Semans Family Dentistry

Dentist

2660 West Market St.Suite 200

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Rest place
As I was talking to Jaime today I truly believe if I had this type of dental care in my early life I would have all had all of my teeth intact. This is a great office with great service
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us! Thank you for the great review, Kevin!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Dr Tom and Joann are great people.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ed for the nice review! We think you are pretty great too!
D
3 weeks ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Customer Service Paradigm
I was referred to Seamans by a coworker. I found the aesthetics of the lobby and office pleasing to the eye and comfortable. The staff demonstrated impeccable professionalism while simotaneously keeping the atmosphere genuinely friendly and down to earth. Dr. Seamans’ thorough consultation secured my confidence and revealed the architect of my enjoyable customer service experience.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
It was such a pleasure to meet you David! Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
1 month ago
Timely - they are on schedule yet take whatever time is needed with the patient, impressive. Knowledgeable - they do what they do well but will refer to another dental professional if it is outside of their scope. Concise - you leave with what you need whether it be a phone number for another dentist, account statement, next appointment, etc.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review, Rick! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review.
B
2 months ago
Great family dentistry
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice. They always take good care of my oral health. I’ve never loved going to the dentist, but they make it so easy once I get there. No judgment, they are happy to have you there and are gentle, kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We are so happy to know that you feel comfortable and welcome in our office. Your kind words are very appreciated, Barb!
J
2 months ago
Quality service with great people
Dr. Seman's and his team are great caring people providing attention to detail, and spectacular service. I highly recommend everyone consider visiting them.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jason, for the positive review! We enjoy when you come in to see us!
T
2 months ago
Can't imagine going to any other dental group
We drive 50 minutes to get to the offices of Drs. Tom and JoAnne Semans. They and their staff are patient oriented, take the time to listen and take the time to educate. My husband and I are both nurses, we are so well acquainted with how health care is changing and how rushed providers are and often how patients are just numbers. Not the case here. Both Drs. Tom and JoAnne know us, our famiy and the circumstances of our health and how this relates to our oral and overall health. The staff is equally excellent. Kind, patient, knowledgeable. I can't imaging going anywhere else for our dental care! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive review Teresa! We are so pleased to have you and Henry as patients in our office.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I’ve gone to Dr. Tom my entire life- my parents have always gone there and now I take my children to him! Three generations of healthy teeth and happy patients! The staff are always friendly, greeting you with a smile from the moment you walk in. I’ve never had an issue when I request we wait for our next visit to do X-rays or explaining a dental issue we’ve had— Dr. Tom takes his time and makes my children feel comfortable and proud of their teeth! He explains things so I can understand what we should do for my children as they grow up and and does a very nice job! I always recommend them!
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation Tasha! We are so happy that you have continued to let us take care of your dental needs as well as your children.
A
2 months ago
Been seeing Dr. Tom for the last 25 years or so. Both Jamie and Dr. Tom are very good... with their knowledge and experience, and their great personalities as well. Recommend them every chance I have.
Response from Semans Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review Adam! We always look forward to seeing you for your dental visits!