Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Great ambiance and friendly staff
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care with a personal touch
The care I receive is always thorough and gentle. The staff greet you when you walk in and your appointment starts on time. The hygienists are top notch and Dr. Bhatt is caring and detail oriented. I would highly recommend them if you want a low pressure atmosphere where you are treated the way a patient should be treated.
K
1 month ago
Very happy with my visit!
I am a person who dreads the dentist, the drilling sounds and everything puts me on edge normally. But I was pleasantly surprised with my first visit today! The staff were welcoming and friendly, they addressed my concerns and did everything they could to make sure my visit was comfortable. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
As a Marine, I can tell you that Honesty, trustworthiness and loyalty are the backbone of what makes a team become successful. Dr. Bhatt - Jody : ) and the entire staff - are that Team. I trust the Serenity Dental family with my own family. Always friendly, always happy to see us and always professional. Thank you so much family. SEMPER FI
T
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Yesterday my 3 children and I all had our teeth cleaning appointments. Every employee from the receptionist to the dentist were friendly and made us feel comfortable. They were very respectful of our time and tried to steamline the process, getting X-rays done while we were waiting. The team even took care of a small cavity for my son while I got my teeth cleaned up. Something super fun about this office is that the chairs massage your back during the appointment and of course they have tvs at every station so you can watch your own private show. Thank you Serenity Dental
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, up to date equipment, clean modern office. Dentist very personable.
K
2 months ago
Trip to the dentist not a pain!
I had not been to Dr. Bhatt in 2 years, but Jody [the hygienist] made it a pleasant experience. I needed a lot of cleaning done and she was fun and fairly pain free. Of course, Dr. Bhatt gave me the once over and gave me a clean bill of health- no cavities! I would recommend Serenity Dental to anyone who wants an excellent dental team.
M
3 months ago
Great dental visit today
Had a great appointment again today. Was taken in right on time with no wait. Service was great. As always staff is wonderful.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Bhatt & his staff are wonderful to care for my teeth. Dr. Bhatt is gentle & a great dentist to care for my concerns. He is one of the best dentists in the Gilbert area. My thanks to him & his staff. Beverle L
B
3 months ago
The Best Dental Service Ever!!
Have been going to Serenity Dental for several years now. Doctor Bhatt and his team are top notch. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, Understanding and very caring. They explain all work that needs to be done and you never feel rushed to get out of the office so they can take care of their next patient. I highly recommend them.