Sequence Orthodontics

Orthodontist

603 Post Office Road

Suite 109

Waldorf, MD 20602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Dental Service!!!
I've had a wonderful experience while dealing with this dental office. The staff is very polite, friendly and professional. The wait time is very minimal, and the office is always clean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who want great, professional dental care.
H
2 days ago
Highly recommend!!!
The staff is friendly, the wait time in the office is minimal, the techs are very knowledgeable, and the doctor is thorough!
C
2 weeks ago
I really love how the office is very friendly and proficient. They are a little expensive for me but however the service is great!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional!
I came to the practice for a 2nd opinion and got just that! The staff and doctor was very informative and provided an alternative to what we thought was needed. Extremely affordable for what my son needs, and very generous on the payment plan. I would recommend this practice to anyone....The hour drive to and from IS WORTH IT!
L
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly Consultation
Had an appointment for a consultation and was immediately impressed with the staff's professionalism, promptness and overall pleasant demeanor. The doctor's explanation of the treatment was very detailed but yet very easy to understand. I liked that he gave me different options to choose from. The office is very modern and has an overall welcoming atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!!
Y
11 months ago
Came by recommendation which is the best ...
The best advertisement is recommendation. My friend's daughter was a patient here and her teeth looked great when the braces were removed. On this, my second visit here, I am content with the work done. My daughter had to have her braces removed after her first Orthodontist closed his office and moved out of town without notice. These guys are head and shoulders above the other practice, in that they have been communicative, the staff is polite, and they let me know what my next steps will be so there are no surprises. The reason I gave them four instead of five stars, is the length of time it will take to get her back in for her next appointment.
B
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great office staff etiquette. Informative, professional and friendly. Doctor's explanation of treatment plan was detailed.
C
1 year ago
Great professional service and friendly staff.
M
1 year ago
Great office staff
My daughter was very pleased with her visit, very customer friendly. They explained everything.
A
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly, professional and easy to talk to.