Serenity Dental - Wesley Chapel

Dentist

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir.

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
First visit and super professional Dentist and staff. Great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever!!!
I am absolutely thrilled with Serenity Dental! I have been going there for about a year. My cleaning and check up went well. I have always been hesitant about going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Serenity I felt relieved instead of stressed. The staff are so friendly and kind, I appreciate the tour of the facility and welcome new patient gift. Just a little added bonus to make you feel like family. The locations are so clean and convenient. I got a treatment plan for Invisalign and also an implant, I’m super excited to have the Smile I’ve Always wanted!! I Highly Recommend This Place!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I was looking for a new dentist because my previous dentist had retired. I’d been to another dentist and she contradicted everything my previous dentist had said about what I needed to have done so I decided to seek a second opinion. I’m so glad I did! Dr. Patel not only confirmed what my previous dentist had told me but he did it in a very professional and knowledgeable way. I hadn’t told him about needing a second opinion I just wanted to see what he would say. He was great and is able to get my work done much sooner than I’d expected. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
D
1 month ago
very friendly, professional, calming, assuring, and patient
For someone who has always been a chicken in the dentist they calmed me and gave me good advise on a difficult decision. I will continue to recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Friendly ladies, smiling faces when I walked in the door.
I was in for a routine cleaning and was offered a neck pillow before getting into the chair, what a difference that made. I generally don’t like the X-rays. but today they went well I don’t know if it was the neck pillow that helped for sure but no problem today . Thank you ladies for a great visit.
B
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienist (Yuka) is fantastic. She takes her time and is very attentive to he job.
N
2 months ago
Naz T.
Excellent dentist and great staff, Highly recommended.
W
2 months ago
The Best Dental
Five Star --Everyone of the staff and Mr Patel were first class-- no complaints here-- highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
Today was my first visit and it was amazing! The staff was friendly and Dr. Patel was amazing. Upon my arrival, I received a gift and a personalized letter. It was a very thoughtful and impressive gesture. The receptionist was very professional and knowledgeable about my insurance. As a retired military family, it is important that we find an office that meets our needs. I enjoy going to the dentist and this was by far my best experience. Dr. Patel and his staff set the bar high! I will be recommending him to other friends. Still amazed!!