Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr Seuss always explains out the plan for Madison's dental care in great detail so we understand what they will be doing, and how it will affect Madison. They are very caring and always put Madison first.
N
3 months ago
Raving fan
Every aspect of the dental appointment is professional, friendly, and positive. There is not a single grumpy person in that office. I had my Invisalign from Dr. Seuss at the recommendation of my dentist. I didn't mind being a 30 year old woman in an office where the average client age is 13 because it was always such an easy experience. I now have my two sons as patients and I continue to be extremely happy even after many years of service. They never take their clients for granted. It's just a well run business and should be an example for all business owners.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Seuss and his staff are the best. Always there to answer any questions.
C
4 months ago
Always a great appointment
It is always a great appointment. Quick and the staff is friendly. Never a long wait
S
4 months ago
Extremely friendly staff and the office always runs on time!
I can't say enough great things about this practice. Dr. Seuss and his staff are extremely friendly and always run on time if not early for appointments. They are very professional and always make you feel very welcome. It is so nice to be greeted by name when you walk in. The level of patient care in above and beyond any other doctors office that I have ever been to. Dr. Seuss is a perfectionist and will make sure your smile is perfect!
T
5 months ago
Dr. Seuss is the BEST
Staff is always courteous and professional, well-trained and provide the most top-notch experience each and every time. Although there have been some changes in staff over the 6 years we have been seeing them for orthodontic care of my two daughters, the standard of care has never slipped and at every turn, at every location they continue to delight. Put simply, the orthodontic care has proven to be beyond satisfactory and was always the best anyone could expect.
L
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Customer Service
From the moment you walk into this office you are greeted with a hello and a friendly smile. The fact that my daughter and I were given a tour of the office prior to an exam was most impressive. I love how they give your child their own paper work to fill out in order to get to know the patient. The staff and the doctor are so kind an professional. My daughter's exam was completely thorough and well explained. My daughter was not excited about braces... the minute we left the office she was asking why we had to wait until summer! I would highly recommend this office to any of my friends and family,
B
5 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly!
Great office! Always friendly! Everyone remembers your name! Most importantly the outcome was awesome!! Teeth are beautiful!!
A
5 months ago
Very happy with Seuss Ortho!! We love Dr. Owtad!!!
R
5 months ago
Consultation appointment review
Great experience. The staff was professional and provided a warm welcome. Thank you for the thorough tour and helpful information. Dr. Seuss was friendly and made sure Rachel was comfortable. Our hostess was wonderful and personal. I know you are on tight schedules but you still took the time to answer questions and engage in conversation with my daughter about her puffer fish. Overall it was a pleasant visit and she looks forward to seeing you again.