Senatobia Dental Care

Dentist

5204 Highway 51 N

Senatobia, MS 38668

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Service
F
6 days ago
Professional and personable
I always feel like Iโ€™m family whether getting my teeth cleaned by Jane or having dental work done by Dr. Alford. Always friendly and professional.
K
1 week ago
My experience with the dental was very good and I just love the nurses...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•
E
1 week ago
Had a great visit today! I was due for a clean and they text me with an opening!! Thatโ€™s great service, always looking out for their clients! Dr. Shutt is amazing and her staff is top notch!
A
1 week ago
My service today was great, my dentist was really friendly and lovely love going to my appointments there๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–
M
1 week ago
High quality service.
The nicest nurses, staff and Doctor. They will take care of you and help in anyway.
P
1 week ago
My service today was great and thorough. Thanks for your care.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
They are great at what they do. They made my 6 year old feel very comfortable and she wasnโ€™t scared at all. They do a wonderful job and it does take long.
W
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Wish I had a dentist like Dr. Kairit when I was younger. He and his associates do a great job with no pain. They also have great personalities.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service