Sequence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

23140 Moakley Street

Ste. 3

Leonardtown, MD 20650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I loved it was amazing I love my orthodontist group and will recommend this dentistry to someone
M
2 months ago
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly and perfnal
L
2 months ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with smiles and treated with so much respect and that is the way it is through the entire office. Such lovely and friendly people.
M
4 months ago
Today was our first day at the office but everyone there is very nice and can't wait to go back for our next visit.
K
4 months ago
Quick and efficient
I had a very efficient and pleasant visit. Everyone was nice, and the Dr had a conversation about my options during my consult. This visit was great! I'll be getting my retainer in a couple weeks, I'm hoping that goes as smooth as this visit was!
L
4 months ago
Made my daughter and I feel important. The staff are great abd professional. The Doctor made my daughter feel alot better because she was totally nervous about the visit.
K
4 months ago
Sequence orthodontics faculty are very nice and gentle; I have no complaints for them. But the quality of the work is poor. My brackets always break even when I'm not eating something hard or crunchy. Recently, I got a bracket put on and within 30 minutes, that bracket was already broken. Also, My sisters springs always come out and it is frustrating for her to constantly have to fix it herself. We wish the quality of the work was better and things didn't break so easily so the process would not be slowed down.
C
5 months ago
Timely
It would be REALLY nice if there was a bit more flexibility with appointment times. My daughter either has to miss daily instruction in her classes OR sports practice and risk being cut form the team due to absences. Earlier opening times might assist with this and give greater flexibility to families.
S
6 months ago
OUTSTANDING Orthodontics Office.....
My grandson has about (8) months left. Sequence Orthodontics has been wonderful from the very start! Every month they provide excellent service. The clinical staff and the front office staff are very polite and thorough. It is also never a long wait, it all runs very smoothly!
H
9 months ago
Very professional
Made my son feel at ease, even though he was very nervous, thank you.