Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Service was prompt, efficient and empathetic. I felt reassured that my anxiety towards dentists was manageable and ok. I was given a detailed cost projection and discussed different options for treatments. A very good experience.
S
5 days ago
another satisfying regular cleaning and checkup
I have been with Doctor Mangat for years because I think she is very good. The new hygienist, Ursula was also very good. I have recommended Serenity Dental.
K
1 week ago
Awesome
3rd time going the dentist himself and the assistant was amazing ! Like always its the receptionist that was rude and I didn't like!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
A very positive experience right from the moment I walked in the door. The dentist I saw was friendly and knowledgeable. The environment is relaxing and calm. Office is very clean!! The dentist also ran on time for my appointment which was great! I’m glad I made the choice of making Serenity Dental my Dental team!
M
3 weeks ago
Compassionate !!
I really like going to Serenity Dental !! Everyone made me feel so welcome!! Dr. Mangat is a very wonderful caring person and her team is so caring and make you feel so good that you forget you came for dental work . Dr. Mangat and her team member made me feel relaxed were taking the time to chat with me . I highly recommend anyone needing a dentist to come to Serenity Dental . Yes ,when I come to visit Dr. Mangat and her lovely team it's a happy experience for me !
E
3 weeks ago
I thought that the service was exceptional and it definitely was a very positive experience. Great job.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional office with spa-like surroundings
I would have given the service 5 stars, but unfortunately my appointment was 30 minutes late. I would have appreciated knowing the reason for the delay (regular hygienist was away, so delay in treatment was totally understandable). Front staff are very friendly and professional, but seemed a little distracted today, probably as a result of the staffing issue. Other than that, it was an excellent experience.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I would recommend this business to everyone I know. I have allot of anxiety going to see a dentist. The staff and doctor were very patient and compassionate with me. Explaining the whole time what they were doing and offering reassurance along the way. Overall experience was amazing Thank you
T
1 month ago
Satisfied
Thank you for your great service. Satisfied
D
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Great little experience