Seven Meadows Dental

Dentist

23108 Seven Meadows Pkwy

Ste 200

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today By Appointment

katytexasdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great service! Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Since moving to Katy in 2008, I have visited several offices. Each had a different treatment plan than the other and none were what I would have recommended to anyone. As a healthcare provider myself, I can say with certainty that this is the most positive and compassionate place you will ever find. Dr.Fillman and her assistant, Patty took excellent care of me today. They also treat my daughter and husband now. I'm so thankful for a team that exudes integrity and professionalism. I am looking forward to many years of service.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Laing's hands are gently and the staff very competente. They do not explain too many unnecessary details about each procedure. Scheduling and appointment during my crazy work hours is never an issue which I really appreciate. Thanks you
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very pleased with their service. No wait time, they are professionals Have a friendly and helpful personel.
B
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Business
Visiting Seven Meadows Dental is a great experience. Dr. Laing, Dr. Fillman and the staff are all very professional but also very friendly and helpful. Whatever your concern may be, they will work with you.
B
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Business
Visiting Seven Meadows Dental is a great experience. Dr. Laing, Dr. Fillman and the staff are all very professional but also very friendly and helpful. Whatever your concern may be, they will work with you.
B
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Business
Visiting Seven Meadows Dental is a great experience. Dr. Laing, Dr. Fillman and the staff are all very professional but also very friendly and helpful. Whatever your concern may be, they will work with you.
J
1 month ago
Dr Laing is gentle and a miracle worker
I will drive from where ever I have to to go here. Dr Laing is very informative, knowledgeable, helpful.
P
1 month ago
The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have nothing negative to say about their work or the atmosphere.
I recently forgot an appointment and they were extremely nice about it. When I'm going through a procedure, I always feel comfortable and relaxed .I've never regretted choosing them to be my dental team.
A
1 month ago
Very patient and gentle with my tooth filling.
I have TMJ and the dentist was very gentle and gave me lots of breaks while filling my cavity. Everyone in this office is so nice and explains everything carefully. Great dentist!!