Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Like no other
Dr Bhatt is the best! Thank you for always doing a great job
M
1 week ago
Best Dental practice EVER
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhatt for over 10 years now and would never go anywhere else. His office staff and hygienists, assistants are kind, patient, skillfull, professional and always explain everything. Dr. Bhatt is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is skilled, practices with integrity and truly cares about his patients! I have had the pleasure of being a patient and watching the practice grow and expand!
C
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have not been to the dentist in many years. I was referred from a friend to Serenity Dental. The staff was very polite and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and they helped me with an action plan to correct some problems. I highly recommend Serenity Dental - Great Experience!
R
2 weeks ago
As always, I received good, timely service. Everyone was polite and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
3rd visit and nothing has changed, still the best dentist ever. Highly recommend!
H
3 weeks ago
The best!
I love Serenity Dentall. I’ve been going for years and have never been disappointed in their services. Suzanne and Dr Bhatt are the best!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Great dental team and excellent dentist!!!
D
1 month ago
I had a fear of the Dentist since I was a kid. Dr Bhatt, Jody and the rest of the staff have made going to the Dentist fun. I always know what needs to be done and why.
D
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning
I’ve always asked for and received the Profie jet cleaning. This time I did not receive that service and my teeth don’t feel as clean.
Response from Serenity Dental
Thank you for letting me know. I will check with my hygienist if your requests were not honored. Our standard of care is to use an ultrasonic cavitron and hand instruments for every cleaning. The Prophyjet is a air-powder cleaning normally reserved for patients with braces. Some patients without braces ask for the prophy jet and we are happy to oblige. Please call the office so we can make this right. Thank you. Dr. Bhatt
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Staff!
Serenity Dental made me enjoy going to the dentist again. The staff is beyond wonderful!