Seraderian Dental Group

Dentist

84 Leonard St.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seraderiandentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone was great and very professional. Best dentist experience I have had in a long time. They explained exactly what I needed and what they were doing at each step!
H
3 weeks ago
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Seraderian is a master at what he does. Gentle, kind, and always greets me with a smile. He always does his best to make sure that I am comfortable and have no anxiety. I recommended him to my boss and he can’t stop raving about him. Thank you Dr.Vatche for being you.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Hagop, We thank you for the trust and confidence that you've placed in us. Your kind and honest words are very much appreciated.
B
3 months ago
High quality service without even an appointment
Thanks doctor for your kindness and attention.I called by 3 pm and they took me right away with no h.Very good people and honest as always for the last 25 years with me and my family later.Thanks
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Bassam, We thank you for your kind and honest words, and for the trust you've placed in us for so many years.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied patient
The staff was professional. Doctor Seraderian greeted me himself and on time. I walked out of the office on time and extremely satisfied. He cares about his patients.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Ed, Your kind words and your trust in our practice is very much appreciated.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied patient
The staff was professional. Doctor Seraderian greeted me himself and on time. I walked out of the office on time and extremely satisfied. He cares about his patients.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Seradarian he is awesome! Very gentle and caring. The staff is very professional and accommodating. The office is stunning and very clean. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Alice, Thank you for the trust and confidence that you've place in us. Your kind words and honest opinion is much appreciated.
K
4 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist greeted me on time and with a welcoming hello . She was very gentle but thorough with the cleaning. She explained what she was doing and commented on my habits, positive by the way. She then communicated professionally to the Dr. She’s a keeper.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Ken, Thank you for the trust and confidence that you've place in us. Your kind words and honest opinion is much appreciated.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Hands like an artist- gentle and confident
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Thank you Dr. Barsam for your flattering comments. It's alway our pleasure seeing you.
J
4 months ago
The Best!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Seraderian for many years now and would never leave his wonderful, thoughtful, kind, and his excellent dental care. He has always been very patient in explaining what he is doing and making sure you do not feel any pain. His staff are great as well. Everyone I have ever recommened to Dr. Seraderian feels the same way I do .( and I keep on referring people.) Thank you!!!!!
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Joyce, We are flattered to hear your positive feedback about Dr. Seraderian and our staff. Your trust and your kind words are very much appreciated.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful visit. Friendly, gentle, great explanations and preparations.
Response from Seraderian Dental Group
Dear Gerard, We are flattered to hear your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to take care of you and your family.