Serenity Dental - Wesley Chapel

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir.

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
So calming and friendly
They got me in for an emergency appt this morning. Broken tooth. They were so fast. I’m terrified of the dentist but they were gentle and reassuring. Friendly faces and so clean. Spoken to like a human being, not a judging face. From the second I walked in to the exit door. Took me less than 45 minutes or so. Very straight-forward and not about money or what they can charge me for and up the price.
P
3 days ago
NA
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
First visit and super professional Dentist and staff. Great experience.
R
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever!!!
I am absolutely thrilled with Serenity Dental! I have been going there for about a year. My cleaning and check up went well. I have always been hesitant about going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Serenity I felt relieved instead of stressed. The staff are so friendly and kind, I appreciate the tour of the facility and welcome new patient gift. Just a little added bonus to make you feel like family. The locations are so clean and convenient. I got a treatment plan for Invisalign and also an implant, I’m super excited to have the Smile I’ve Always wanted!! I Highly Recommend This Place!
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit
I was looking for a new dentist because my previous dentist had retired. I’d been to another dentist and she contradicted everything my previous dentist had said about what I needed to have done so I decided to seek a second opinion. I’m so glad I did! Dr. Patel not only confirmed what my previous dentist had told me but he did it in a very professional and knowledgeable way. I hadn’t told him about needing a second opinion I just wanted to see what he would say. He was great and is able to get my work done much sooner than I’d expected. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
D
1 month ago
very friendly, professional, calming, assuring, and patient
For someone who has always been a chicken in the dentist they calmed me and gave me good advise on a difficult decision. I will continue to recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Friendly ladies, smiling faces when I walked in the door.
I was in for a routine cleaning and was offered a neck pillow before getting into the chair, what a difference that made. I generally don’t like the X-rays. but today they went well I don’t know if it was the neck pillow that helped for sure but no problem today . Thank you ladies for a great visit.
B
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienist (Yuka) is fantastic. She takes her time and is very attentive to he job.
N
2 months ago
Naz T.
Excellent dentist and great staff, Highly recommended.
W
2 months ago
The Best Dental
Five Star --Everyone of the staff and Mr Patel were first class-- no complaints here-- highly recommended.