Serafin Family Dentistry

Dentist

542 S Hanover St.

Carlisle, PA 17013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great day at the dentist!
My dental appointment was better than expected today. We were warmly welcomed upon arrival. We have a very short wait in the comfortable waiting area. The hygienest was quick, yet thorough. Dr. Shore was pleasant, as usual as she completed the examination. Two thumbs up!
W
5 days ago
Fantastic Place
Serafin Family Dentistry is a great and friendly place. The office has a fantastic staff that makes you feel welcomed. My only regret is that I wish I would have came here sooner!
K
6 days ago
Best dentist office EVER
Very thorough. Very kind!! This group is an asset to our community.
V
1 week ago
The office is always very professional and personable. All procedures are explained and you are made to feel part of any decisions. Always feel you can reach them about any concerns.
B
1 week ago
Excellent first visit.
Wonderful, welcoming staff. Had a great experience with my evaluation by Dr. Shore.
L
1 week ago
You were great as always.Sorry, but I can't think of any constructive ideas that would have made my visit better.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Very happy with staff and services provided. Especially love having Stacy as a hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Friendly, professional staff. Always enjoy my appointments with Karen
J
1 month ago
Nicest people, very clean dental office, Dr Serafin knows what he is doing.
These people are the best, little waiting, the procedures are fully explained, and everybody is so friendly.
L
2 months ago
As Always A+++
Friendly and prompt! Great service every time! My daughter always looks forward to her cleaning! So glad to have Serafin Family Dentistry for our family and would highly recommend them others!