Sequence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

23140 Moakley Street

Ste. 3

Leonardtown, MD 20650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. My son had braces put on and we were in and out in 40 minutes.
M
5 months ago
Everything was good today and very fast
C
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff.
First visit here and I couldn't have been more pleased with the entire staff . My son was there for a consultation for braces. Professional and very friendly. Short wait time and the Orthodontist was great. Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Visit
Thank you for your dedication to each patient.
G
8 months ago
Very friendly, courteous, efficient and professional!
From the time me and my kids walked through the doors we were met with friendly smiles from the staff as well as other patients which informed me immediately that everyone was truly happy with this environment. They were very good with the kids and managed to put my extremely anxious and fretful youngest one at ease. I was grateful for that alone! Both kids appointments were completed in about 1 hours time and was able to get them back to school quickly. I would recommend them to anyone in the need of orthodontic treatment, you will be pleased with their service.
L
8 months ago
Thank you
M
11 months ago
The quality was an is always great also the service was very quick
They are always very quick with my daughter i have no complaints
M
11 months ago
They are doing a great job
M
1 year ago
The service was good. The appointment availability is very limited and difficult to schedule when both parents work and more importantly the students go to school. There are no Evening hours in Leonardtown and no Saturdays. This was changed from previous years. I would not have started with a practice that did not consider the time that these appointments take away from school and the work it creates for the students to make up. Also taking time off of work is a hardship for me because it affects the people who count on me being there for them. For these reasons I would not recommend this practice. In all other regards, we are satisfied.