Sensational Stylz

Beauty and Hair Salon

2717 Potomac Mills Circle

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:30PM

sensationalstylz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High quality service: Dirty floors
I had a consultation and services with LaToya on 4/18/2017 and she is absolutely gifted ! The service was excellent. However,the state of the floors in the salon was appalling. Halfway through my appointment, I noted how dirty the floors were. As a consumer , I find it disrespectful for management to expect patronage without providing even the basics.
N
5 months ago
High quality service
I come here to get my hair braided by Mary. I've been in the area for 2 years and had bad experiences with stylists that would break my pockets, take hours to start on my hair, and have rude attitudes until I came across Mary. Mary is reasonable, fast, and does quality work. Also she engages with her customers giving them the best hair care possible. She's very polite and has a great vibe. I highly recommend Mary.
S
10 months ago
First time***won't be the last***
The salon came recommended by a friend. We arrived at 7am and was amazed that there were already several clients being tended to. My daughter was getting her hair braided and the the two ladies that greeted us were so friendly! They helped with all my questions and what would normally take 6-8hrs was barely 3! My daughter is so happy!!! We will refer our friends!!!
T
11 months ago
Superb Stylist~
I'm a frequent traveler to the DMV area and was referred to Toya for natural hair; let's just say attentive, quick, thorough, as well as knowledgeable!!!! By far the best stylist I've had!!!! Signed A Happy Client
T
1 year ago
Professional & Quality Service
I had my first services (wash/color/relaxer) today by the lovely Tracy and her beautiful daughter Britne. The two of them work well as a team and they are da bomb. I was given top-notch service. Everything turned out perfectly. I am thoroughly and happily satisfied with their hair care services. They are a Godsend. I love my fingerwaves and I am so glad to have met them. I hope to be their client for life. Love them!
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Just got my hair done this weekend by Lola. She is an excellent braider. When I had my initial consultation with her, I found her to be very friendly and polite with a sweet demeanor. She listened to my likes/dislikes and made me feel very comfortable. She is good with time management and she aims to please. I highly recommend her services. My first experience at Sensational Stylz was very pleasant and satisfying.
J
1 year ago
Tremaine
I've been taking my son to Tremaine for awhile. I followed him from another barbershop, he's very good and up to date on the latest cutz and designs. Plus I drive up from Fredericksburg just to get him to cut my son's hair. Definitely worth the drive.
D
1 year ago
Walt
I've been going to Walt for years now he's a Great barber , really professional and classy . Highly recommended best barber in Woodbridge hands down . Very organized and puts the customers first.
A
1 year ago
Great Service
I just moved back to the northern Va area and saw Toya on the same day that I called. She was great. She talked me through the whole process and made sure I left with healthy hair. I got a blowout, trim, and deep condition all for a reasonable price. I will be going back.
J
1 year ago
I get my hair done by Tracey and she is the best. Her quality of work is amazing. Always top notch work. She is professional and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone.