Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent first experience
This was our first visit and consultation. The staff and Dr. were extremely friendly and thorough in their examination of my children and explanation of their individual needs. My kids love them all. Not to mention the cookies and ice cream the office provided them on the way out. One of a kind experience.
E
2 months ago
Great service and very accommodating
Had our first appointment with Dr Seuss’s office and it was a great experience. They make you feel right at home and have all the extra amenities that make your office visit a good experience. Most importantly they treat your child like one of theirs.
R
2 months ago
Always the best care
My youngest is now in braces and the experience never waivers from being top notch always. Dr. Seuss and the assistants always provide the best service and care for their patients. And when the appointment takes longer than expected the waiting room is always a nice place to get work done on my laptop. It is such a relief knowing my kids are getting great care for their smile which will last for their lifetime!
B
2 months ago
Terrific staff and great service
My daughter was thrilled that she could begin to wear braces this month. Dr. Seuss cares about how the kids feel about themselves and strives to make them happy with their smiles. We look forward to the long, but rewarding journey. The staff is amazing too.
H
3 months ago
Kind and Professional with Zero Upselling
I was pleasantly surprised after my daughter’s complimentary visit this morning with Dr. Mehdipour. We were sent to Seuss Orthodontics by referral from our primary dentist, Dr. McAdams. I was almost certain our visit would include a sales pitch on all the current and future orthodontic treatments my daughter would need. Surprisely, I was proved wrong. Steff, the Patient Care Coordinator, gave us a tour of the office which definitely helped my nervous little 8 year old. Then without hardly any wait time we were seen by Dr. Mehdipour. Her examination was extensive and gentle and we walked out of the appointment with a plan to return in 6 months. No sales pitch. No unnecessary procedures and no pressure. It was the best first experience I could have ever asked for.
C
3 months ago
No place has ever done this!
Today was our first time visiting Suess Orthodontics. It’s was a really great experience. They’re all super friendly and welcoming! My daughter felt super safe and she kept saying “They’re so good, I really like it”. My husband was amazed not only with how they treated us but specially with how everything was explained to us and our daughter. I can see why our dentist referred us there. Thank you so much! :)
S
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Everyone is always professional and friendly. Always smiling and happy.
A
3 months ago
Incredibly kind and caring! Clean and helpful!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist and Staff
Dr. Suess has successfully straightened the teeth of all three of my children. Dr. Suess is kind, caring and exceedingly thorough. His staff is super friendly and helpful. We had such a wonderful experience and highly recommend them! They do amazing work.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Great Staff
Dr. Seuss is an amazing Orthodontist and very educational. His staff is #1 and is always willing to answer any questions I have. The office is a fun and welcoming environment and they have the best cookies. I will definitely refer friends and family to this office.