Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great visit😁😁😁
Y
2 weeks ago
Quality service
They have taken care of our whole family's dental needs for several years with total professionalism. They are truly the best!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Alway polite and thorough on our exam. Explains what will be done next on your teeth. The staff does an excellent job. They are very polite and always have a smile when they greet us.
D
1 month ago
Prompt, punctual, professional, personal, quality service
Make going to the dentist easy. Patient focused service. I drive nearly 100 miles round trip even though I could go to a dentist two minutes from my home. Highly satisfied and highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I was in and out in a timely manner. Always provides helpful tips and answers questions
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone in this office are very nice. Dr Semen explain everything you need to know, he really cares about his patient. And I would definitely recommend Dr. Semen to my friends, and everyone I know.
C
2 months ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
I have been a patient from the opening of this practice, and have always been more than satisfied with the care I and my family have received from Dr Tom and Dr JoAnne, and their staff!
J
3 months ago
Five Star treatment and results
Without question, most comfortable and relaxing dental experience ever. Very gentle. Literally dosed off during procedure. Dr. Semans and Staff are one of a kind -- remarkably sincere, kind and professional. Facility is top-shelf.
K
3 months ago
professional and friendly
as soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted like you are a friend, not a client! and that friendliness is carried through your entire visit. you honestly feel as if you have simply visited old friends! FRIENDLY PROFESSIONALISM! you just cant beat that
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is a very professional and friendly practice. Everything was explained and left without any questions, although very willing to assist or answer any you might have. They also helped with any financial questions and let you know ahead of time what to expect at your next visit.