Seven Star Dental

Dentist

7 W 7th St.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sevenstardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Truly Amazing Dentist
I was scared to go to the dentist after having been away for several years. Dr. Bustamante and her team were incredibly understanding, and they welcomed me back in the best possible way. They are very detailed in discussing treatment, and they make it clear that the patient's comfort is highly important to them. Everyone is genuinely kind and wonderfully skilled, and I can't thank them enough for helping me to get my oral health back on track. I cannot imagine a better dentist environment, and I can honestly say that I look forward to my next appointment. I recommend Seven Star Dental to everyone who is afraid of the dentist, and everyone who may be looking to have the best dentist experience!
E
1 month ago
Professional and convenient
Dr. Bustemante is great and her staff is very professional. The location is convenient whether you’re walking or parking (which is free). They make everything very pleasant!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Maria Bustemante is outstanding!
The dentist is once of my least favorite places to be, like most people. However, once you walk into Seven Star Dental your fears will go away. This place is nothing like the regular dentist's office. The atmosphere is that like a true spa from start to finish. The office staff is professional and welcoming. Dr. Bustemante is gentle and will explain every step of the procedure while she is doing it. High Class staff, office and Doctor. Hat's off to Seven Star Dental, JOb well done.
B
4 months ago
Quality personal service, Hospitable environment and warm caring professionals!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
From the minute I walked in to the time I left, it was very professional yet very friendly. Dr. Maria and Ellen kept me comfortable during the entire procedure. It was pain free! They did a great job. Thank you!!
N
5 months ago
Very professional and conveniently located
Seven Star Dental is conveniently located downtown Cincinnati for the working professional who needs quality service with a great staff.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic
I have always hated the dentist, by far my favorite health care professional visit. I have very sensitive teeth and gums. This place is by far the most accommodating dental practice I have came across. Aside from being professional and nice, the hygienist (Dara) goes out of her way to make it as comfortable as possible and constantly checks in to make sure she is not causing any discomfort. She is very knowledgeable and expresses care for the health of my teeth. The dentist (Dr. Bustamante) is also great. I had to have a cavity filled and only had to have a portion of my mouth numbed. It was my best filling experience I have had as an adult, I was able to return to work without any issues unlike previous fillings. Overall a great place and I wouldn't consider another hygienist or dentist.
S
6 months ago
Amazing Place!
Long story short I had been dealing with two incompetent dentists prior to Dr. Bustamante. I just decided that I didn't care if the next dentist was outside of my insurance, I needed the best. I am so happy I came across these people. It may be more expensive than what I've been used to, but I do not regret any visit I have here. Maria is the sweetest, Dr. Bustamante is the sweetest, and the rest of their staff I've met have been nothing but nice. Dr. Bustamante and her staff actually listened to me and my concerns, they actually showed me my x-rays and kept me involved in every step. They do a lot more in fillings and cleanings than my other two dentists ever did, and though I hate the vibrating thing during a filling, I am very thankful for Dr. Bustamante always taking her time and not sealing anything until she thinks it's perfect. This place is the best ever, and I always recommend them to any of my friends or colleagues who want a new dentist.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
I'm so happy I made a change and went to Seven Star Dental. All of their personnel is great and very professional. The treatment you get is high quality, loved how they explain you everything, plus their offices are beautiful! and they make you feel like you are in a spa :). Hygienist was very gentle and did an awesome job. Dr Bustamante is fabulous.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever.
My husband and I have been going to Seven Star Dental for a year and are continually impressed by the quality of the service. They are smart, knowledgeable, and take the time to explain everything. And, the environment is spa-like and relaxing. It's amazing.