Seminary Dental Clinic

Dentist

546 West Seminary Drive Suite C

Fort Worth, TX 76115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
If you want great care and service for any aspect of your dental health, this is the place to go. They took great expert care of my teeth. The cleanings are thorough. The x-rays, and picture taken are explained immaculately. Appointments are taken care of promptly and you are never kept waiting. You almost feel like you are a member of their family. The surrounding are well kept, professional, and relaxing.
G
2 years ago
seminary dental clinic and dr.desai are excellent. the services are professional, gentle and reasonable. I have been going there for years and have been very happy with the care I have received.
P
2 years ago
I have been a patient at this clinic, since I was a child! Not only me but as well as my brothers. By far it has been the "BEST" dental clinic to me. We have never had a problem. Starting by their Awesome coordinator Sherry, who always schedules my appointments (very sweet lady) to Dr. MIta. She is AWESOME! Very friendly, polite and actually cares about how and what the patient feels. Very Lovely! I recently had my first experience with Dale. What I liked about him is that he is very detailed. He was explaining every procedure step by step, always on top of how I was feeling throughout my procedure and was always opened to any questions. Only thing I dislike is that they're not open Fridays... lol! But other than that I Love It! I wou...
S
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Everyone from the front desk , hygienist and the Doctor are extremely pleasant, detailed and spend generous amounts of time to make sure you are comfortable and kept informed at all times what is going on with your services (ie cleaning, crowns etc). I had a porclein bridge put in that was BEAUTIFUL, much less expensive and time consuming than an implant thay MAY or MAY not even take esp if you have to have a bone graft. SO happy with them. Worth the drive. Don't let the appearance of the building fool you. The people inside are outstanding professionals!!!
T
2 years ago
Best decision I ever made~
I recommend Dr. Desai and her team to everyone I know.
B
2 years ago
I keep coming back due to excellent service, and you all are so polite.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Desai and her staff at the Seminary Dental Clinic in Fort Worth, Texas are the consummate dental services professionals. The Seminary Dental Clinic provides a wide range of excellent dental services. Ranging from great routine dental check-up services to cosmetic dentistry. Also, along with an excellent staff it provides a family friendly environment. I highly recommend it for a wide range of your dental care needs!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Desai and her staff at the Seminary Dental Clinic in Fort Worth, Texas are the consummate dental services professionals. The Seminary Dental Clinic provides a wide range of excellent dental services. Ranging from great routine dental check-up services to cosmetic dentistry. Also, along with an exemplary staff the clinic is a family friendly environment. I highly recommend it for a wide range of dental care needs!!!
B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly staff.
For an unexpected problem, that worked me in the same day. I could Sent be !more satisfied.
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
Thoroughly explained the procedure prior to starting. Asked about my well-being several times throughout the procedure. The office is very efficient.