Seneca Family Dentistry

Dentist

2860 S Seneca St.

Suite C

Wichita, KS 67217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senecafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Helpful, affordable and kind.
I have a troubled history with dentists amd am usually very cautious. Dr. Tanaka and his staff are all great. They are kind and Dr. Tanaka posesses a calmness that helps me, an anxious patient, to relax. Highly recommend this office!
B
7 days ago
Through, professional, on time service
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff was very detailed about what I need done. They explained everything in a detailed manner. Never been to any dentist that was as friendly and helpful as this office. I will have my extractions and dentures done there and will let others know to go here if they need a awesome dentist.
M
1 month ago
They worked with me
They worked with me for a month of rescheduling 3 times. They are understanding.
P
2 months ago
Extremely caring service
I absolutely am so pleased with my experience with this dental care office. The Doctor and staff are professionals, but at the same time are no nonsense and provide clear financial expectations with no surprises when you get your invoice. Top notch dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very unprofessional
It was very good at all I was there to get a cleaning and was told I couldn't get it cause it wouldn't help. My insurance pays for a cleaning I need it and was refused.i could of got the deep cleaning later. But did not want to work with me.
C
2 months ago
Very unprofessional
It was very good at all I was there to get a cleaning and was told I couldn't get it cause it wouldn't help. My insurance pays for a cleaning I need it and was refused.i could of got the deep cleaning later. But did not want to work with me.
T
2 months ago
High Quality-Great Staff
First time visiting and I’m extremely happy with not only services rendered but very friendly staff. My wife and I are new in the Wichita area looking forward a family dentist. Check with our insurance company and they gave us a list of 5 area dentists. When online and Seneca Family Dentistry had great reviews. We certainly agree and have found our new family dentist.
T
2 months ago
Top notch service, very friendly and courteous
I went in to have a tooth extracted by Dr. Tanaka He made me feel completely comfortable and was as cool as a kung-fu master. He floated like a butterfly, and DIDN'T sting like a bee! His assistant, Stephanie was very knowledgeable and was as sweet as a triple sweet sugar shake with extra sugar! No pain whatsoever! In fact, I actually fell asleep during the whole process. The entire staff were awesome and kind, I have definately made them my place of choice if I ever want my face tugged at again. In fact, I set up 2 more visits over next 2 weeks.
T
2 months ago
Very Quick, Attentive, and Friendly
Everyone at the office was very organized and knowledgable. They all worked as a team to keep the line moving.