Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great group of people
C
1 month ago
Staff were very nice and Dr. Suess was amazing!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Seuss and his staff. They are friendly and professional and are always helpful with any questions we have.
K
1 month ago
Family friendly
We have an extremely unique family dynamics. There are 5 siblings in the family. Dr. Seuss, Amanda, and the rest of the staff are amazing at accommodating for us. They are informative, understanding, and respectful of our needs. Thank you. It’s a pleasure to watch our kids grow and develop in your care.
T
1 month ago
On time, friendly and professional every time!
Their office is fun and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits!
R
2 months ago
My two daughters and I all go to Dr Suess and agree that we chose the right orthodontist. Dr Suess and his staff are professional and friendly. They take time to answer any question and make sure you feel at ease with the procedure and process. The front office is flexible when conflicts arise with schedules. We couldn’t be happier the outcome.
V
2 months ago
Great 1st appointment experience!
The knowledge of the orthodontist and staff appears exceptional. The staff took the time to explain everything in detail. In addition, the orthodontis was available on Sunday to take a call with questions and took the time to provide alternatives!
K
2 months ago
Love this office
Love this office Every time we go see Dr. Suess we have a wonderful experience and learn something down his staff is always friendly and professional We always have a positive experience
J
2 months ago
This
M
3 months ago
Dr Seuss always explains out the plan for Madison's dental care in great detail so we understand what they will be doing, and how it will affect Madison. They are very caring and always put Madison first.