Serrano & Associates

Dentist

11228 Georgia Ave.

Suite 12

Wheaton, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love Serrano and Associates. Dr's are always honest give prudent advice and never overcharge. I always get more then what I pay for.
H
3 months ago
EXELENTE
TODO FUE MUY BUENO EXELENTE DOCTOR Y BUEN GRUPO DE PERSONAS Y ES POR ESO QUE PUEDO RECOMENDAR AL DOCTOR SERRANO
M
3 months ago
There very professional
Thank you for excellent service
N
6 months ago
Excellent service happy faces.
M
7 months ago
good service
C
11 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommended, very professional and great service.
L
12 months ago
Super Customer Service
Dr. Hector Serrano and his staff are always super professional, friendly, patient, and find the solutions to problems. I highly recommend them as an office to go to for dentist services.
C
12 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service, friendly and professionals recommend 100%
F
1 year ago
Exellent
My visit to Dr Serrano's was excellent. In fact i would highly recommend his office to everyone. Thank you
F
1 year ago
Wonderful !
Me and my kids love Dr . Serrano. He is professional he's good and above all he is an honest man. I trust his advice and enjoy my visit with him always