Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful, professional dentist
Dr . Miles has been our family dentist for several years and we couldn’t be more pleased. The practice is professional but friendly and caring as well. His staff is so helpful and accommodating. Going there is a pleasure. We highly recommend his services.
B
3 days ago
Great Folks
Class act! Trust is a hard thing but when you can trust your dentist and staff it makes the experience that much better! Thank you for being patient with me and allowing that trust to build!
M
7 days ago
Dr. Miles an his assistants are always very caring an professional. I an a very difficult patient due to life long panic attacks when having dental work. They are very understanding an never rushed thru the needed procedures. They help keep me relaxed an feel safe thru it all. I an very thankful for their caring work.
F
7 days ago
Good Quality Care
Not only do they provide you great care, the staff is super friendly. Emily, the hygienist, is a sweetheart. Proud to use them for my dental care!!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Miles and staff are excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Burnet
Fast, Efficient, Friendly Service Everytime! Great Dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Family like atmosphere. Great experience. Great job !
S
2 weeks ago
Love them. Always welcoming
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr Miles and his staff are friendly and very efficient. As I was undergoing a root canal, Dr Miles was constantly making sure I was not uncomfortable or in pain. He is really the best dentist I have had in a long time.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Miles fixed it again!!
As usual Dr Miles, my youngest son (ha! ha!), fixed my smile again...filled 2 cavities and will be back next week for more...Thanks for being there for me❣️ And has a very professional caring staff!!