Serenity Dental - Wesley Chapel

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir.

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
On vacation from Canada and had to bring my son to the dentist. They got him in right away and did a temporary filling until we got home. The dentist and staff were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
C
7 days ago
High Quality Service
My 13 year old daughter needs braces. I love how honest everyone was about her options, Invisalign or traditional braces. The dentist gave pros and cons to both braces. I was given a variety of payment options to meet my financial needs, so she was able to get them. Every time she has an appointment, we normally receive calls when there is a cancellations with a choice to get an earlier appt. Nothing but positive vibes in the entire office!
R
2 weeks ago
Fast and Painless
I had two molars that had to come out, Serenity was able to get me in on short notice. I’m terrified of the dentist, but Dr. Patel had me in and out in 20 minutes with no pain whatsoever!
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
My 10 year old loves going to Serenity Dental. They really know how to take care of children.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
My experience at Serenity Dental are alway excellent. Yuka is an amazing Hygienist and i live Dr Patel and his entire staff...
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I always have a great experience here. Staff is friendly and efficient. My dental hygienist did an excellent thorough job today with my cleaning. So glad I made the switch to Serenity!
M
3 months ago
For many years I have suffered with sensitive teeth that has limited what I ate and drank. Drs. Nilash offered me a treatment to combat tooth sensitivity. I thought what can I lose. It was the best decision and has been a game changer. I recommend this treatment to anyone suffering with sensitivity.
F
3 months ago
Dental cleaning was fine .
K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Dentist provided quality care
Just moved to Florida and this office is near my home. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone I came in contact was informative and friendly. I felt that dental equipment was much more modern than I had experienced with other providers. Dr. Patel was very nice and I got to say it was the easiest crown I ever had done.
P
4 months ago
Love IT