Sepideh Mostashiri DDS

Dentist

1021 S Wolfe Rd

Ste #225

Sunnyvale, CA 94086-8882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforsunnyvale.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr. Mostashiri for 16 years. That says it all, she is the best!! She's always friendly, gentle and explains what needs to be done in great detail. I have some 'old problem crowns' and Dr. Mostashiri offered to present my case to her study group for consultations. That impressed me because I know she must have spent a lot of extra time on it. Everybody on the staff is professional and friendly.
F
3 months ago
Great Periodic Cleaning Visit
Laura was as professional, knowledgeable and gentle as always in our visit today. She has worked on my family for many years and I hope for many more to come.
V
4 months ago
Excellent visit
There is a reason why I have stayed with Dr Mostashiri all these years, and will continue to do so - excellent dental care, excellent demeanour, and great follow-ups. And this particular visit was no different.
D
5 months ago
Gr8 service 😉
Yes, it's nice service. I recommend my wife and family to go. We have been with Dental Care for approx. 20 yrs. We are looking for a Sunnyvale dentist. You are only our 2nd dentist. Thank the Lord.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and attentive to their patients.
This was the first experience at smiles for Sunnyvale, my Dentist, Dr, Yu, just joined the team this past year. Overall the people are very friendly and attentive and seem to genuinely care about their patients.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Arthur Yu - One of the best dentists around
I actually see Dr. Yu. I have been a patient of Dr. Yu's for at least 30 years so I will continue to see him as long as he is practicing. He is so enjoyable to talk to and I feel very relaxed with him and trust him when he recommends work that is needed on my teeth.
J
6 months ago
My experience with Dr. Yu was as good as an appointment with a dentist can be. He is very friendly and professional and explains what us wrong and what I should have done (come in sooner).
S
6 months ago
As always, excellent
B
7 months ago
Excellent service, everyone is very professional
As always my experience at Dr. Mostashiri's office was excellent. Everyone in the office is very professional, friendly and make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Mostashiri. Betty S
E
8 months ago
as always, excellent. Happy holidays to all.