Service Plus

Plumber

Canterbury, CT 06331

P1 plumbing: 204879
Open Today 24 Hours

plumbercontractorsnorwich.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Highest quality work
Sam and chris do excellent work and take pride in their craftsmanship, very pleased with the job performed. Very professional and approachable, Sam explained up front everything accurately and answered our questions. Honest and hard working! And no surprises either!
M
5 months ago
Outstanding help on a holiday
Our water pump broke on New Years Day. Service Plus was able to help us repair it over the phone. Most importantly they didn't charge us. Would definitely use them again & recommend them to my friends & family.
D
6 months ago
Professional, Fair, Exceptional Service
Our house is over 150 years old and it didn't bother Sam at all! It started with a hole in a pipe, then became a clogged line running to a useless drywell. After he spent a day digging in the freezing rain, analyzing the situation and proposing several options, we had the whole situation resolved within 48 hours. His price didn't change even after they went over and above what they expected. My yard was graded exactly as it was and is only waiting for spring and grass seed. I couldn't be happier with the service, price and professionalism of this company and highly recommend them.
Z
7 months ago
Quality work, efficient, experienced
Service Plus was the only company I called that would take on removing a water supply from my basement. Sam even went the extra mile to trace the line to discover the source. Glad I waited till they had an opening to do the work!
R
8 months ago
Fast, Courteous and Effective
We came home from a few days being away to find our water not working at the house. After doing some troubleshooting on my own I found that the water tank was not getting any water. I called Sam and let him know I had a fifteen month old to take care of so needed someone to be relatively fast. Sam came out personally the next day, very first thing in the morning. He went through all of the steps of what was occurring, what my options were and had my water back on within an hour. He kept a great level of professionalism but you could see he cared about his work and fixing the problem the correct way without over-charging. He has a customer for life.
M
8 months ago
Service Plus: Professional, Knowledgable, and Fair
We could not be happier homeowners and would work with Service Plus again without hesitation. From start to finish we found Sam to be beyond professional and knowledgeable. He was up front about the challenges and possible solutions to our 70 year-old disorganized plumbing system. He removed the old pipes including an original corroding cast-iron pipe, and we now have a beautifully laid out mainline drainage system to our septic. Sam walked us through every step from the first assessment to the final product; he answered all our questions and even discussed how he designed and implemented the reconfiguration. For a professional and knowledgeable company, we recommend Service Plus and will call them for our future needs.
M
10 months ago
Service Plus Specialty plumbing services is the Right Choice
Great customer service! If you are looking for a plumbing company with a fast response and fair pricing, Service Plus Specialty plumbing services is the right choice! We absolutely recommend this company. Mike