Serenity Dental - Lutz

Dentist

1849 Collier Pkwy.

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

serenitydentalflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
It's a great dentist office everyone are very nice and very reasonable price if you don't have insurance I recommend the lutz serenity dentist
K
7 days ago
Very good work so far!!!
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the services I have received at serenity dental very friendly staff never have to wait long and the dentist is always upfront about everything.
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I had my first dental assessment today with Serenity Dental. I knew there were dental issues (bridge cracking after 30 years, old crowns, etc.), and I was concerned about the amount of dental work/cost involved. I was given options for each issue so I could make a care plan that was best for me! The dentist and staff were amazing...professional, polite and caring. This is one of my best dental experiences (and I have had a lot). I highly recommend Serenity Dental to anyone who dislikes going to the dentist. Serenity Dental will change your outlook on dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I have been going to serenity dental for 6 years now. The dentist and staff are one of the best. We have recently moved to Springhill which is an hour's drive away. I think this dental office is worth the drive. They also do not do unessary work like many dentists I have experienced just to get extra income. You can trust what they say actually needs to be done.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Honestly I love this dentist office. They’re honest they don’t try to rip you off on unnecessary dental work. My previous office used to make me do so many unnecessary things.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office
I went in for an emergency visit. When I called, they got me in the same day! Dr. Patel and his assistant Mary are the best! I am not necessarily a chicken, but let's face it, not many of us look forward to go to the dentist. They make it so much easier with their clear explanations and making you feel so at ease with your options/treatment. Great office!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
In for 2 consults with Dr Nitash Patel and on both occasions he listened, explained, examined and cared about my problem and concerns. I feel great confidence in his ability to “fix” my dental issues. Mary and the rest of the office staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Very good experience! Dentist took his time to explain everything to me . They extracted my tooth and it was so quick and no pain of course w the anesthesia . I recommended to everyone
A
2 months ago
Very professional. My initial dental assessment was both thorough and informative. I would recommend Serenity Dental to anyone without reservation.