Serenity Dental - Lutz

Dentist

1849 Collier Pkwy.

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today By Appointment

serenitydentalflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
I have just recently started going there. My hygienist, Yuka, is the absolute best hygienist I have ever had. She is very thorough and when you leave there you know that your teeth are clean. I will be having other work done there in the future.
P
1 week ago
Very friendly staff.
This is my 3rd time at this office. All the staff very professional and friendly. They always do great job. After my X-ray and cleaning Dr came to check up on my teeth very professional and caring. They definitely put smiles on my face. Thank you Dr Patel.
D
3 weeks ago
Reverent crown.
As sometimes happens a crown came loose. The office got me right in and it was taken care of at no charge. Love this office
M
1 month ago
Thank you For always being pleasant and professional. Have never had any complaints. When someone is looking for a great dentist I always refer Dr Patel.
K
1 month ago
Amazing service
Called this morning and got an appointment got right in. Told them I had to hurry back to work and everyone in the office made it a point to get me in and out very quickly! I could not be happier with any other office! Thank you all so much!
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Staff always gives excellent care. Very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Nitash has been our family dentist for years. His office is ultra modern and he, along with his brother Nilash, are the most competent dentists I have encountered. Not only is Nitash an excellent professional, he is also a committed volunteer, travelling to Central America yearly, where he offers his services to the local population. Unique combination of high competence and a huge heart.
M
1 month ago
Courteous, efficient and friendly.
B
1 month ago
As always professionism is their main goal and Drs. Patel and staff meet the standards continually in their practice.
L
2 months ago
They were a awsome experience! Very informative and helped
They helped with any questions and gave every honest and helpful advice I could of gotten!! Very friendly staff!! I highly recommend them