Seven Meadows Dental

Dentist

23108 Seven Meadows Pkwy

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katytexasdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Experience
Great experience. My teeths feel even mo' better. Shoutouts my gurl Lindsey.
H
3 days ago
My experience during the last 9 years with doctor Laing and the entire staff has been exceptional.They are professionals,knowledgeable,very kind and caring.i would highly recommended Seven Meadows Dental to my family and friends. The receptions at the front office welcome you with the smile. Dr Laing is generous with his time in giving professionals second opinion.
R
1 week ago
6 Stars
very friendly from check in to check out great service - gentle, caring, and professional - teeth feel great! little wait time
B
1 week ago
Highly professional and impeccable quality dentist office with integrity
I hate going to the dentist and I get the worst anxiety about it, Until I started going to seven meadows dental that is!! I moved here 10 years ago and tried a few dentists in the area with several horrible experiences. So happy we found Dr. Lang and Dr. Fillman ❤️ Truly the most gentle and skilled dentists with highest level of integrity and professionalism! Both me and my child love this place and the entire staff takes great care of us. I Send all of my friends and family to seven meadows dental. I would seriously commute to them, if we ever moved away. They’re absolutely the best without a doubt!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Staff, Dr Laing is awesome
Had a filling fixed, Dr Laing has such a gentle hand, the staff was great too!
R
3 weeks ago
The Doctor, the Dental technician, and staff were very courteous, caring, and professional. Thank you for making my visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Over and over again I love this dentist
My daughter and I have been going to seven meadows for 8 years now. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! The absolute best people and dentists! I have super sensitive and weak teeth and they are always so cautious and accommodating. I used to have such bad anxiety going to the dentist but this practice has the highest Integrity and has gained our trust all the way around! They make our experience so much easier! The whole staff is a pure joy to work with! I’ve had some dental nightmares in the past, but this practice has been nothing but gentle, kind, educating and accommodating. If we ever moved we would have to commute back to seven meadows dental, and It would be so worth it! Dr Laing And Dr Fillman are experts at what they do, and their team reflects the Same!
D
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, effective, and friendly service
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Appointments are on time and cleanings are thorough. I'm very happy to have found this dental practice.
K
1 month ago
A+ quality and professional service
Quick and easy service.
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always
I always use Seven Meadows Dental for my dental needs. They are very professional and do a great job. Keep up the great work!