Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Such a wonderfully amazing group of dental specialists!
Dr. Tom and his entire staff have been so wonderful over the many years we have been patients. They are so kind, caring, thorough and competent!! Highly recommend them to anyone seeking a truly professional and proactive dental care experience! My family and I think they are unparalleled!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Elaine!
D
4 weeks ago
Super, professional employees
Our experience is always great. Very polite, informative, and gentle when examining us. Always on time and always do a great job. Would recommend this Dentistry to all my friends.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We really appreciate your recommendation, Donna!
J
4 weeks ago
always great,very thankful,no pain means no pain,
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thanks, John! We appreciate your review!
S
1 month ago
Excellent job, Kristina!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sheri!
V
2 months ago
Accomodating, professional practice
The professional staff and the doctor are all friendly, and very accommodating of patient needs for timing, affordability, and detailed information. I've never had a negative experience at this practice and will continue to visit as long as the practice exists.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We appreciate your great review, Valerie! We look forward to continuing to take care of all your dental needs in the future!
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Exceptional, professional care.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Pat, for the wonderful review!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful people!
I always get great service at Dr. Semans' office. Dr. Semans and the entire office staff are absolutely wonderful. I greatly recommend them to everyone. Keep up the great work!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ed! We appreciate your great review!
K
2 months ago
I always feel as if I am visiting family when I come here!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Kim, we are thankful that you feel comfortable at our office!
B
3 months ago
Excellent
As always, a perfect visit. Top quality care in a supportive, professional environment. So happy to receive my dental care at Semans Family Dentistry
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bob! We are so happy you choose our office for your dental care!
J
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
“Enjoy” going to the dentist. Staff is so kind. Very professional but can relate on a personal level.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jamie! We always look forward to seeing you and Mike when you come in for your appointments.