1 service. Dr Seman is very informative...making sure you understand each procedure and why he performing it. Recommend this Dentistry
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
It has been a pleasure to care for you and your family's dental care and look forward to continue to give you our best services in the future. Thank you for the great review!