ServiceMaster Floor Care Services

Carpet Cleaning

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Super job
Excellent job in getting the carpets clean. They looked like new. This is the best carpet cleaning in Owensboro KY and surrounding area.
S
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the results of the carpets. A pet owner of two small dogs and never thought that it would of came that clean. Thanks servicemaster for a job well done.
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks for your business and the review!!
D
7 months ago
Professional, efficient and thorough.
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks for your business and the review!
K
8 months ago
Excellent job!
Mr Fiorella was extremely efficient and fast! He was very friendly, kind and I still can't believe how great my carpeting, tile and furniture look! Top notch job!
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks for the business and the review!
C
8 months ago
Professional Service!
This is the best carpet cleaning in Owensboro KY and surrounding area. I would highly recommend Andy and Service Master for all of your cleaning needs. Quick, Professional and Great Customer Service!
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks for your business and review!
L
8 months ago
My tile looks brand new again. Carpets are really clean. Price is reasonable. Fantastic job and I'm really pleased.
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks for the business and the review!
J
9 months ago
Quality Service
Great experience. Very professional and timely. Would highly recommend to others.
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks
T
9 months ago
On time great service
Showed up on time and left no mess behind 5 year old carpet looked brand new when he was done. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
Thanks