Serenity Dental

Dentist

Unit A - 468 St Anne"s Rd

Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
SERENITY NOW ๐Ÿ˜€
The girls there are top notch.
A
4 days ago
Dental cleaning
From reception to all staff there , nothing but effiencey and professionalism. Added bonus of intellect and humour
P
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Amazing Team, awesome experience, i would recommend them to everyone๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
H
6 days ago
Very friendly and profeshnoal . Asked many times if I was OK. Usaly Iโ€™m not happy to go to the dentist ,but With the care I have revived ,my next appt wonโ€™t be a nag ,but a happy experience ,๐Ÿ‘
T
6 days ago
Awesome service
This is the best dentist office ever! Everyone is so nice and they all go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable! Highly recommend!
P
7 days ago
Dr Mangat and staff are the best! Very professional and organized practice!!
Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitude. New technology is impressive. Wow...several cracked teeth and fillings were quickly identified. We absolutely love the dentist and the staff. Everyone is friendly, and you can tell they care about the patients. Always a five star plus review for you guys!!
D
1 week ago
Dave Eisler
I love this place!!!!!! I love the People!!!!! I love everything about this Dentist. I had a really bad fear of the dentist from my childhood dentist, to the point I never went unless it was life threatening. From my first visit that heavy blanket of anxiety started to lift. These are True Professionals that take โ€œCareโ€ if there patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, always helpful and friendy!
I've been going here for about 3 and a half years and have always loved it. Staff are always friendly, and my appointments are always helpful. Great dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
New found dentist
Due to a very friendly website and a need for a second opinion as soon as possible I went in with 0 expectations! They where not just friendly and super caring but also belived and listened to my dental issues and took it very serious! Is was amazing how they cared and because of me they had to stay later so they could help me save my tooth! So thankful and happy! Thanks for saving my tooth and making me less fearful! Your great!