Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Grateful for this professional staff
Drs. Miles and Phair, along with their amazing staff, have provided me with my dental services for years. Whether it’s my regular cleanings or incidental dental/gum issues, I am always impressed with the high level of professionalism and warm, caring service. If you’re looking for a dentist in the area, look no further. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Very professional!!
Everyone in this office is welcoming, caring and professional. My comfort while having a tooth filled was taken care of from start to finish by Beverly & Dr. Miles. I left a happy customer with one less cavity. If you need an excellent staff & dentist, this is the place to go. 😃😃
S
3 months ago
Quality service and people friendly
As a new patient I am very pleased with the service, doctor and staff in this office. Both Laura and Dr. Miles were very informative and attentive to providing me with the best care. This is my new home for all my dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Miles and the entire staff are warm, caring and very professional. Dr. Miles keeps you informed about any and all procedures before and during his superior care. He’s conscientious, focused, friendly and tends to every detail with upmost skill. These professionals will make your trip to the dentist an experience to look forward to!
S
3 months ago
Warm, Welcoming and Superior Service
Dr. Josh Miles and his staff provide a very warm, welcoming, comfortable, experience. Dr. Miles is very skilled and honest and transparent to make sure you understand your treatment options and what's happening during the experience. He does his best to ensure you have your best possible outcome and are comfortable throughout your visit and thereafter. It's worth the 40 minute drive.
T
3 months ago
New to the area & have had the same dentist for over 25 years, asked a co-worker who she used, made a call & was in within 2 days. The staff was wonderful from the phone call with Peggy to my visit with Dr. Miles. Dr. Miles did everything to work with my insurance, wasn't able to get all my work done, but everyone worked with me to get another appointment set for the near future. Guess I found me a new dentist. Thanks for making me feel welcome in Burnet.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Miles and his staff are amazing, most people don’t look forward to the dentist, but he makes the visit completely comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Dental appt
Courteous staff and excellent service. Tina & Dr. Miles made it an all around great experience, so if you’re looking for a dentist, this is where you need to be. 😉😉
T
5 months ago
Visit to Dentist
Very courteous staff & excellent service. Will definitely recommend Dr. Miles to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
5 months ago
Always the absolute best!!
Everyone at Seven Lakes dental are the absolute best!! The office is beautiful and everyone is so friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love everyone so much and appreciate them so much!!