Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I absolutely love this dentist. She's always kind and has a smile when we go in. She's great with my kids as well. I highly recommend her! The only issue I had was a simple issue. They require you go on computer to fill out forms. It's quit a lot to fill out. Me, not being great on a computer got extremely frustrated trying to use it and it took a good 10 plus minutes to fill it all out. A suggestion- when you send out the appointment conformation texts it would be awesome to attach the forms to fill out prior with it. It's time consuming so would be great to have it done prior to the appointments time. Again I highly recommend this dentist, her staff are also pretty awesome :)
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
Excellent care, friendly staff. I am somewhat terrified of the dentist, and have avoided it in the past until I started going to Serenity. Dr. Mangat and her staff are very comforting and work hard to explain exactly what is going to happen so there are no unpleasant surprises.
G
2 weeks ago
Efficiency in dental service
This was my first appointment to Serenity Dental. Parking was ample and fully accesible. Receptionists were efficient and knowlegable on regards to insurance paperwork and payment. The dental hygienist was not only very professional but also easy to talk to, allowing me to feel confident enough to ask several questions. They gave me the assurance I can send my children under their dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I just started seeing her and for a women whos bin scared to see a dentist due to prior dentists I've seen she definitely made it easier to go back and get all my work finished with her team.
M
3 weeks ago
Serenity at it's best!
Been going to this office for quite a while now. Staff are always friendly and helpful. I have never felt anything but at ease while getting a cleaning with any of the hygienists. Administration/Insurance stuff is always ready to go as soon as I am ready to leave. And Dr. Mangat is by far the best Dentist that I have ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Amazing Office - Dr. Mangat and Jessica have given me the smile I’ve only dreamed of with Six Month Smile. I would recommend them to anyone looking for kind , professional, and sincere dental experience!
D
3 weeks ago
This is the first time I received my bill with only the amount owing and no breakdown of the services provided and their individual costs such as scaling, polishing, examination etc. I much prefer this added information when paying. Everything else was fine as always. My hygienist, Courtney, was excellent!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service
It was my first visit today when i went there the clinic is clean and the staff is.really kind The dentists are very humble and gentle.
K
1 month ago
New woman Courtney is skilled, efficient and social to communicate - great cleaning!!
C
2 months ago
Always pleasant staff and helpful. Went in for a cleaning no problems dentist always pleasant and informative about teeth and tells you what you need and don't need to have done. Very good dental office!!!