Serrano & Associates

Dentist

11228 Georgia Ave.

Suite 12

Wheaton, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent service happy faces.
M
2 months ago
good service
C
5 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommended, very professional and great service.
L
6 months ago
Super Customer Service
Dr. Hector Serrano and his staff are always super professional, friendly, patient, and find the solutions to problems. I highly recommend them as an office to go to for dentist services.
C
6 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service, friendly and professionals recommend 100%
F
7 months ago
Exellent
My visit to Dr Serrano's was excellent. In fact i would highly recommend his office to everyone. Thank you
F
12 months ago
Wonderful !
Me and my kids love Dr . Serrano. He is professional he's good and above all he is an honest man. I trust his advice and enjoy my visit with him always
W
2 years ago
very satisfied
Great service, friendly and professionals i recommend to everybody in the DMV
W
2 years ago
very satisfied
Great and professional service Dr. Serrano has been my dentist for more than 8 years i am very satisfied every friend i reffer to him they stay with him, i recomend him to everybody.
J
3 years ago
very satisfied
they are professionals, friendly and the most important, bilingual so i can explain everything and make me feel like part of the family. i recomend them 100% satisfaction.