Sequence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

23140 Moakley Street

Ste. 3

Leonardtown, MD 20650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The quality was an is always great also the service was very quick
They are always very quick with my daughter i have no complaints
M
2 months ago
They are doing a great job
M
5 months ago
The service was good. The appointment availability is very limited and difficult to schedule when both parents work and more importantly the students go to school. There are no Evening hours in Leonardtown and no Saturdays. This was changed from previous years. I would not have started with a practice that did not consider the time that these appointments take away from school and the work it creates for the students to make up. Also taking time off of work is a hardship for me because it affects the people who count on me being there for them. For these reasons I would not recommend this practice. In all other regards, we are satisfied.
J
6 months ago
Good visit, took a little while in waiting room, but kept the folks moving. Would recommend this business.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I loved it was amazing I love my orthodontist group and will recommend this dentistry to someone
M
8 months ago
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and perfnal
L
9 months ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with smiles and treated with so much respect and that is the way it is through the entire office. Such lovely and friendly people.
M
10 months ago
Today was our first day at the office but everyone there is very nice and can't wait to go back for our next visit.
K
10 months ago
Quick and efficient
I had a very efficient and pleasant visit. Everyone was nice, and the Dr had a conversation about my options during my consult. This visit was great! I'll be getting my retainer in a couple weeks, I'm hoping that goes as smooth as this visit was!
L
10 months ago
Made my daughter and I feel important. The staff are great abd professional. The Doctor made my daughter feel alot better because she was totally nervous about the visit.