Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great with adults and kids
Both my son and I have been treated by Dr Seuss and it has always been a great experience. My most recent visit was for a replacement retainer and consultation to see if I needed any straightening. Dr. Seuss explained my options and was completely in favor of the simplest cheapest approach which was to do the retainer only (not trying to do business just for business sake) . I feared having the impression taken because I am a horrible gagger, but the technician was fabulous and I didn't make a sound! That was amazing. Thank you!!!
J
2 months ago
We all enjoy going to Dr. Seuss office. The staff is always happy and they make you feel special.
J
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly service
It was our first visit to Seuss Orthodontics and we couldn't be more pleased. The staff was efficient and friendly and Dr. Seuss made a great impression on my 12 year career of daughter as well. We had another appointment to get to and they made sure we were taken care of promptly so we could be sure to leave in time. What a relief to see from a medical provider! We are very happy to have chosen them!
H
2 months ago
Professional, Detail Oriented and Very Friendly
We have had 3 children receive treatment from Dr. Seuss and our fourth child just began. We have been nothing but pleased with the service and treatment for each child.
L
2 months ago
Caring Professionals Who Do Excellent Work
Dr. Seuss and his staff are amazing! Everyone on his staff is trained to provide stellar patient care and customer service. Dr. Seuss leads by example and sets the tone for the whole office. Both of my daughters have gone through braces with Dr. Seuss and we couldn't be happier with the experience or the results.
P
3 months ago
Prompt Availability for an Emergency
Thank you to the entire Dr. Seuss team for providing my daughter with prompt and immediate availability for her much needed emergency visit on a broken bottom retainer. The professional and caring treatment is greatly appreciated. Thank you so very much!!
D
3 months ago
Very happy
Everyone is great! Our sons progress so far has been amazing! Can't wait to see the finished product!
A
3 months ago
Extremely helpful
The most amazing staff.
C
3 months ago
Same excellent and kind standard of care
The economy was in the dumps when we first started to see Dr Seuss and he and his staff have never changed. All around I saw customer service get better and then as the economy has improved some have started to forget their treatment of their clients but not this office. He and his office have never changed. I suspect it is Dr Seuss who leads by example and I am confident his partner is alike him. You cannot help but like and refer them.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and they got the job done!
My results were better than I expected. Appointments were always timely and everyone was super courteous and interested in my progress and any concerns I had.