Service Tech Solutions

Computer Service

1300 Locust Street

Suit D

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonvilleitservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent tech service and excellent customer service
I have used Service Tech on two separate occasions and have been completely satisfied with their recommendations and their service! My most recent work was with Nate and he absolutely went above and beyond to help me with some very important data. Nate was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to do what it took to fix the problem. I will definitely take all of my tech problems to Service Tech and I highly recommend this company!
S
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, personable and reasonably priced service. They’ve helped me numerous times and I will use them in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great service and reliablr recommendations
They have always been prompt with service on my computers, they are always honest about what to fix and what not to waste time and money on. Resonible pricing on all repairs we have had done
J
3 months ago
Great Service
From building me a new computer for my church to recovering my daughters data and installing it on a new hard drive in her computer, this company is great. Hones, helpful, quick service and wanting to do everything right, they are a number 1 shop. This coming from a guy with over 40 years experince in the computer industry. Sometimes it is best to let someone else help you, and these are the people I depend on.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and Customer Service
I have used Service Tech Solutions for a couple of years now and cannot speak highly enough about both their computer knowledge and customer service. I would give them a "6" if I could! I have had viruses in the past that they fixed quickly and completely. After adding another layer of virus protection at their suggestion, I have had no more issues. I have also purchased a refurbished laptop. I wanted Windows 7 and they not only found one for me, but at an excellent price. The laptop is my backup computer so it is not nearly as important as my desktop, but when I need it, I need it NOW! When I had a small glitch recently (5/2018), they ran diagnostics for an entire day, found nothing, and refused to charge me for the service. Just the other day I told a friend who has Windows 10 and hates it to contact them for a Windows 7 laptop. Another friend has Windows 10 and needed to take a class to learn how to use the program. Service Tech teaches such classes through Cass Career Center and my friend was very pleased after taking the class. Everything they do is top notch. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing computer service.
C
3 months ago
I am at a disadvantage when it comes to computer tech stuff. My experience was in Medical Technology, since then I've had 2 strokes. This company was referred to me by a friend in Harrisonville when my computer stopped working. I was suspicious the previous evenings thunderstorm had something to do with it. Darn the hard drive was fried. They told me, I would need a new computer, but would be able to pull my information of the damaged computer and put it on for me. I hate computer shopping since I don't really understand the lingo. My daughter who is very computer literate had been my IT specialist. She was also my purchasing agent, but no longer lived in the Midwest. I told this to the guy assigned to help me. He said I could buy a computer through them...what did I use the computer for. After that conversation, I said, pretend I'm your mom, what would you suggest for her. My daughter was horrified, she assumed I'd be taken advantaged of. After it was all finished, I bought from them everything I needed, they transferred all my information, I also got my virus protection through them and paid them. My daughter was impressed with how it all turned out. Me too. 5 Stars for sure 5 stars
G
3 months ago
5 Stars for sure
Very nice and new what they were doing,and did not over charge , Will sure go back when needed.
C
6 months ago
Excellent !
It’s not hard to write a review for Service Tech, they are good at what they do! They understood my problem and were honest when they said they couldn’t fix my old laptop. I appreciate that ! They found a refurbished computer, loaded the programs and made sure I understood how to use everything. Service Tech Solutions is excellent !
R
7 months ago
i rate them 6 stars
I have been in there shop on two separate times with two different problems. they were not only fast , but at a reasonable price. I will send all my friends there
W
7 months ago
We had a major computer issue. With important data disappearing. Nate was superb in getting our data back and saving us many hours of recreating files Thanks Nate and Kyle