Serenity Dental - Lutz

Dentist

1849 Collier Pkwy.

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today By Appointment

serenitydentalflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent
Very nice staff!! Dentist seemed genuinely concerned with the correct care. I will highly recommend this office
A
5 days ago
Friendly
Quickest, friendliest, most comfortable office I've ever been in.
T
5 days ago
I am petrified of going to the dentist to the point of not being able to sleep the night before my appointment to making myself physically sick. Today I went to Serenity Dental and I can't say enough good things about the experience if someone would have told me that I would be saying I had a good dentist visit I would have bet money that it would never happen but it did and I would have lost that bet. I am floored. Dr. Patel was kind, patient, soft spoken, he has great bedside manner he explained everything to me. The entire office staff we're friendly and helpful a special thanks to Mary Ann for taking the time to check into my insurance and telling me what I needed to have adjusted to get my cost down. The wait time was minimal I seriously can not say enough good things about Serenity Dental they are truly one of a kind. I would and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks Y'all.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Got my crown put in quickly and efficiently with no discomfort at all. Also had my cleaning with Yuca. She was very friendly and did a great job. Very happy with Serenity Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend “A +”
My husband and I have been coming to Serenity for over eight years. Dr. Nitash is very good, he is gentle and very professional. Great Dentist. We love him. Highly recommend him. PS: His nurse Mary is great also, in fact she is EXCELLENT!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Serenity dental for four years. They have always treated me with respect and kindness. They have also always taking care of any problems that I’ve had. I trust them with all my dental needs and my family. I tell all my friends as well when they asked me if I know a good dentist. The dentist and his staff have always been top notch and done anything they could to assist me with my condition. I have moved out of the area but I still travel 40 miles to see these people. I recommend them highly for all dental needs
C
3 weeks ago
Love Kari the hygentist
They are very good on punctuality which I truly appreciate. I was in just for a check up on my Invisalign and it was a quick in and out.
C
4 weeks ago
Very personable
Friendly staff and great Dr.’s
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional! The Dentist and Staff.I had a small problem and they were willing to solve it, they listen to my concern and were ready to take care of it. I will recommend serenity dental to friends and family
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Lauren and Myrna are the best!