Seneca Family Dentistry

Dentist

2860 S Seneca St.

Suite C

Wichita, KS 67217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

senecafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great dental appointment!
Despite the staff adjusting to the retirement of long-time dentist Dr. Beaver, they were cheerful, friendly, and efficient in their management of my appointment. The new dentist, Dr. Macy, was friendly and welcomed me immediately and made me feel comfortable. I understand this is a period of adjustment for you all, but you are such a professional group it was not even noticeable. Thanks so much! Kathy Lindahl
E
1 month ago
From the moment I walked in the front door I had excellent service. The girls are all very personal, professional, pleasant, friendly and upbeat, The dental assistant is excellent. Dr. Macy was excellent and very interested and communicative.. she did a perfect job on my crown. I would give them a five rating. I would recommend Seneca family dentistry to my relatives and friends.
N
1 month ago
New good experience at the dentist office.
I arrived at the dental office and was surprised to learn that Dr. Beaver had retired. I still received the excellent hygenic cleaning, to which I have become accoustomed. Dr. Macy, the new dentist, was very thorough and efficient. She added making checks for tumors and cancers in the neck, jaw, and mouth which I appreciated and have not experienced in the past. Dr. Macy has obviously learned her trade well and is young and beautiful. She can be our dentist for a long time if we continue to be so lucky. The staff is very congenial and professional, making the whole experience quite satisfying.
B
1 month ago
Injection of local was excellent 4 a filling. No pain. Very professional. Highly recommend. Price 4 filling does seem high.
B
1 month ago
Injection of local was excellent 4 a filling. No pain. Very professional. Highly recommend. Price 4 filling does seem high.
J
1 month ago
Never Disappointed in Quality of Care
The staff & the hygienists & Doctor are all personable, professional & caring. I have had to have a lot of dental work over the years, but never feel pressured to have unnecessary procedures done. Always feel they have my best interests at heart!
D
2 months ago
Good experiences with dentist and staff at Seneca family Dentistry.appreciate Dr Kilbane's experience.
J
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
The staff at Dr. Beavers office are always so friendly and welcoming. I found out today that Dr Beaver retired a week ago, but the new Dr seems very knowledgeable and is kind. Would recommend this business in a heartbeat.
S
2 months ago
Helpful, affordable and kind.
I have a troubled history with dentists amd am usually very cautious. Dr. Tanaka and his staff are all great. They are kind and Dr. Tanaka posesses a calmness that helps me, an anxious patient, to relax. Highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
Through, professional, on time service