Sepideh Agah, DDS

Dentist

3517 Alma St.

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agahdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist great support staff
I have had a great experience with our dentist, Plus the support staff is helpful and knowledgeable on topics like appointments, billings insurance and the like. If I had to locate anything to say could use improvement I would suggest a great wifi setup, since Verizon has zero bars in that office a more powerful wifi would enable laptop time while waiting for family members.
R
4 weeks ago
Competent and polite and this includes the staff too
Our family has had a good experience with her.
P
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Its always such a joy coming to see sepideh agaha. She is always so delightfull and happy and concerned on what I can do to better the health of my teeth. I had another great experience thanks again paul
A
4 months ago
She is professional, a true artist in her work, explains each procedure so that one does not get anxious of work that must be performed. Keeps one's "mouth" maintained to avoid future unnecessary problems.
R
4 months ago
most amazing dentist
great person, very very good , recommend without reservation
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Doctor Agah is very caring and experienced in my opinion . She does everything to give you a relaxed professional job .
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Doctor Agah is very caring and experienced in my opinion . She does everything to give you a relaxed professional job .
R
4 months ago
Quality service with kind personal touch.
Always on time, responsive to my needs, aware of my history, forthright as regards billing.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Sepideh Agah is the best
A super professional and friendly dentist who does what's necessary and is your partner in teeth care. I have recommended her to others who come from throughout the Bay area for her dental care.
D
5 months ago
Professional high quality dentistry.
Highly recommend Dr. Agah. Went to her several years ago but had to switch due to insurance. Insurance changed their policy so my wife and I immediately switched back to Dr. Agah. She is very professional and friendly. Tells you truthfully what you do or don’t need.