Seven Meadows Dental

Dentist

23108 Seven Meadows Pkwy

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katytexasdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and the best service provided!
Have been a client for the past 4 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The Dr.’s here are the best. One of my old crowns came off and they were able to fit me in today and get a new temporary crown put on before I leave town for vacation! Would highly recommend Seven Meadows Dental to anyone in the Katy area.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and affordable
Friendly staff, very thorough and fast. Will be back again for routine cleaning and fixing my teeth.
R
3 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
Prompt and professional service. Friendly staff. I particularly like the fact that the doctor doesn't push to do things, but rather likes to wait and make sure if something is really necessary. I have had the opposite experience with other dentists when you are a new patient, they want to "fix" everything. Here I have been seen twice and have not been pushed to any treatments. Feels like they care about your health rather than their bottom line. I will continue going back, hopefully for years to come.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Staff were accommodating and understanding when I got stuck in traffic and called ahead to say I was delayed. Procedures were explained and performed by friendly, relaxed yet very professional staff and doctors. When I asked questions, time was taken to fully answer them. I feel that I'm in good hands!
D
4 weeks ago
Feels like procedures are done in the comfort of your own home and the staff is gracious and comforting
From getting braces as a Pre-teen to all my procedures over the decades in several states and countries Seven Meadows Dental is the most gentle, professional dentistry I have experienced....and the massage chairs are GREAT
J
4 weeks ago
Consistently Great!
Seven Meadow Dental continues to beat all expectations. I had a new person clean my teeth today and he was excellent. have been going to SMD for years and Dr Llang is always wonderful and continues to go above and beyond.
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff
This was my first visit as a patient. My son has been a patient for at least 4 years. Awesome care. Ricky, the hygienist, was great.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
The dentists and staff are very kind and accommodating. Instead of feeling nervous, I look forward to going.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding team
Highly recommend this dental group. Great doctors and staff. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Great care!
I had a cavity filled today and was a little nervous because it’s been years. The entire process was terrific! I’ve been going here for years for dental cleanings and entire staff is terrific.