Serene Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

600 Gathering Park Cir.

Suite 102

Cary, NC 27519-8105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Clean teeth
I love going to this dentist. They do a great job cleaning. I trust them, that they are not going to rip me off. Best dentist I've been to since coming to the US 7 years ago. The staff are lovely too. Recommended!
O
1 month ago
Great place!!
Excellent office, always made to feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Shah have taken care of my dental needs for several years now. I have come to trust him. They always have a friendly professional team. They make going to the dentist very easy and stress free.
T
3 months ago
Professional
Love Serene Smiles. Dentist is nice and staff is welcoming and professional. Always put you at ease especially for someone like me who hates going to the dentist. They made my visits comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Shah is absolutely a fantastic dentist! He is personable, professional and very skilled. His primary focus is helping me keep my dental health the best possible. All of his staff are all superior. It is always a pleasure to Serene Smiles for my dental care.
C
10 months ago
Always a great dental visit
Thank you to Dr. Shah and his staff for always taking time with my children to clean their teeth thoroughly. They always have a good experience.
M
11 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Shah and his staff is very caring and handled my dental care in a professional and courteous manner. I had an emergency and they accommodated me right away.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and experience
I got excellent and personalized service,very professional and considerate. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Dr, Shah is very pleasant and easy to talk to about dental issues. He recommends the best course of treatment without being pushy or very aggressive. His staff is professional and Lisa at the front desk is knowledgeable about billing issues and a pleasure to deal with.
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist
We had our cleanings and exams today. So pleased to give Dr Shah and his entire staff the highest rating+! Absolutely the best ever!
E
1 year ago
First visit
Was very well taken care of. Given options up front. Very satisfied.