Service Tech Solutions

Computer Service

1300 Locust Street

Suit D

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonvilleitservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
I am 80 years old gal and I have problems with computer every once in a while. And they have always been polite young men and very helpful. I'm so glad and thankful that they are in our town to help older people like me.
R
3 months ago
This is a great place to take your computer!
I have used Service Tech twice in the last 2 years. They are professional and know their stuff. They replaced a video card for me on one occasion and got me a great price. I trust them and recommend them to my friends.
J
4 months ago
Best Computer Techs !
We took our desktop in to update ALOT of windows updates. They also added a few other options. All of the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. We are completely satisfied with this service and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs computer solutions ! I also called them with a question about wireless dongle and they gave me the info I needed to purchase the right product. Thanks !!
D
4 months ago
My go-to computer fixer upper place. Very comfortable and personable.
D
5 months ago
Good company to deal with
This company is very friendly & the the new computer we brought is working great. They explained what was need to transfer all of our data to new computer. And did a good job.
S
6 months ago
Got a virus and had some other issues with my new computer, Windows 10, this business had been recommended by several friends. Helped set me straight on some very important rules to follow. Computer is much more user friendly now. Thanks a bunch,
C
7 months ago
Great Service
We always call Service Tech for our computer issues and purchases. We really appreciate how quickly they can resolve our problem.
C
1 year ago
Service Tech great!
Service Tech has been fast, efficient, very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful when I have had computer issues, and I have had a lot recently, both desktop and laptop. They know what they are doing and that means a lot to me. They explain things in terminology I can understand. They don't "talk down" to me like some computer geeks I have talked with in the past. Their prices are well within my means. I have recommended them to no less than 3 of my friends in recent weeks and I can highly recommend them to anyone in the Harrisonville area.
M
1 year ago
Friendly Customer Service
I am very happy with the repairs done on my Dell Inspirion Desktop Computer. It is performing so well & much faster than before. I am impressed with their service overall & would recommend this business to anyone needing issues resolved quickly & efficiently!
P
1 year ago
Recieived a new syatem
The team works great for you and explained everything they would do for you. They loaded all my disk and programs I had for my system. Were able to save all my photos and documents for me. I will send all my friends and family to Service Tech Solutions . Thank you so much Great Business & Team
Response from Service Tech Solutions
Thank you for the review.