Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
It was extremely painless
B
4 days ago
Thank you just doesnt seem to be enough
Tee the dental assistant that I had looking after me...what a lovely, beautiful person. She made me.feel so at ease...so kind. When I had my sleep dentistry Tee was there to assist....at the end of my appointment she held my hand as we danced down the hallway. From someone who is not a fan of dentists to now looking forward to my next appointment ...I can not believe it. Thank you from the bottom of heart to Tee and everyone at Serenity Dental...you truly to care.
S
1 week ago
Best dental office in the city
Staff is professional and friendly. Starting for Lisa (receptionist), she is very efficient. Dr. Mangat is the BEST! Gets the job done, you always leave with a smile from Serenity Detal.
S
2 weeks ago
Very impressed
I called in on Saturday for a root canal because I couldn't tolerate the pain any longer to visit my regular dentist. I am seriously thinking about switching clinics! All the ladies were extremely friendly and professional. Dr Mangat and her assistant told me everything they were about to do throughout the procedure. I am extremely thankful that you took me in! Thanks so much!
B
2 weeks ago
Serenity...says it all
Dr. Mangat...YOU ARE THE VERY BEST!!! THANK YOU
B
2 weeks ago
I was not looking forward to going to the dentist
Serenity....the name serenity says it all. I was greeted at the reception area by Lisa...so kind. Then Alana explained everything to me in the examination room...tissues in hand...such a calming experience. Thank you Dr. Mangat...you are the BEST! The day of my surgery I was nervous but the staff was kind and supportive. I dont recall much but my husband said I was dancing down the hall after my surgery. I have another dental appointmentl at Serenity ....and this statement shocks me...I'm looking forward to this.
B
2 weeks ago
I was not looking forward to going to the dentist
Serenity....the name serenity says it all. I was greeted at the reception area by Lisa...so kind. Then Alana explained everything to me in the examination room...tissues in hand...such a calming experience. The day of my surgery I was nervous but the staff was kind and supportive. I dont recall much but my husband said I was dancing down the hall after my surgery. I have another dental appointmentl at Serenity ....and this statement shocks me...I'm looking forward to this
A
4 weeks ago
Professional quality
Your colleagues have beautiful communication skills
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and considerate
A huge thank you to Lisa for accommodating my recent appointment changes and being considerate of preferences.
B
4 weeks ago
Very very pleased with the work I had done