Sepideh Agah, DDS

Dentist

3517 Alma St.

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agahdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very friendly and informative. Painless procedure and answered any questions I had.
N
2 months ago
Dental visit with Dr. Agah.DDS
I visited for a root canal. Both receptionist and Dr. made me feel comfortable during my visit. I was very nervous. My appointment was scheduled as soon as I filled out The information sheet I was called in. Had a consultation with the Dr. regarding my symptoms and we moved forward. Receptionist informed me about insurance and billing. Looking forward to going back.
N
2 months ago
Dental visit with Dr. Agah.DDS
I visited for a root canal. Both receptionist and Dr. made me feel comfortable during my visit. I was very nervous. My appointment was scheduled as soon as I filled out The information sheet I was called in. Had a consultation with the Dr. regarding my symptoms and we moved forward. Receptionist informed me about insurance and billing. Looking forward to going back.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Review
As soon as I walked in I was acknowledged. I typically get anxious going to the dentist. Each interaction was professional and they explained what to expect which really helped! Dr. Agah was detailed and explained preventative measures.
R
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
First time seeing Dr. Agah. She was cordial, nice, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly - interested. I only had a checkup and cleaning, but hope to come back for more for further treatment.
R
5 months ago
Great dentist great support staff
I have had a great experience with our dentist, Plus the support staff is helpful and knowledgeable on topics like appointments, billings insurance and the like. If I had to locate anything to say could use improvement I would suggest a great wifi setup, since Verizon has zero bars in that office a more powerful wifi would enable laptop time while waiting for family members.
R
5 months ago
Competent and polite and this includes the staff too
Our family has had a good experience with her.
P
8 months ago
Dental cleaning
Its always such a joy coming to see sepideh agaha. She is always so delightfull and happy and concerned on what I can do to better the health of my teeth. I had another great experience thanks again paul
A
8 months ago
She is professional, a true artist in her work, explains each procedure so that one does not get anxious of work that must be performed. Keeps one's "mouth" maintained to avoid future unnecessary problems.
R
9 months ago
most amazing dentist
great person, very very good , recommend without reservation