Seven Lakes Dental - Joshua J Miles DDS PLLC

Dentist

603 Buchanan Drive

Burnet, TX 78611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joshuamilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
New to the area & have had the same dentist for over 25 years, asked a co-worker who she used, made a call & was in within 2 days. The staff was wonderful from the phone call with Peggy to my visit with Dr. Miles. Dr. Miles did everything to work with my insurance, wasn't able to get all my work done, but everyone worked with me to get another appointment set for the near future. Guess I found me a new dentist. Thanks for making me feel welcome in Burnet.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Miles and his staff are amazing, most people don’t look forward to the dentist, but he makes the visit completely comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Dental appt
Courteous staff and excellent service. Tina & Dr. Miles made it an all around great experience, so if you’re looking for a dentist, this is where you need to be. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
T
1 month ago
Visit to Dentist
Very courteous staff & excellent service. Will definitely recommend Dr. Miles to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Always the absolute best!!
Everyone at Seven Lakes dental are the absolute best!! The office is beautiful and everyone is so friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. I love everyone so much and appreciate them so much!!
N
2 months ago
Super job
Great talented friendly staff. Excellent Dr Miles he is special and cares about his patients and it shows. He has made me a fan.
B
3 months ago
Always high quality dental care
Had a very painful front tooth. Dr Miles took an X-ray and did a small bite adjustment instead of scheduling dental work right out of the gate. No appt they took me right in. Just great folks. They really care about helping
C
3 months ago
Love visiting this office. Everyone is so helpful & friendly. Dr. Miles is so professional. He explains everything & makes sure you understand. Love Laurie the hygienist. She has a way of talking to you in a way that does not require you to answer. She does an excellent job.
D
3 months ago
Awesome staff.
Everyone at Seven Lakes Dentistery is amazing. They are caring wonderful folks. If you are looking for a great dentist with wonderful staff. You found them! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
A
3 months ago
My check up today went very well. All the staff was friendly and professional.