Seven Meadows Dental

Dentist

23108 Seven Meadows Pkwy

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

katytexasdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough Service
Have never had any issues and have been a patient for 4 years. Always friendly professional staff. Highly recommended.
H
5 days ago
Couldn't ask for anyone better!
Our family are very happy with the care we receive from Seven Meadows. All staff are very friendly and attentive. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else!
T
2 weeks ago
Responded to my weekend dental emergency!
I had what I thought was an infected tooth that decided to start hurting Friday night. I called the office number early Saturday morning, and left a message. Didn't hear anything by noon, but knew the tooth wasn't going to stop hurting on its own, so called the "emergency contact". Dr. Laing answered, and after a brief consultation called in an antibiotic so I could start healing, and come in on Monday. He had to call it in a second time to a different pharmacy 'cause Walgreens, Fry Road, had a dead computer/phone system and had not heard Dr. Laing's scrip. In Monday's appointment, Dr. Fillman diagnosed that this was a loose filling, not an infection, and replaced the filling. That showed good diagnostic technique -- she could have done more without me knowing why, but she chose the optimum smart and conservative procedure for my problem.
J
3 weeks ago
My new dental team
I haven't had the best experiences when it comes to dentists... until today. What a great team of people. In pain with a cracked tooth, new insurance, new dentist needed... they squeezed me in, and took great care of me. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at this office. The staff go above and beyond to get me in quicker if someone cancels and I am always met with a friendly face and treated with the best care you can get. The staff I see most often is Jessica and Julie and they treat me like we have been friends for years. Well I guess we have been by now. They are always glad to see me and the kind of people you want to have as friends. I actually don't mind when I have to go because I always look forwards to seeing them. Either dentist, Dr. Laing or Dr. Fillman are experts in their field. I trust them and they get to the point, they know exactly what they are doing and are patient and caring with you along the way. I recently had my fifth temp crown done and Dr. Fillman had me in and out in no time and with very little discomfort. They listen to you! Erin who helps me with my insurance never minds letting me know what my responsibility will be so I am prepared financially when I go in and they are so good about payment arrangements if needed. I have been going to this office for six years now and have no intentions of going anywhere else. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Katy area.
L
4 weeks ago
Incredible and the BEST!
All my 3 kids have been coming with Dr. Laing and he is so patient and great with my kids. The staff is very helpful and very kind. Highly recommended!!
S
1 month ago
Great with small kids
Great with small kids Mine are 3 and 5 and the staff was very patient with them and encouraging
J
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service and Denistry!
I'm never disappointed when I visit Seven Meadows Dental. They are friendly and quick. They are very gentle and do a great job. I've recommended them to many friends and family members. Keep up the great work!
B
1 month ago
Best dentists I've ever seen
I have high anxiety about going To the dentist, and unfortunately, weak teeth as well. Having frequent dentist visits has been a nightmare in the past. Dr Laing has changed that. He is so amazing at what he does! Is an expert at his craft.the front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable in benefits and always helpful with scheduling. I always feel at ease and have a great experience in this office with either dr Laing or dr fillman. I will never go anywhere else. My daughter and I have gone here for 4 years and we love it!!!
B
1 month ago
Best dentists I've ever seen
I have high anxiety about going To the dentist, and unfortunately, weak teeth as well. Having frequent dentist visits has been a nightmare in the past. Dr Laing has changed that. He is so amazing at what he does! Is an expert at his craft.the front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable in benefits and always helpful with scheduling. I always feel at ease and have a great experience in this office with either dr Laing or dr fillman. I will never go anywhere else. My daughter and I have gone here for 4 years and we love it!!!