Serenity Dental

Dentist

3341 E Queen Creek Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertserenitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional, personable, prompt
No long waits, exceptional personnel and highly-skilled. Love Dr. Byatt and Jody!
A
5 days ago
The BEST Dental Office I have every gone to
This is a wonderful Dental Office. All the staff are very pleasant and perform their jobs with perfection. They are always on time. The Office is impeccably clean and is equipped with the the best technology. Dr. Bough is an artist and perfectionist in his dental work!
P
2 weeks ago
Everything was absolutely EXCELLANT as usual. We always look forward to seeing everyone every 6 Months. Our Best To All. Marianne & Philip Rauso
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and highly experienced professional staff
The entire staff is great. Could not ask for better dental care. Both Dr Bhatt and Suzanne were very supportive during my Invisalign treatment (provided by another dentist), taking the time to listen, and provide excellent advice. I love everything about them!!
C
3 weeks ago
Painless Tooth Extraction
I called Serenity Dental to see if I could get an appointment as one of my molars was causing great pain. They offered me an appointment within 30 minutes. I drove to office and was told my tooth would need to be extracted. My dental hygienist Michelle kept me comfortable with headphones and a relaxing tv show as Dr Bhatt extracted my tooth. The office is first class all the way. Dr Bhatt even called to check on me later that day. I would HIGHLY recommend Serenity Dental if you are looking for a phenomenal dentist.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone here is so great and so friendly! I have been to many dental offices before finding this one and I'm so glad I did! The entire staff here has been amazing. I feel they are very knowledgeable and really care about your dental health, as well as your comfort.
K
1 month ago
From the front office staff to Jody my wonderful hygienist my routine cleaning was fun and painless! Dr. Bhatt is personable and spends time making sure I'm getting his full attention! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff! Jodi is so gentle!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist, Dr. are great. As soon as I walk in the receptionist knows my name and checks me in. During the appt everyone is friendly and professional. The building and equipment all appear to be new and well maintained. Been going there for a few years.
C
1 month ago
Still the best
We've been coming for years even though it's a bit of a drive for us. We are always treated well and Jody and Dr. Bhatt are just amazing. Our whole family thinks the team takes great care of us.