Seneca Family Dentistry

Dentist

2860 S Seneca St.

Suite C

Wichita, KS 67217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senecafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
1st dentist and staff that's made me feel comfortable !!
I can't say enough about how kind and gentle this dentist and his staff have been with me. I've suffered with problem teeth for most of my life and most dentists and their staff have always made me feel bad for having such bad teeth. This dentist and his staff made me feel so comfortable and with the tooth extraction I had today I didn't even feel any pain.
M
3 days ago
Great!
Everything was done with precision, in a friendly manner. Ruth (dangit, I hope that's her name) didn't even complain about the bag of Oreo's I ate before coming in! ;) Dr Tanaka was all smiles, and it even looked like he had all his own teeth! :o
M
6 days ago
Fast & Friendly
I was very impressed with how fast I was in and out. I went in for a filling. The entire visit, from check in to check out, took only 25 minutes! The staff is very friendly and personable, such an improvement from my previous dentist office.
S
1 week ago
Travis is a great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I feel like at home every time I visit. All people there are kind. The Dr. is friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while because I had a bad experience. The staff and Dr were great, very professional and knowledgeable. I was a tough client and they were very understanding. I have already recommended them to a family member.
B
1 month ago
Awesome care very professional i
I'm afraid of the dentist but Dr Tanaka made me feel comfortable. Made sure I didn't hurt. Well be coming back to him for sure. Thanks for duch great care.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful
I was a new patient. Everyone was so helpful and kind. I was in for a checkup and cleaning and they did a wonderful job. I will be back
S
2 months ago
Amazing
My husband and I hadn’t slept in two days because of his tooth pain. I called and got a same day appointment. We just called the closest dentist to our new house. The staff was friendly and the hygienist was incredible and talked about HTGAWM and suggested shows for us to watch. Very personable and I will be changing my entire family to Seneca Family Dentistry
D
2 months ago
Yes
Just like before; everything was wonderful!!!!!