Seuss Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9377 E Bell Rd

Ste 185

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly Service
My kids really enjoy going to Orthodontist appointments now. Thanks
M
3 days ago
Friendly and Attentive Staff
Great experience... thank you
Y
1 month ago
Important appointment
Amazing as always!
L
1 month ago
A True Professional
Dr. Seuss is very patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I trust him with my teeth and my daughter’s teeth. He is a true professional in his field. He has unbelievable experience, professionalism and knowledge.
E
1 month ago
Professional
Our experience at Dr. Seuss orthodontics is consistently professional. From the moment we walk in the door we are greeted by smiling faces. Every orthodontic professional working in the back knows my children well, and make us feel as if we are apart of the family. I would recommend Seuss Orthodontics to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
I had a great experience at the office for my first consultation. Amanda was very courteous and professional.
S
2 months ago
Great, courteous staff, from orthodontist to technician, and office people.
One of the nicest things about visiting Seuss is the experience as you enter; a gorgeous, modern facility that is almost as welcoming as the staff. They take consultation to a whole new level: the appliance selection, expectation, length of care and periodic visits. I'm proof that you are never too old (or young) to improve yourself and I'm thankful I have the best doctor behind me!
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
Great group of people
C
4 months ago
Staff were very nice and Dr. Suess was amazing!
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Seuss and his staff. They are friendly and professional and are always helpful with any questions we have.