Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional, friendly
I love Serenity Dental! Dr. Bhatt and his staff are wonderful. They care about your comfort and ease any concerns.
R
1 week ago
Very effectient. The Doctor his assistant and the receptionist. Would recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Great Team
Thanks, Jodi, for the thorough teeth cleaning. I always enjoy watching "TV" while you work on me. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning / check up
All in all it was a very nice experience! Everyone there is extremley friendly! They took really good care of me. Gave me helpfull advice and just chatted. I got to watch tv whilst getting my teeth cleaned #fancy!
A
1 month ago
Service. excellent
From the time i walked in the door i was welcomed by name.it was like old home week. From the xrays to the periodonia work on my teeth i was always was asked if. I was hurting or comfortable. All the staff was very professional. Looked like everyone wass enjoying what they were. doing. Excellent team work. I will continue to recommend Serenity dental to friends and family
L
1 month ago
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Doctor
I am consistently pleased when I go in to Dr. Bhatt's office. His staff is super friendly and caring and I feel like I am a priority when I am with Dr. Bhatt and I never feel rushed. I've never had a bad experience with his office and I would recommend them without reservation to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful office!
Dr. Bhatt has an outstanding team! Always a pleasant experience.
E
1 month ago
Qualiity care every time
Dr. Bhatt and his team are always friendly and efficient. Best dental office. Period.
K
2 months ago
This is be my dentist for the rest of my life!
The people are always nice. Service is fast, yet thorough. My fiance's family has been going here for years. Serenity dental has another life-long patient.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the quality of my treatment and how friendly the staff was. Its obvious the patient comes first at Serenity Dental.