Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC


603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Good dentist
4 days ago
Ben and I both like the professional and friendly service we receive at Seven Lakes Dental. The staff and Dr. Miles are always friendly and make you feel at ease.
5 days ago
Very good ,all staff very helpful. Service has always been friendly and very professional.
5 days ago
Very good ,all staff very helpful. Service has always been friendly and very professional.
1 week ago
I didn’t get to see Dr. miles but the fill in dentist was very good. I think this practice is well run and is exceptionally great to go to.
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience and everyone is nice
3 weeks ago
Dr miles and his crew did a great job!!!!!
3 weeks ago
High quality service!The Dentist & office staff are always polite & professional. Dentist offices were always very scary for me. I hated going. Seven Lakes Dental has changed this for me. I'm mot stressed or anxious going to this delightful office. I know they have my comfort in mind at all times. So glad I found them.
This dentist & office staff is the best I've ever been associated with! At age 63 that's saying alot. Very comfortable & clean office. Dentist & staff are very professional & careing. In the past I hated going to the dentist but since Dr. Miles has become my dentist I have no stress or anxiety. I think he is as pain free as it gets. He is well educated to new procedures. Very friendly & answers all your questions. The dental hygienists are also great. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Miles & his staff. Don't know what I would do without him.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miles and Laura make a wonderful team. I have been going to both of them for years and they have saved me countless amounts of money and discomfort. Dr. Miles is among the best in his profession and without Laura doing the magnificent job she does Dr. Miles would have a lot more work to do on me. Thank you both for making my dental hygiene of a superior caliber.
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Miles and his entire staff are the best I have ever been to. Our whole family goes there. My two younger boys always have the best care ever. I have never really liked going to the dentist because of the discomfort. Dr. Miles makes sure you are always comfortable. The staff are so friendly and professional.