Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Customer Service
From the moment you walk into this office you are greeted with a hello and a friendly smile. The fact that my daughter and I were given a tour of the office prior to an exam was most impressive. I love how they give your child their own paper work to fill out in order to get to know the patient. The staff and the doctor are so kind an professional. My daughter's exam was completely thorough and well explained. My daughter was not excited about braces... the minute we left the office she was asking why we had to wait until summer! I would highly recommend this office to any of my friends and family,
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly!
Great office! Always friendly! Everyone remembers your name! Most importantly the outcome was awesome!! Teeth are beautiful!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very happy with Seuss Ortho!! We love Dr. Owtad!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Consultation appointment review
Great experience. The staff was professional and provided a warm welcome. Thank you for the thorough tour and helpful information. Dr. Seuss was friendly and made sure Rachel was comfortable. Our hostess was wonderful and personal. I know you are on tight schedules but you still took the time to answer questions and engage in conversation with my daughter about her puffer fish. Overall it was a pleasant visit and she looks forward to seeing you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Comfort matters!
First time experience; We have two children recently fitted with braces. The office is clean and airy, plenty of space for the patients, staff and parents all present for their appointments to fill comfortable. Add to that the layer of comfort my children feel because the staff is very sensitive to the patients needs, providing reassurance throughout the appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Always So Friendly!
Everyone at Dr. Seuss' office is always so friendly.
P
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Professional
The office itself is nice, clean and decorated . The people are friendly and made me feel comfortable. The woman who I had the consultation with was very friendly and approachable. The price of braces for me though? WOW...I'm going to have to pass. Which is very sad for me. They did tell me about the payment plans which would make it doable if I weren't so strict with my budget. So in general, all was good except the fact that I can't afford the braces now.
M
2 months ago
Amazing and caring !
Best orthodontist in Scottsdale!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Results
I wrote my first review back on February 2016 when our daughter first had her braces put on. Today marked the day she was able to get her braces removed with absolutely 'Amazing Results'. We are so pleased with the care, quality, and personal attention from Dr. Seuss and his fantastic team. We would highly recommend anyone looking to have Orthodontic work for their children, to definitely contact Dr. Seuss Orthodontist.
M
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff
As a previous patient of Dr. Pearson, I was skeptical of my daughter getting a new orthodontist and assistants. However, the transition went smoothly and my daughter seems to be happy with the new staff and her teeth look great!