Seraderian Dental Group

Dentist

84 Leonard St.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seraderiandentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 minutes ago
High quality service without even an appointment
Thanks doctor for your kindness and attention.I called by 3 pm and they took me right away with no h.Very good people and honest as always for the last 25 years with me and my family later.Thanks
E
1 week ago
Very satisfied patient
The staff was professional. Doctor Seraderian greeted me himself and on time. I walked out of the office on time and extremely satisfied. He cares about his patients.
E
1 week ago
Very satisfied patient
The staff was professional. Doctor Seraderian greeted me himself and on time. I walked out of the office on time and extremely satisfied. He cares about his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Seradarian he is awesome! Very gentle and caring. The staff is very professional and accommodating. The office is stunning and very clean. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Alice, Thank you for the trust and confidence that you've place in us. Your kind words and honest opinion is much appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist greeted me on time and with a welcoming hello . She was very gentle but thorough with the cleaning. She explained what she was doing and commented on my habits, positive by the way. She then communicated professionally to the Dr. She’s a keeper.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Ken, Thank you for the trust and confidence that you've place in us. Your kind words and honest opinion is much appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Hands like an artist- gentle and confident
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Thank you Dr. Barsam for your flattering comments. It's alway our pleasure seeing you.
J
1 month ago
The Best!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Seraderian for many years now and would never leave his wonderful, thoughtful, kind, and his excellent dental care. He has always been very patient in explaining what he is doing and making sure you do not feel any pain. His staff are great as well. Everyone I have ever recommened to Dr. Seraderian feels the same way I do .( and I keep on referring people.) Thank you!!!!!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful visit. Friendly, gentle, great explanations and preparations.
J
1 month ago
Blown away
I am someone with a history (dating back to childhood) of borderline trauma with dentists. This is the first appointment I’ve ever left feeling hopeful about not only the future of my oral health, but my ability to handle it. Could not recommend more. Knowledgeable, personable, understanding and gentle.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Jaina, we are flattered to hear your positive comments and happy that Dr. Seraderian was able to ease your trauma of dentists. Great to hear about your positive experience, and happy to have you as our patient.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Always very pleased with my visits, friendly and helpful service, informative and flexible with options for care. Highly reccomend to anyone in need of a new dentist!
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Thank you Alex for your kind feedback, and for recommending us.