Serafin Family Dentistry

Dentist

542 S Hanover St.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Everyone was so professional and courteous! It's so nice and convenient to come in and get your crown completed in one day!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Thank you Patricia for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Serafin Familiy Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
You feel very relaxed, and part of their family when you first walk into the office, being in the treatment room.
I would highly recommend this wonderful dental practice. They go above and beyond In making you feel comfortable. Staff and doctors very professional and warm.
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Hi Stacy, Thank you so much for your kind review of Serafin Family Dentistry!! We are so glad you feel comfortable here.
K
1 month ago
First class service
Friendly personnel at front desk. Hygienist Adilia did an excellent job including wonderful conversation. Dr. Shore did the final exam and pronounced me good for another 6,000 miles. Is it possible that a trip to the dentist can be so good and painless? Only need to figure how to conduct two way conversation when someone is working in your mouth.
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Thank you Ken for your positive review! We certainly appreciate your being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
L
2 months ago
Front office staff prepared and called me by name. Very short wait. Greeted by Ashley (dental asst)!in waiting room.? Very friendly and supportive. We were seated in exam room. Dr. Serafin was in directly. He quickly addressed and corrected an issue with partial that needed tightening. Gave very clear and straight forward evaluation. I will return in couple weeks for cleaning and x-rays.
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Letty, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience in our office and we look forard to seeing you in a few weeks!!
G
2 months ago
Great place good people..highly recommend ....😀
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Hi Garry!! Thank you for being a loyal customer! We can't thank you enough for your kind, positive review!!!
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Fit me in at the last minute for an appointment. Always a pleasant experience when I come here. Staff are always very friendly and welcoming.
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Thank you Nick! We try our best to see emergencies as soon as possible. We enjoy serving your family.
J
2 months ago
Consultation and Treatment Planning
Dr. Shore provided a through and clear explanation of my pending dental work. I highly recommend Serafin Family Dentistry for any dental work.
Response from Serafin Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Joe! Our mission is to provide the best dental care possible and we want our patients to understand all their options.
J
2 months ago
Consultation and Treatment Planning
Dr. Shore provided a through and clear explanation of my pending dental work. I highly recommend Serafin Family Dentistry for any dental work.
J
4 months ago
Great visit
Very professional, very friendly, and high quality care by staff and dentists. Highly recommend.