Serenity Dental - Wesley Chapel

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir.

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental
Five Star --Everyone of the staff and Mr Patel were first class-- no complaints here-- highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
Today was my first visit and it was amazing! The staff was friendly and Dr. Patel was amazing. Upon my arrival, I received a gift and a personalized letter. It was a very thoughtful and impressive gesture. The receptionist was very professional and knowledgeable about my insurance. As a retired military family, it is important that we find an office that meets our needs. I enjoy going to the dentist and this was by far my best experience. Dr. Patel and his staff set the bar high! I will be recommending him to other friends. Still amazed!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service with compassion
The staff is very pleasant. I have had in the past terrible experiences with dentist. However Dr. Patel the best dentist ever. He's very caring and compassionate. Thanks to Dr. Patel i am no longer afraid of dentist. Me and my spouse drive from Lakeland to Wesley Chapel for any dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Since I hadn't had any major work done on my teeth in years, it was difficult going through everything I went through getting a root canal and then 2 crowns (I'm in my 70's). I would have appreciated Dr. Patel explaining before hand what he was going to do (I thought it was going to be a simple procedure and didn't think I would need a local anesthetic again). I had a crown done years ago and I don't remember going through all that I went through this time (of course, I realize I didn't get a root canal at that time which made it more than I anticipated). I have had so many anesthetic needles and x-rays these past few weeks and months that it has just taken a toll on me and my left jaw since I had thought I would have the tooth pulled to begin with until I had a reaction to the anesthetic used and then decided on the root canal and crown. On the positive side - I'm glad I decided to get the root canal and crowns but I'll be glad when it's finally done!
S
3 months ago
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. I truly feel so lucky that we found you!! I forgot to enter for the i-pad
W
3 months ago
Very professional, great staff and an excellent dentist. Very reasonable I might add. Would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
L
3 months ago
I love Dr. Patel and his crew. I have been going there for about 7 years and I have no complaints. They are quick to send you reminders for your preventative care and I needed a wisdom tooth pulled and other dentists would refer me to an oral surgeon, Dr. Patel removed it in his office, had to stitch me up but everything went very well. I wouldn't change my dentist for any other.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
S
4 months ago
Great service. In and out.