Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I thought I would never say that I like going to the dentist but now I do like going to the dentist! Wonderful professional and friendly service.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you and are thrilled that you enjoy coming in for your appointments! Thank you for the great review!
S
4 weeks ago
The friendly dentist
We love Dr. Tom. I have friends whose children hate going to the dentist, but my daughter looks forward to it. Dr. Tom let her come to appointments with me before she was even getting her teeth cleaned, so that the process wouldn't be as scary. Once she started going, he and his staff were great working with her. She was very proud to win the No-Cavity-Club award, which included a gift certificate to Toys R Us. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tom to other friends, especially those with children. He manages to make a trip to the dentist fun. That's no small feat.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We appreciate your confidence in our practice and we enjoy having your family in our practice.
B
2 months ago
Excellent in all respects
Pleasant and professional staff, efficient without feeling hurried, very personalized and detailed care. A true five star visit.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bob! It was truly a pleasure to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Rest place
As I was talking to Jaime today I truly believe if I had this type of dental care in my early life I would have all had all of my teeth intact. This is a great office with great service
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us! Thank you for the great review, Kevin!
E
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Tom and Joann are great people.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ed for the nice review! We think you are pretty great too!
D
3 months ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
D
3 months ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure to meet you David! Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
3 months ago
Timely - they are on schedule yet take whatever time is needed with the patient, impressive. Knowledgeable - they do what they do well but will refer to another dental professional if it is outside of their scope. Concise - you leave with what you need whether it be a phone number for another dentist, account statement, next appointment, etc.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review, Rick! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review.
B
4 months ago
Great family dentistry
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice. They always take good care of my oral health. I’ve never loved going to the dentist, but they make it so easy once I get there. No judgment, they are happy to have you there and are gentle, kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We are so happy to know that you feel comfortable and welcome in our office. Your kind words are very appreciated, Barb!
J
4 months ago
Quality service with great people
Dr. Seman's and his team are great caring people providing attention to detail, and spectacular service. I highly recommend everyone consider visiting them.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jason, for the positive review! We enjoy when you come in to see us!