SEVA Beauty

Spa

3040 College Park Drive

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

sevabeauty.com/location/tx/the-woodlands-college-park-drive

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Totally love it!
High quality and completely professional. I go there every month for my eyebrows. I love Rita, every time she does my eyebrows I am happy and satisfied. She has never failed to impress me. Excellent customer service, patient and listens carefully to the needs. I recommend all my friends about Seva beauty and Rita.
M
7 months ago
Love it
The attention was amazing, the result was nice. I was very happy and satisfied! My daughter and I loved the service and we are sure we would return. 5/5 would reccomend.
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service, I do my eyebrows there, love the way they look. My daughter that is 16 goes for arm waxing and has no problems, she likes how they treat her.
Response from SEVA Beauty
Thanks we love having you as our customer!
L
8 months ago
Totally recommended!!!
Great service and incredible products. I was very happy with the results. Love the people there, they were very nice and professional. I definitely recommend going. Prices are totally affordable❤️
Response from SEVA Beauty
Thanks. We are glad you came back :)
L
8 months ago
Love this place!!
I go every two weeks to do my brow shaping and tinting. I have sensitive sking but with the high quality products and services (Rita is the best) my skin has no problem at all. Extremely happy with the results!!!!
Response from SEVA Beauty
Thanks for your lovely review. We love to have you every 2 weeks.
C
8 months ago
A DELIGHTFUL FACIAL EXPERIENCE
First time there. Definitely coming back. My facial was amazing at very affordable price.
Response from SEVA Beauty
Thanks, looking forward to see you again.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Great service , Rita is the best
Response from SEVA Beauty
Thanks.
A
8 months ago
Totally recommended
Great service for a great price. Definetly recommended. Very professional
Response from SEVA Beauty
thanks fot the review :)
I
8 months ago
Love this place
Love their threading, my eyebrows look fantastic!! ❤️❤️
Response from SEVA Beauty
thanks hope to see you soon
C
8 months ago
High quality service
The attention is wonderful, incredible products! Love their lashes lastedfor weeks!
Response from SEVA Beauty
thanks, don’t forget refill every 2 weeks