Serenity Dental - Lutz

Dentist

1849 Collier Pkwy.

Lutz, FL 33549

Open Today By Appointment

serenitydentalflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Perfect
I can’t say anything bad about this clinic even if I wanted to. Everything was excellent from beginning to end. I have visited several orthodontists but this clinic made my visit stress-free and easy. The office staff is friendly and helpful. The clinic is very clean and welcoming. I think the biggest factor that stood out to me was the attentiveness of the orthodontist and surgeon. The dentists were very informative, honest, helpful and caring. They listened patiently and answered all questions clearly. They suggested different options while considering my finances, dental health, and concerns to achieve the smile I want. From my personal experience, I would only suggest this clinic to family and friends.
M
2 days ago
They always take care of me!
I really am pleased and thankful to have found Serenity Dental. They do a great job on my cleanings, also did a nearly pain-free root canal - couple years back. Very recently I had a tooth that chipped, and they got me in right away and fixed that in an amazingly short time, for a small charge. The staff is always nice and so are both dentists. I highly recommend!
J
3 days ago
As usual when I called and explained that I was in pain they were very caring and got me in within 24 hours and as usual excellent service every visit. Than you so much I would recommend you highly. Jim K Lutz, Fl
J
4 days ago
Very polite courteous staff
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff from the moment I entered the door I was treated like royalty
J
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Very courteous, professional and attentive staff
F
2 weeks ago
Professional Practice
Dentist provided clear explanation and computer generated photos showing tooth area being worked on.
C
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service
Everybody was friendly, Dr. Patel went above and beyond to let me know the procedure and actually show me before and after images.
M
2 weeks ago
An Honest dentist. I would absolutely return for any procedure.
R
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Nitash Patel and his staff are what keeps me continuing to utilize Serenity Dental. I have been a patient here for almost 9 years and with each visit I am reminded that there are actually committed, caring and professional dentists out there. I recently moved over an hour away, however last week when I needed a dentist, I chose to drive over an hour to go back to Dr. Nitash Patel because of how comfortable he makes me feel. I unfortunately have had a lot of dental issues over the last 9 years including a bridge, implants, crowns and the list goes on. Dr. Nitash Patel takes the time to sit with you and explain everything that is going on and what needs to be done to correct it. He even shows you realtime photos so you fully understand what he is talking about. I honestly have never had a doctor, of any kind, that spends the amount of time Dr. Nitash Patel does, which makes me as a patient feel 100% confident and comfortable with him and his dental care. I can’t say enough about Dr. Nitash Patel and his staff. He and his staff have provided me with excellent dental care and friendly service for the last 9 years. If you need dental care, do yourself a favor and chose Serenity Dental as are simply the BEST!
A
1 month ago
Quality dental care
Great staff and dentists with quality service that gets you in and out efficiently!