Serene Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

600 Gathering Park Cir.

Suite 102

Cary, NC 27519-8105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Always a great dental visit
Thank you to Dr. Shah and his staff for always taking time with my children to clean their teeth thoroughly. They always have a good experience.
M
4 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Shah and his staff is very caring and handled my dental care in a professional and courteous manner. I had an emergency and they accommodated me right away.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service and experience
I got excellent and personalized service,very professional and considerate. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Dr, Shah is very pleasant and easy to talk to about dental issues. He recommends the best course of treatment without being pushy or very aggressive. His staff is professional and Lisa at the front desk is knowledgeable about billing issues and a pleasure to deal with.
S
10 months ago
Best Dentist
We had our cleanings and exams today. So pleased to give Dr Shah and his entire staff the highest rating+! Absolutely the best ever!
E
12 months ago
First visit
Was very well taken care of. Given options up front. Very satisfied.
P
1 year ago
It was painless
It was painless
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Donna is an excellent hygienist; I learned some new and helpful techniques at my last visit and she was very gentle and thorough...thank you!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and very professional!
Dr. Shah was excellent. He and his staff seemed genuinely interested in my oral hygiene…and not just in selling me a lot of add-on products, such as teeth whitening and braces. I was impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment and with the kind and caring manner which all of the office staff exhibited towards me. Yay...and thank you... I'll be back!
T
1 year ago
Enjoyable and painless cleaning.