Seven Lakes Dental

Dentist

17317 27th Avenue NE

Marysville, WA 98271

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality service, best dental experience Ive had in a really long time!
High quality service, amazing rock star staff, wonderful to my kids, best dental experience I've had in a really long time!
B
2 years ago
Highly recommend this office.
The staff is friendly and courteous. Very nice facility. No waiting, They got me in and out on time. Great, as far as dental visits go.
J
2 years ago
Lea was Great! Dr. Thomas as well.
S
2 years ago
Treated fabulous and was a great visit!!
They are awesome. This is my second time going and I am referring them to whom ever needs a great dentist and staff!!
R
2 years ago
Super nice higyenist !!
I took my son in today for his cleaning and he commented how nice the hygienist was to him. We've been there a few times ,my other kids as well and everyone seems really nice always, they take the time to explain your bill or upcoming charges.
S
2 years ago
Root Canal
I was referred to your clinic by a friend. One of the best referrals ever! I called with tooth pain and was given an appointment two days later as a new patient. I went in had a root canal and felt nothing!! They took the time to make sure my very difficult mouth to numb was numb and the procedure went excellent. I will refer you with no hesitation~~
A
2 years ago
It was really a pleasure to have found a dentist as welcoming, very pleasant, dental technicians keeping their customer informed on the process and procedures before the DDS doctor comes to see you. I'm so glad and consider myself lucky to have found Seven Lakes Dental office and would definitely recommend it to anyone to go there. I had three people at the same time helping me out to make sure that I will get a better teeth and a smile. Thank you for everything, can't wait until my next appointment to be with a provider like you.
J
2 years ago
Dealing with difficult toddler
I can not tell you how grateful and pleased I was with the staff throughout all of our appointments, but I am especially impressed with Sherri, Karen and Dr Thomas's approach with my toddler. It was her first dental appointment. They were patient with her, did not force anything on her, explained things in an age appropriate and thorough way and did not make it an embarrassing situation when she refused almost all care. Also thank you to Jessica for allowing her to brush the monkey's teeth. She loved it. And again to Sherri for not being demeaning or punitive when discussing my gum issues. A shout out to the front desk gals who deal with my chaos. Thanks everyone!
L
2 years ago
Pleasant first visit and looking forward to continuing my dental care with you
R
2 years ago
this is my 3rd visit to seven lakes dental. This time I brought my 15 year old son. As alwalys everyone on the staff was AWSOME........I would refer anyone to them. Is had a crown today and my son just had a cleaning....great job