Sequoia Dental Office

Dentist

5601 W Hillsdale Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sequoiadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Clean and professional modern offices packed with sophisticated equipment Knowledgeable and polite staff from top to bottom
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
After not taking care of my oral hygiene and skipping the dentist for over 10 years I went to Sequoia Dental. Patricia was the hygienist who preformed my deep cleaning. She made me feel comfortable despite my embarrassment. After the cleaning I had a couple of cavities to fix, now I am good as new. For anyone who has put off going to the dentist, Sequoia Dental is the place to go to get back on track. I would absolutely recommend them for any dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
Best experience
This office has the best patient care services. The staff is polite and professional. It was fast and convenient. Completed all the necessary tasks needed in one trip. Great work ethics throughout the team starting from the front desk to the dentist. Best experience ever. Thanks again
J
2 months ago
visaline
Experience was great . Good work, keep doing what you are doing ! .
M
2 months ago
Great experience
M
3 months ago
Emergency Dental!!!
I woke up Sunday morning swollen lefts side of face knew it was my tooth an Called ASAP, got the call back an the wait was for the Pharmacy to open ,to get the meds. Dentist said come in Monday morning an I did an found the issue an now we are just waiting for the infection to clear up . I've always had a GREAT EXPERIENCE with SEQUOIA DENTAL OFFICE.....AN HOPE TO FOR MANY YEARS TO COME
D
3 months ago
Love the service my Dr. Is awesome always worried if he's not hurting me !
C
3 months ago
AMAZING!!
My 6 year old daughter and 11 year old son had an amazing visit! The staff were great and made both my children very comfortable! My daughter is usually scared but they definitely made her feel so comfortable and she can’t wait to go again! Thank you so much!! Best experience we have ever had!
J
3 months ago
Great service,Dr Bui was great.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
Caring