Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Love this place!
I used to hate going to the dentist, but the ladies in this office make it a great experience. This is the first dentist I've been to that took the time to figure out why I was constantly struggling with my teeth and today was a day of progress. I dont ever have to worry or get anxiety about going to the dentist again, as long as I'm going to Serenity.
S
4 days ago
Peace of mind
Very pleased with the relaxed informative consult today. All my questions were answered & so now feel completely confident in the procedure that I will have done.
D
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable and quality service
Great team with high professionalism. All staff are very friendly and approachable. Dr. Mangat has exrensive knowledge so her team is comprised of very qualitative and friendly with all skills and knowledge required for their work. Highly recommend this homely place. Thanks, Dil
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely courteous, prompt and professional. The dentist and dental hygienist were able to put my mind at ease and provided me with details and different options regarding my dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service and attention to detail
While no one enjoys getting a filling, they do their best to get it over with as quickly as possible. They are fast and efficient and very friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
First time patient at serinity. Recently had to get my teeth removed for dentures. The visit went exactly like Dr. Magnat had explained at my consultation. All the staff were very kind and awesome. This, coming from a patient that is very afraid of dentists. Highly recommended. 5 stars and more. A big thank you:)
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional , kind , a great place to get dental work.
C
3 weeks ago
Very caring
My concerns were acknowledged in a way was respectful and understanding. Truly appreciated being treated with such care on my first visit.
M
3 weeks ago
I agree with above. Very pleased. (even if you couldn't glue my bridge! ) Somehow I unsubscribed myself.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality care
I felt as if my comfort was the number one priority of the staff and the dentist was kind and addressed all my concerns, overall great experience!