Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very understanding and thorough
Today I had a cleaning. Everyone starting with the receptionist are very understanding and friendly. You never wait long for your appointment. I had a check up after to find I have a cavity. Instead of running away I made an appointment to have it done with sedation. I have come a long way and never had a problem with any work I had done. Sedation helps with the extreme anxiety. No more staying away for me .
B
2 days ago
Very understanding and thorough
Today I had a cleaning. Everyone starting with the receptionist are very understanding and friendly. You never wait long for your appointment. I had a check up after to find I have a cavity. Instead of running away I made an appointment to have it done with sedation. I have come a long way and never had a problem with any work I had done. Sedation helps with the extreme anxiety. No more staying away for me .
E
3 days ago
Friendly staff
All the staff are personable and friendly; smiling faces and saying good bye.
G
4 days ago
High quality dental service
Excellent professional care provided in a friendly family like atmosphere
M
4 days ago
Know what they are doing. Very professional.
I am a very nervous dental patient and I needed a tooth extraction. On a scale of 1-10, I’m 100. They assured me that with their oral conscious sedation I would not remember a thing from my procedure. And they were right. After the procedure the next thing I remember is waking up in my bed at home. I would recommend them to anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist.
M
5 days ago
Calm and quick
I get quite anxious about going to the dentist. I went for a cleaning and checkup and it was a very calm and serene office and they were thorough but quick.
R
1 week ago
My visits are always comfortable with excellent staff. I also have anxiety about dental visits and they are very kind and understanding.
F
1 week ago
Highest quality of service
Great atmosphere that feels more like a spa rather than a dentists office, excellent work and very comfortable. Fit me into their schedule on short notice...thank you ladies😁
T
1 week ago
Very good!
I had an appointment to have all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted. I’ve heard horror stories from others from other clinics so I didn’t know what to expect, knowing they have to do what they have to do. When I got home I was expecting to look like a chipmunk but there’s barely any swelling, no pain- didn’t have to take a pain killer and no bruising! Excellent service today and I would highly recommend booking an appointment here!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and whitened. The staff knew exactly what they were doing, made sure I was comfortable and they knew which services were to be billed to which service provider and what was my share. Excellent staff. I would definitely recommend Serenity Dental to anyone for their dental needs.