Serenity Dental - Wesley Chapel

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir.

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Great quality service
I love this place great staff, great service and on time
R
2 weeks ago
Great Customer service
They were great. They took great care of me. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Serenity Dental for a while now. Dr and staff are friendly, caring and professional and have your best interest in mind! And not to mention they’re punctual! As a medical personnel myself, I like how they always educate and have an explanation for every move! Definitely recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great professional service and punctually
I have a busy schedule at work and home. So, I really appreciate Serenity Dental being so punctually. I never had to wait and I always get a professional service. 😄
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always have very good hygiene service.
C
3 months ago
Amazing!
I have horrible dental anxiety and this is the only doctor I will ever go to. He is great and the staff at the Seven Oaks location always makes me feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Totally impressed!!!!!
I was having discomfort in my mouth to what I believed believed might be an abscess. I'm new to Wesley Chapel and did not have a dentist here. I started calling dentist yesterday afternoon and no one is available to see me until at least October 30th. Serenity Dental asked me to come in as soon as I could get there. I arrived filled out paperwork and the doctor saw me within a half hour. The staff is amazing the doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable even though I have horrible Dental anxiety. The Pond View is very soothing. Great experience.
D
3 months ago
Great service
I broke a 20+ year old filling and they saw me promptly and addressed the problem. I appreciate the detailed explanation of the insurance coverage and my co-pay amount.
M
4 months ago
The staff and Doctor are amazing!!
G
4 months ago
Professional high quality friendly service
The staff is very friendly and greets you by name. They explain everything that they are doing each and every step. You leave the office knowing that they gave you great service, quality and satisfaction.