Sepideh Agah, DDS

Dentist

3517 Alma St.

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agahdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
amazing dentist
I am a physician who goes to Dr A She is amazing , professional, real pleasant, with a warm office, she is amazing
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Agah and her staff are excellent and I highly recommend her dental practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service.. dentist and receptionist
Dds and receptionist very professional and friendly. Explains treatment and goes out of way to help understand xrays and in options to help patient decide what best thing to do. I could see good relationship dentist with front desk and I like that bc shows cares about their employees and patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Agah listens well and patiently, provides the patient with choices on how to handle the treatment, and provides painless treatment. The staff is well-trained, and making an appointment is easy.
C
1 month ago
Always Professional
Our whole family sees Dr Agah. She’s very kind and professional. I have two Boys (6 and 8). She’s great with them. We’ve been very happy with all her recommendations.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I have been a patient for many years. I’ve been very happy with my experience at Sepideh Agah’s Dental office in Mountain View. Dr. Agah made my porcelain front crowns so natural looking, no one can tell. My visits are couple times a year and even my daughters love to go to her. I have been recommending Dr. Agah’s Dental office to all my friends and family.
A
3 months ago
very professional and friendly . All my family are now Dr Agah's patients . Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and informative. Painless procedure and answered any questions I had.
N
5 months ago
Dental visit with Dr. Agah.DDS
I visited for a root canal. Both receptionist and Dr. made me feel comfortable during my visit. I was very nervous. My appointment was scheduled as soon as I filled out The information sheet I was called in. Had a consultation with the Dr. regarding my symptoms and we moved forward. Receptionist informed me about insurance and billing. Looking forward to going back.
N
5 months ago
Dental visit with Dr. Agah.DDS
I visited for a root canal. Both receptionist and Dr. made me feel comfortable during my visit. I was very nervous. My appointment was scheduled as soon as I filled out The information sheet I was called in. Had a consultation with the Dr. regarding my symptoms and we moved forward. Receptionist informed me about insurance and billing. Looking forward to going back.