Seven Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Cedarcrest Rd. Suite 115

Dallas, GA 30132

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
A profesional Service,Excelent Service and High Quality.
S
5 months ago
They do a great job!
High quality, very professional and friendly. Everyone seems to care about their patients and value their jobs
E
5 months ago
We had a great time
You wouldn't think we would have a good time at a dentist but everyone was so welcome, efficient, and caring.
D
5 months ago
Excellent, great service!
As everyone knows visits to dentist aren’t what I would call “fun” but seven hills does a great job and makes the experience relatively a good one.
C
5 months ago
High quality service!! friendly staff!!!!
I had a great experience! Dr. Ron was very nice and with much knowledge! .... The dental hygienist was also very good and professional!!! I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family!
P
5 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professionla Staff
I had a great experience! I will be referring other friends and family!! Dr.Ron was very through and friendly! The Dentally hygeinist were also great!!
K
5 months ago
Very kind, professional, knowledgeable people who embrace digital technologies that enhance my experience.
S
6 months ago
Best dental visit ever. I would recommend them to anyone who dreads going to the dentist after a long time. Very personable and makes sure you are comfortable with any procedure. High quality service and very friendly. Definitely a keeper.
J
6 months ago
Awesome people, extremely courteous, Dr. was personable.....dicussed what I wanted !! Highly recommend Seven Hills !!😀
E
6 months ago
Going to the dentist w severe anxiety
I had my first appt today. The staff and Dr were wonderful. I have severe anxiety especially about the dentist. I don't have insurance and I haven't been in years. Everyone from the initial call to make the appt to the Dr was so kind and patient with me. They explained everything before they did it and were very gentle. The Dr spent time helping me find a solution that would not only work for my budget but also for my anxiety as well. I would definitely recommend this office and will go there again. They were wonderful!!