Sequoia Dental Office


5601 W Hillsdale Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
teeth cleaning
Hi Sequoia all I have to say is that yes I do I do like the the people there good job for what you guys do I'm not much of a writer but I try to give my best shot haha what I can say is Jennifer I just love her good job Jennifer yes I let her do my teeth but nobody else thanks Jennifer before everything else I'm happy the service well done there's a few things I need to take care of teeth wise thank you guys one thing I want to say I want to say more but for now Jennifer thank you once again thank you
2 months ago
Very professional and great with my 9 year old son.
It only told about 10 minutes to get into an exam room but then it took 55 minutes for the doctor to come in. The doctor was great with my 9 year old son, they only thing that hurt was the shot to numb his mouth. They only complaint was the wait.
3 months ago
I’ve been with Sequoia Dental for over 20yrs & have always been treated with professionalism! Dr Stanic & his staff sincerely care for our over all well being. I had TMJ severely & he recommended me to another dr, so I could get the treatment that I needed! Another time he recommended that I go see a dr for sleep apnea. Both issues have been resolved. I appreciate how they work with you, when an emergency arises or you need to reschedule appointments.
3 months ago
Great cleaning..great job .
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
They work hard to make you feel you are important to them
4 months ago
Root canal
Worst thing you can go to the dentist for yet I had an awesome experience. From the dentist to his assistant and even the receptionist, nothing but kind professional people. In and out of there in under an hour and absolutely no pain whatsoever.
4 months ago
Caring, fast, efficient!
After years of not having proper insurance and feeling awful about my smile, the entire team has been so great while I get back on track! From the receptionist, the doctors to the hygienist, it’s been a joy to do service with them! After care calls, reminder messages and kind hearted advice! They are out of my network but worth every penny, especially when they fit it to your budget!
4 months ago
The staff is awesome!
6 months ago
Outstanding !!!!!
Very professional, great staff, caring and compassionate.
6 months ago
the fast service that they had for me was excellent. The hygienist lady that clean my teeth was very thural of explaining everything to me how to clean my teeth and floss it she did an excellent job on my teeth.