Serafin Family Dentistry

Dentist

542 S Hanover St.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great visit
Very professional, very friendly, and high quality care by staff and dentists. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfaction
I was very satisfied with the hygenist. She took the time to explain each procedure and was very professional. Same for Dr. Shore
M
3 weeks ago
Always prompt caring service!
While flossing my teeth after lunch a filling came out. It had been put in after a cleaning appointment a year and a half ago. I called the office at 11:30 and given an appointment with Dr. Serafin at 1:00 pm. With no wait the tooth was examined and a new filling put in.I had the best of care! Everyone in the office is kind and caring! The best dental service ever!!!
G
1 month ago
Could not say enough about how glad I am with the service. Everyone is great! They treat me like Family. Thanks again for everything and have a great Thanksgiving.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning and Consultation
Very professional and friendly Dentist took time with answering questions.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Serafin is a great place. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I’ve never had to wait long and have been treated with care and professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Fast professional service
I arrived early as usual, but this time I was very early. After a short wait Karen took me to a room and cleaned and polished my teeth. Then someone came in to document my gum condition as Karen announced it. I was moved to another room and Dr. Serafin and an assistant soon arrived to inspect my teeth and to fill what was needed.
K
2 months ago
Had a great time!!
How many people can say that about going to the dentist? I lost a big filling and part of a tooth. They took an X-ray and discussed the options. At age 75 there are some. Had a informative friendly time with Dr. Serafin and the office staff. I would recommend Serafin Family Dentistry to anyone. Read the reviews. They must be doing something right
P
2 months ago
Been going there for 10 years. Could not be happier with the care. Always on time, feels like family.
D
2 months ago
Fast, friendy and very helpful service
Called 1st thing in the morning for a concern I had on a tooth. They gave me an appointment the same afternoon and quickly provided a diagnosis that put my mind at ease. Friendly professional service from the time you arrive until you leave. Thank you