Sequoia Dental Office

Dentist

5601 W Hillsdale Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professionally quick!
I was satisfied on how quick they got me in and out, I had to be at work certain time and they were staffed and were all ready to work. I left in time with great work. Good results. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
top quality service
I've been a patient at sequoia dental office for a few years now. always a great time, friendly experienced staff and top quality service. thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
I am one who always dreaded going to the dentist office. but, I have to say my experience with Sequoia Dental has always been delightful. I've been a patient with them over 8 years. I would have to say that I would never think of going to another dentist office. I've had my bad share of dentists who were rough on my teeth. I highly recommend Sequoia Dental to everyone😉. They are GREAT!!😀
C
2 months ago
All staff are caring and friendly to all their patients. I have been a patient to Seqouia Dental like about 10 yrs or more. Seqouia Dental is the best in Visalia. Thank you all ladies n gentlemen.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
First time here the experience was amazing....
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in town
J
2 months ago
Love you guys. Great service. Very disappointed that you no longer take my PPO insurance in the same manner as you did over the last many years
T
3 months ago
High quality but expensive.
Sequoia dental is very professional but has unfair pricing with or without dental insurance. Their payment plans for the uninsured are still quite expensive and there are other dental offices that have better dental plans.
R
3 months ago
I feel this was one of the best dentist that l have seen. Everyone was nice and explained everything too me. I found the work done two crowns, root canal, too extracted. New crowns we're perfect.
L
3 months ago
Always an amazing experience with Sequoia Dental!