Seraderian Dental Group

Dentist

84 Leonard St.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

seraderiandentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Seraderian and his great staff always provide fantastic services - from routine visits to my most recent emergency visit due to a problem with an old bridge while I was on international travel. During this emergency, I was able to call Dr. Seraderian and he personally took the time on his Sunday to block time as soon as possible to see me, take care of my issue and complete everything before my next trip which was within days. He also made time to see my prior to my next business trip to ensure I was in good condition for air travel. First rate, professional and courteous service as always! Thank you Vatche!
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Seraderian does excellent work. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly, professional and carefully staff.
Y
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist, wonderful stuff.
My family and I have been going to Vatche for as long as I remember. He is a wonderful Experienced Dentist who cares for you as a pacient. No words to say how honest and therold he is, I would recommend him to everyone who needs and is searching to find a great dentist. Yolanda Ortiz.
L
2 months ago
Serious Professional
Dr. Seraderian has shown dedication, professionalism and great care at each of my visits and this for over 20 years. Very consistent, and high hands dexterity. His office is kept extremely clean, and his staff will help you with insurance matters and will alsways be happy to answer your questions. Great work. Great group.
K
2 months ago
Professional and highly knowledgable
Excellent professional dentistry. Very knowledgeable and friendly service. I'll be back.
J
2 months ago
Great service by wonderful people
I had a broken tooth and called in the morning and Dr. said to come in. He started working on me after about 15min wait but finished everything about an hour. Tooth looks and feels great.
B
3 months ago
They’re the best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Seraderian for over 10 years now and have had from routine cleanings to root canals. Dr. Seraderian performs expert work and has always had my best interest at heart. The staff is professional, friendly and attentive. Overall a welcoming environment.
H
3 months ago
#21 filling
A tricky spot. Done well, and timely. Have been a patient here for many years. Expect to be so for many more.
J
4 months ago
Terrific dentist
Dr. Seraderian is a fantastic dentist who explains everything completely and discusses future options.
A
4 months ago
Very professional , highly intelligent and a Great Doctor . I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Great experience here, very comforting atmosphere and personnel!