Seven Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1305 Cedarcrest Rd. Suite 115

Dallas, GA 30132

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

mysevenhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome people, extremely courteous, Dr. was personable.....dicussed what I wanted !! Highly recommend Seven Hills !!😀
E
1 week ago
Going to the dentist w severe anxiety
I had my first appt today. The staff and Dr were wonderful. I have severe anxiety especially about the dentist. I don't have insurance and I haven't been in years. Everyone from the initial call to make the appt to the Dr was so kind and patient with me. They explained everything before they did it and were very gentle. The Dr spent time helping me find a solution that would not only work for my budget but also for my anxiety as well. I would definitely recommend this office and will go there again. They were wonderful!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and supportive
Brought my daughter here for an emergency exam and the staff was very professional and courteous! Would highly recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Service
I went in with a terrible pain in one of my teeth. I called that morning and was in the office by noon. Due to my financial situation I unfortunately had to have the tooth pulled. Very professional and understanding of my situation. I feel a 100% better today.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!!
I haven't been to a dentist in about 3 years and they made the experience as painless as possible. I was pleased to find a dental team that works well together and puts their patients' comfort first. I will be back!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!
This was my first time visiting Dr. Ron's office, since we just moved from Florida. All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't wait long before being called back. This office is very thorough when it comes to their patients and making sure they have the correct x-rays and pictures. Dr. Ron was very nice and a people person. Thanks for a great experience!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Ron is great!
I had to take my 22 month old in for an accident he had the night before and it was his first time visiting. I called at 9AM and they were able to see me at 10:10AM. Dr. Ron is very nice and great with little ones. The office is super clean and it's set up for children to play on iPads to keep the pre-occupied until they are seen. Definitely recommend!
D
1 month ago
Grade A service
This review is being sent with a big gigantic smile because my teeth cleaning by Tammy Bullard is well deserving of that. She did an amazing job for the second time. Dr Ron you and your team are GREAT. Way to go with keeping your clients happy and smiling.
R
1 month ago
A great group of professional doing a great job
Dr. Ron and his staff was very knowable, took thier time with me even through I was a walk in this morning. I'm looking forward to our new partnership in getting my teeth and my mouth the way it should be. Thanks again for taking care of me.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Service
My husband and I both had work done today with Dr Ron. We're pleased with the service we had, and the great customer service we received from the staff. Great job Seven Hills Dentistry :)