Serenity Dental - Lutz

Dentist

1849 Collier Pkwy.

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

serenitydentalflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love the service
Love the servixe of the technicians and the assistants.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, but disappointing first visit
I try to be really conscious of how hard professionals work to give their clients the best service. Recently I had to switch dental offices because my insurance changed so I tried out this office. Because of my schedule it took some time to arrange an appointment with this office. I was disappointed to learn during my first visit that I was not going to get a cleaning that day. So I’m going to have to return in a couple of weeks to get a cleaning. It would’ve been helpful if when I made the appointment or made clear to me that I would not get a cleaning during the firstborn visit. The staff was very friendly and professional which I appreciate it. The office was very clean however there was a very strong smell of disinfectant or hand sanitizer which I thought was unpleasant. In addition I had a difficult time with the x-ray procedure. I felt really uncomfortable with how the devices were placed in my mouth. They felt too large and the edges felt sharp.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and very courteous
Went for my yearly visit and have a molar that cracked extracted. I did not feel any discomfort what so ever. This includes the shots to numb the area. Did not feel any of the shots. Everyone was extremely courteous and professional.
B
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental carr
R
2 months ago
3 henerations of family well served
We have been going to Serenity Dental for 13+ years. They are now treating 3 generations of our family. The Patel brothers are the best. They are great at explaining your options as a patient for treatment and giving you total visibility to what it is going to cost. They keep on top of the best treatment technology and recruit a great staff. Trully a family enterprise that is run with pride!
D
3 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly staff
I was in the office today, February 29, 2019. Was traveling in the area when a dental emergency occurred. I called at 8 and was told to be there by 9. They worked me in with their current patients being first. Professional greeting, care and workmanship. There's not enough words to describe this dental practice. Best to all.
G
3 months ago
Emergency visit
I had a problem with a crown the night before, call the office as soon as they opened the next morning and they had we come right in to get it handled, no waiting for days the staff and doctor Patel were great I was in and out and all fixed Thank you all.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Treatment
When you are with the Doctor (DDS) He is never in a rush. He takes his time with you, making sure we both go over every question or concern I have. I recommend Serenity Denta for all your dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end!
I had an emergency on my travel from MA to FL . It was a broken tooth. On a recommendation I called Serenity. They were wonderful. Everything was explained concerning treatment. Options were given . Treatment was started and the care was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone!