Seven Meadows Dental

Dentist

23108 Seven Meadows Pkwy

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katytexasdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Great place and awesome staff. Although I don't enjoy going to the Dentist they always make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them
S
4 days ago
A Wonderfu Dentist
He checks me for oral cancer, they check my blood pressure. They also keep my teeth very clean and white. Very friendly. Coffee for those waiting for children. He is also a veteran.
C
6 days ago
Professional and Welcoming
Dr. Laing and his staff provide a comfortable space for dental appointments, along with a feeling of welcome. The office is located off Fry Rd. near Home Depot and HEB; just west of Grand Parkway (Rt. 99), so it's easy to find and then to get in and out safely. My hygienist is very calm and professional, always making me feel at home and asking often, "Are you OK?" He's very sensitive to my needs and does a great job with cleaning. The practice uses up-to-date tools which don't hurt at all. In sum, I recommend Seven Meadows Dental without reservation.
K
6 days ago
Professional service, kind & helpful employees
I came away very satisfied with a thorough cleaning of my teeth, along with helpful instructions on brushing and flossing that helped me learn things I didn't know before.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Your teeth are a sensitive and expensive subject. I can say that I’ve been satisfied with the service and attentive, professional staff! We were also able to set an appointment for 2 people at the same time which was great and convenient for us!! Thanks for all your practice offers!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
As always a great experience. The staff is friendly, the location is clean and modern, and with a family feel. The service was quick and without discomfort. They listen to your needs and adjust accordingly.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service, professional
Always a great experience at Seven Meadows Dental! Dentists are very thorough and friendly. Hygienists are helpful and caring. Appreciate the time spent with us.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and friendly staff. ...I always appreciate the reminders.
T
1 month ago
Great, short-notice service! Even saw me without charge when there was some confusion concerning my new insurance coverage! Wonderful staff and docs! Tom Wood
A
1 month ago
Hubby and I love (as much as one can love dental visits)getting our dental care here
The staff are very friendly the dental hygienists and dentists are wonderful and accommodate our needs (anxiety) very understanding and patient and we are so glad we found them.