Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
cindy and tom,
no pain,thats good for me,cindy did a great job on my crown,thank you
K
6 days ago
pain free dentistry
Thanks to the staff for another pain free dental visit. My cavity was repaired today in the office by a kind, compassionate caring staff that is unparallelled in its field. It is worth my drive in from Stark county! Many thanks. I appreciate you all.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Karla. We are so happy to hear your visit was pain-free and you felt our team was kind and compassionate! We appreciate you taking the time to drive and come see us!
L
2 weeks ago
Semans Dentistry- Top Notch Staff
We’ve been patients of Semans Dentistry for many years & would recommend this office to others. Everyone is kind, friendly & very professional. They are the best!!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Laraine. We are glad you feel our team is kind and professional. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Client Focused, Friendly & Attentive
My entire family has gone to Dr. Tom for years & have always been impressed by not only his work but the professionalism of his staff. Recently I was out of town on work when part of my tooth broke off creating much pain & swelling. I called the office & Dr. Tom called in a perscription to a pharmacy close to where I was so I could address the swelling & infection right away. Was able to get in to see Dr. Tom the day I returned home & they even made an appointment to see an oral surgeon for me. Going out if there way like this is and putting there patients first is what makes Dr. Tom & his staff heads and tails above all the rest. Love you guys/gals!!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your great feedback, Dave. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the service you've received at our office. We're glad we could help ease your discomfort when you broke your tooth and we could get you in quickly! We love having you and your family as patients!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff and Dentist
Always a great experience at Dr. Semans office. The staff is exceptional -so friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Special shout-out to Jaime, Dr. Tom and Kristy!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Caryn. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Semans for over 20 years and I not only love Dr. Tom, but his entire staff, especially my hygienist, Jamie! I have had to have numerous crowns and root canals. I also have pockets in my gums. This practice takes care of me with the utmost professionalism, and we really care about one another! I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!!! I just had to have a new crown and that appointment was lengthy....Dr. Tom always make sure I'm comfortable and gives me breaks. AND he calls to check on me the day after I've had a procedure!!! I'm truly grateful for the wonderful experiences I have at his practice!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We are so glad you enjoy coming to see us, and feel comfortable during your procedures. We appreciate your recommendation!
J
2 months ago
always enjoy my visits,you guys are the best,very business like,but a touch of humar always
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, John!
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Semans office. The staff is exceptional.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tom! We're so happy to hear that!
V
2 months ago
Prompt, gracious, conscientious
I never have to wait more than a minute or two to be escorted to a chair. The staff is always gracious and friendly, as are the docs. Ginger and Christy go our of their ways to accommodate my work schedule when setting up new appointments.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Valerie. We are so glad you have never had a long wait and you enjoy our team!
R
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable
On my initial visit, I was greeted with a smile and called by my name. Jamie was very honest, kind and very thorough while I was in the chair. She didn't rush and explained every procedure that she performed. Dr. Semans provided a complete examination and explained the dental work that needs to be done as well as why it needs to be done. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional which made for an enjoyable experience at the dentist's office.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Robert. We are so glad you felt you weren't rushed and everything was explained clearly to you during your visit!