Senior Helpers

Home Health Care Provider

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Dependable service
Senior Helpers staff cared for my wife for over three years. She has a behavioral variant of dementia which can be a challenging situation. All of the caregivers gave her friendly, loving care which made my life a lot easier. Even in emergencies, Senior Helpers was able to provide qualified personnel on short notice. I highly recommend their services.
R
2 years ago
Flexible and compassionate care
After my father's health declined quickly due to cancer Alicia and her team: Billy, Erica, Sandra plus the rest were flexible enough to make changes in care on a day to day basis. They always showed compassion as they cared for my dad even as he became more confused and difficult to help. Alicia kept us informed and was always available when the family had questions. Alicia went the extra mile and would help out when we needed her at the last minute. Genuine concern for my dad, even going so far as to attending his funeral. We can't say enough about how much we appreciate everyone at Senior Helpers!
M
2 years ago
Very responsive, attentive, and flexible
I found Senior Helpers after having had poor experiences with private and franchised care providers for my parents. Since my parents need daily help, we needed several caregivers. At the time, I had a small team of caregivers I employed, but we didn't have enough of them to cover all the needed shifts. Senior Helpers provided both regular and emergency shifts as needed. Their caregivers were attentive, hard working, and did most any job my parents needed. Their care coordinators checked in with me regularly and if there was ever a problem, they promptly dealt with it. I've appreciated their care so much that I'm hoping to soon have them manage all our shifts.
J
2 years ago
Great Service for my mom
Senior Helpers has been a Godsend for me and my family. They have been there with mom and dad for years. After dad passed away, they continue to take care of my mom twice a week. They help her with bathing, dressing, shopping, light housekeeping and the relationship she has established with them has been wonderful. She really enjoys their company and companionship. I can't thank them enough for what they do for my mom.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Personable
We started the service with Senior Helpers in September 2015 for my mother. She just moved into an Independent Retirement Apartment and needed help with her medication in the morning and evening. Seniors Helpers was there to assist. We also noticed that she needed somebody to make sure she was dressed properly, it was very easy to set up this service along with the medication visit each morning. I feel confident that my mother is getting the assistance she needs to start and end her day with the help of the Senior Helper representatives.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent company - the care givers are highly experienced and truly dedicated to my family and our needs. Thank you Senior Helpers for providing my mom with amazing personal and companion care during this time in our lives!
B
2 years ago
Life Saver!
Dementia care experts! Not only did the caregivers take excellent care of my mom the owner , Moire, provided training for our family on how to better interact with mom.
B
2 years ago
Life Saver!
Dementia care experts! Not only did the caregivers take excellent care of my mom the owner , Moire, provided training for our family on how to better interact with mom.