Service Tech Solutions

Computer Service

1300 Locust Street

Suit D

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonvilleitservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
i rate them 6 stars
I have been in there shop on two separate times with two different problems. they were not only fast , but at a reasonable price. I will send all my friends there
W
2 months ago
We had a major computer issue. With important data disappearing. Nate was superb in getting our data back and saving us many hours of recreating files Thanks Nate and Kyle
V
2 months ago
Very Helpful.
Have brought in both of our computers and they have been honest and helpful on what we needed done. If I have any more problems or questions I would go back.
P
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
We have been using Kyle for several years. He is so knowledgeable and always willing to figure out our tech problems. He has even fixed some of our issues over the phone!! Wouldn’t think of using any other company. We would trust him with our house keys if we needed a repair and we weren’t home. He is that kind of guy. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
We would highly recommend Kyle, Nate and company to handle any of your computer needs...They are so professional and very kind to those like me who absolutely knows nothing about computers...Pleas give them a try you won't regret it.
J
2 months ago
Nice to have tech specialist
It is reassuring to have such nice people to help with issues with which I am not familiar. My desk top died and Nate saved what he could and transferred to my laptop. He was also very helpful answering unrelated questions. I feel comfortable having someone trustworthy in town that I can call on for computer or technical issues.
J
4 months ago
Sales and Sevice
I have worked with Kyle and his team for several years. They go above and beyond! They are wonderful!
F
8 months ago
I am 80 years old gal and I have problems with computer every once in a while. And they have always been polite young men and very helpful. I'm so glad and thankful that they are in our town to help older people like me.
R
9 months ago
This is a great place to take your computer!
I have used Service Tech twice in the last 2 years. They are professional and know their stuff. They replaced a video card for me on one occasion and got me a great price. I trust them and recommend them to my friends.
J
10 months ago
Best Computer Techs !
We took our desktop in to update ALOT of windows updates. They also added a few other options. All of the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. We are completely satisfied with this service and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs computer solutions ! I also called them with a question about wireless dongle and they gave me the info I needed to purchase the right product. Thanks !!