Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and competent people working in this office.
Felt like they really cared about me as a patient even though it was just a routine cleaning. I had the wrong time for my appointment and took the immediate time to see if I had forgot my appointment. Work was a little pricey, but was worth it.
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning, polishing, x-ray with braces on
What I did today February 11, 2019 Two units of time-scaling Half unit of time- scaling One unit of time polishing Gel or Foam-Fluoride Treatment Limited Oral Previous Pat-Examination and Diagnosis Four films-intraoral Periapical. I felt very relaxed while my teeth was being cleaned because the TRUST was there. The lady that attended to me asked how my day went which is a big one for me. It shows she cares and not about just getting the work done alone. Keep it up. I'm sorry I can not remember your name but I remember your smile ( she's tall). I thought my mouth was going to be filled with sore at the sight of the work tools but the lady was super gentle with me. I was treated like a princess right from when I got into the office till I left. They do know how to follow up which I found very very cool. The staff, from the Doctor to everyone definitely know what they are doing and I'm so happy I chose Serenity Dental. I am going to refer my friends . If you want to be pampered. Look no further. Great value for your money too. The doctor met with me after my dental cleaning session. She was willing to answer all of my questions and I really appreciate that. Did I mention the ladies I met at the reception went above and beyond by making sure I understood how the payments work and how my insurance company will reimburse me by doing all the paper work for me and booked my next appointment. Very friendly people. Beautiful ambience too. I love the couch(s). Ps. I was not paid to write this.
R
3 weeks ago
Best experience
I have had the best experiences here. I'm petrified of dental offices, they offer sedation and that for me a huge plus. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable but also the nicest group of people. I have recommended this office to numerous family and friends and this will continue to remain my place for dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly but flawed
I went for a procedure on the left side of my teeth. The left side was frozen but the assistant started work on my right side. Ouch! I spoke up and said my right side was frozen and she doubted me. I spoke up again so the assistant checked. I was right. Dr. Mangat is great though!
A
1 month ago
Daughter's First Dental Visit
My daughter had her first ever dental checkup and things could not have gone any better. Thanks to everyone for making her feel comfortable and reassured the whole time.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at this dentist office is friendly and competent. I love going to my appointments which is amazing because I have never had good experiences with dentists. Dr. Mangat is efficient and amazing but also kind and down to earth.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, high quality workmanship, thorough explanation of procedures, outcomes, and proposed follow-up
Tuesday, January 15/19 - Cleaning, full x-ray panel taken, thorough explanation of results of cleaning, x-rays, and proposed follow-up provided by both the hygenist and Dr. Mangat. Very impressed with the quality of the work completed and with the time taken to explain the need for further deep cleaning procedures and the manner in which the subsequent deep cleaning appointments would be handled! Would definitely recommend Serenity Dental to others.
Response from Serenity Dental
Thanks so much Darlienne! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
T
2 months ago
They were awesome
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
As always I had a good experience with my dental needs. They see to your comfort and are very pleasant to have care for you. I highly recommend this Dentist and her staff for any of your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Great service, very professional.