Serenity Dental At Seven Oaks

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Since I hadn't had any major work done on my teeth in years, it was difficult going through everything I went through getting a root canal and then 2 crowns (I'm in my 70's). I would have appreciated Dr. Patel explaining before hand what he was going to do (I thought it was going to be a simple procedure and didn't think I would need a local anesthetic again). I had a crown done years ago and I don't remember going through all that I went through this time (of course, I realize I didn't get a root canal at that time which made it more than I anticipated). I have had so many anesthetic needles and x-rays these past few weeks and months that it has just taken a toll on me and my left jaw since I had thought I would have the tooth pulled to begin with until I had a reaction to the anesthetic used and then decided on the root canal and crown. On the positive side - I'm glad I decided to get the root canal and crowns but I'll be glad when it's finally done!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. I truly feel so lucky that we found you!! I forgot to enter for the i-pad
W
2 months ago
Very professional, great staff and an excellent dentist. Very reasonable I might add. Would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
L
2 months ago
I love Dr. Patel and his crew. I have been going there for about 7 years and I have no complaints. They are quick to send you reminders for your preventative care and I needed a wisdom tooth pulled and other dentists would refer me to an oral surgeon, Dr. Patel removed it in his office, had to stitch me up but everything went very well. I wouldn't change my dentist for any other.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
S
3 months ago
Great service. In and out.
M
3 months ago
I'm a bundle of fears just walking in the door. Dr Patel was wonderful. Would have rather been put asleep or had opportunity for laughing gas but was told no to both. Long waiting time now before healing after extraction. Then more wait time for impressions and bridge can go in
B
3 months ago
I love going, and taking my kids here. They are amazing. Dr. Patel is wonderful with my kids!!
C
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Donna did a deep clean of my teeth which are very sensitive and she actually made it a pleasant experience. She cared enough about me as a patient to ask about my past dental history. She also explained everything to me and took her time with me. Very professional and caring hygienist and unfortunately she just fills in when needed so I could not make a follow up appointment with her. I refuse to go back to the regular dental hygienist as she is rough, uncaring, and frankly quite insensitive. Donna recommended a dental hygienist in the Collier Parkway office, which I will be going to in the future. It had not been my intention to return to this dental group, but Donna changed my mind and I will be going to the new office. Dentist is great!
F
4 months ago
Excellent care and customer service clean office and nice friendly staff