Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chipped a tooth and got an immediate appointment - quick x-ray - and Dr Bhatt fixed it and had me smiling again !!!!!!!!!! The entire staff is friendly and extremely nice - they are always great and I am glad to tell not only here but also family and friend I have the best dentist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 week ago
High quality service! Staff are very professional and friendly!
My first time here and the staff are very friendly and professional! Everybody there made me feel comfortable and happy to be there.
M
1 week ago
Great staff, professional, excellent care
Our family of four has been going to Serenity Dental for almost 5 years. We would recommend Dr. Bhatt and his staff for their kind, caring and professional services.
C
1 month ago
I absolutely love this Dental Office. Doctor Bhatt and Staff are incredible. My visits are always pleasant and relaxing. Thank You for taking that fear out of going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Amazing as always! Seriously recommended them to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Genuine concern for patients!
Sincere concern for patient comfort throughout procedure. Dr. Bhatt and his assistants are professional and proficient at their skills. Very friendly atmosphere. Front office personnel are also friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Experienced friendly professional service and quality dental care on every visit. Almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
C
2 months ago
Always so friendly!
The staff always treats us well! We could find a dentist much closer to home, but we have had such a great experience every time we come in and I trust Dr. Bhatt so we keep coming back even though it's a bit of a drive for us.
A
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Bhat and his staff were wonderful. The staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Bhat was great with my 8 year old son. We had a great experience and would highly recommend them without any reservations!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to Serenity Dental for almost 4 years now and love them. The staff is very personable and friendly, always cheerful, basically they feel like family. Besides that, my teeth feel amazing. I've noticed a huge difference in my dental health since they have been doing my cleanings. I've maintained my personal care at home, but my teeth have improved the most I believe due to their semi-annual cleanings!