Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
This is be my dentist for the rest of my life!
The people are always nice. Service is fast, yet thorough. My fiance's family has been going here for years. Serenity dental has another life-long patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the quality of my treatment and how friendly the staff was. Its obvious the patient comes first at Serenity Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Words cannot express how impressed I was with the office and the staff. It was a very satisfying experience from start to finish and I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a caring staff and a dedicated dentist who cares how you feel about your mouth. I was made to feel like family from the moment I walked into the office until I departed 90 minutes later. Everyone knew their job and performed it well. I have been looking for this office setup for some time and am overjoyed at finding it so close to home. Thanks to all for taking me on as a patient. I will most certainly sing your praises.
M
4 weeks ago
Always love the doc and staff. Wish I could work there🤗so nice. My face is numb but the filling didn’t hurt. Dr Bhatt is very nice and he must take care of his crew because everyone seems happy. Thanks for getting me in and out and on my way to work.
B
1 month ago
Love, love, love this place!!
I have always struggled with dental issues so going to the dentist with something I dreaded. A friend had recommended Serenity Dental to me and I was so pleased with my first visit. The staff is so nice and knowledgeable! They made an experience are used to hate into one that I look forward to!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Super friendly staff. They are all so sweet & helpful. Great atmosphere. Top notch office!
C
2 months ago
Care 100
Dr. BHATT was very caring. He understood my fears. Tammy was wonderful from start to finish.
N
2 months ago
Best dental experienxe
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatt for several years with Jody as my hygienist and the high level of care and professionalism is still the same. Makes going to the dentist a calm experience.
N
2 months ago
Best dental experienxe
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatt for several years with Jody as my hygienist and the high level of care and professionalism is still the same. Makes going to the dentist a calm experience.
B
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
We always love coming to the dentist at Serenity. We love our hygienist and Dr. Bhatt.