Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today By Appointment

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
As a Marine, I can tell you that Honesty, trustworthiness and loyalty are the backbone of what makes a team become successful. Dr. Bhatt - Jody : ) and the entire staff - are that Team. I trust the Serenity Dental family with my own family. Always friendly, always happy to see us and always professional. Thank you so much family. SEMPER FI
T
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Yesterday my 3 children and I all had our teeth cleaning appointments. Every employee from the receptionist to the dentist were friendly and made us feel comfortable. They were very respectful of our time and tried to steamline the process, getting X-rays done while we were waiting. The team even took care of a small cavity for my son while I got my teeth cleaned up. Something super fun about this office is that the chairs massage your back during the appointment and of course they have tvs at every station so you can watch your own private show. Thank you Serenity Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, up to date equipment, clean modern office. Dentist very personable.
K
3 weeks ago
Trip to the dentist not a pain!
I had not been to Dr. Bhatt in 2 years, but Jody [the hygienist] made it a pleasant experience. I needed a lot of cleaning done and she was fun and fairly pain free. Of course, Dr. Bhatt gave me the once over and gave me a clean bill of health- no cavities! I would recommend Serenity Dental to anyone who wants an excellent dental team.
M
1 month ago
Great dental visit today
Had a great appointment again today. Was taken in right on time with no wait. Service was great. As always staff is wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Bhatt & his staff are wonderful to care for my teeth. Dr. Bhatt is gentle & a great dentist to care for my concerns. He is one of the best dentists in the Gilbert area. My thanks to him & his staff. Beverle L
B
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service Ever!!
Have been going to Serenity Dental for several years now. Doctor Bhatt and his team are top notch. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, Understanding and very caring. They explain all work that needs to be done and you never feel rushed to get out of the office so they can take care of their next patient. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Couple of old fillings replaced...
This office is superior in every aspect (customer service & interaction, friendliness, comfort of experience - Headphones & Video to watch during the procedure, quality of work done)! I would highly recommend this dental office! We're new in town and can't believe we were able to find this office!!!!
M
3 months ago
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT...polite, friendly greeting (even though I was 30+ minutes EARLY...) The cleaning and examination of my teeth went quickly and was pain free. I have referred others because I know they are the very best.
M
3 months ago
THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chipped a tooth and got an immediate appointment - quick x-ray - and Dr Bhatt fixed it and had me smiling again !!!!!!!!!! The entire staff is friendly and extremely nice - they are always great and I am glad to tell not only here but also family and friend I have the best dentist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!