Seven Star Dental

Dentist

7 W 7th St.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today By Appointment

sevenstardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Perfection!
My dentist downtown retired and I tried several dentists over a 2 year period then I found Seven Star Dental. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and are sincerely glad you are there. I needed a new night guard and they worked until it was a perfect fit - they wanted to make sure I was 100% happy. There are lots of Dentists that can clean your teeth - this team goes above and beyond! I found my new dentist! Matt
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
A very nice and clean environment. I been a patient at Seven Star Dental for the past few years. There has been nothing but great customer service since I'm been going there. I would recommend this place anybody who needs dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The staff here is great! Been coming here for 2+ years and they are always on top of their game. Highly recommend.
Y
2 months ago
Great service!
Very professional and everyone was very nice!great job ladies!
T
3 months ago
Caring and Professional Service With A Smile
I've been a patient at Seven Star Dental for the past view years, so I've come to love and expect that I will get great professional service there. I recently had a filling and crown replacement done. The Seven Star team made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the time I walked through the door and until both procedures were complete. They explained the process to me every step of the way and answered all of my questions. I'm always in awe of how well the Dr. and her assistants work in tandem, and with such precision while fixing things in my mouth. Thanks to them, my bite is just right.
R
4 months ago
Quality, professional service with a smile everytime!
I was the first in my household too make an appointment at Seven Star. After my appointment i immediately told my wife about my absolute wonderful experience! I've been going to the Dentist since i was a small child. Never has any Dentist I've been too did such a detailed exam! I was very very pleased and impressed! Since then, my wife has left her dentist and is now a patient at Seven Star as well as both my daughter's!
E
5 months ago
Stuck with an $880 bill, because gave me incorrect insurance estimate!
Great work but WATCH OUT! Got new insurance, estimated out of pocket expense was in the $300 range. Then got an $880 bill (after insurance) and they wouldn't resubmit or work with me on charges! Just sent me a collections notice. Feel completely mislead! Never returning, watch out!
N
10 months ago
Best dental office in Cincinnati!
There is a reason I stick with this place. Everyone is so friendly and they have a commitment to developing and maintaining the relationships they build with clients. I’ve never had a single issue. I can’t recommend this place enough (and I do constantly to coworkers and friends).
A
11 months ago
Finally a place that fits my needs!!!
I have never been completely happy with my dental care even though I’ve gotten pretty close in the past. Even after the initial visit and consultation, I feel like my concerns have not only been heard but there is actually a plan in place of how each and every one will be addressed in combination with top of the line oral health care. I’m getting the smile I’ve always wanted and I have Seven star Dental to thank for that!
T
1 year ago
Kind and Helpful
I have very bad anxiety, especially when going to the dentist/doctor. Dr. Bustamante is very kind and understanding and I always appreciate that! :) She does her best to alleviate my concerns and keep things calm.