Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always the absolute best!!
Everyone at Seven Lakes dental are the absolute best!! The office is beautiful and everyone is so friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love everyone so much and appreciate them so much!!
N
3 weeks ago
Super job
Great talented friendly staff. Excellent Dr Miles he is special and cares about his patients and it shows. He has made me a fan.
B
4 weeks ago
Always high quality dental care
Had a very painful front tooth. Dr Miles took an X-ray and did a small bite adjustment instead of scheduling dental work right out of the gate. No appt they took me right in. Just great folks. They really care about helping
C
1 month ago
Love visiting this office. Everyone is so helpful & friendly. Dr. Miles is so professional. He explains everything & makes sure you understand. Love Laurie the hygienist. She has a way of talking to you in a way that does not require you to answer. She does an excellent job.
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff.
Everyone at Seven Lakes Dentistery is amazing. They are caring wonderful folks. If you are looking for a great dentist with wonderful staff. You found them! 😀😀😀
A
1 month ago
My check up today went very well. All the staff was friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Impeccable
Dr. Mikes and his office staff were amazing! They made me feel right at home and evaluated my dental needs thoroughly with professionalism and heart. My teeth feel amazing so good! I will refer everyone to Dr. Miles in an instant. We had a $3000.00 quote for my son from a different dentist and Dr. Miles did it for less than half and a better job as well! I wish I had known about him years ago before I had gone to the previous dentist. Thank you for the impeccable work that you all performed!
M
1 month ago
High Quality service very understanding of an emergency
I had a tooth hurting with a temporary crown. I called on a a Friday at 10;00 to see if I should be concerned. They said come in now! I went & Dr. Pharr was there on Friday. He fixed me up & gave him his phone & in case I had trouble. Both he & Dr. Miles are wonderful!! I received such good care & concern on a Friday right at closing time!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. miles did a great job and has a great staff to work with him. I can chew a lot better than I have been able to in a long time.You can bet I will be back.---
M
2 months ago
One of the most gentle dental offices our family has ever been to.
Recently visited Dr. Miles for a cleaning and a filling. The hygienist is always friendly and my teeth always feel amazing when she is done. Dr. Miles restored my tooth with a filling. His work is impeccable. I would recommend this dentist and their staff to everyone.