Seven Star Dental

Dentist

7 W 7th St.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sevenstardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Quality, professional service with a smile everytime!
I was the first in my household too make an appointment at Seven Star. After my appointment i immediately told my wife about my absolute wonderful experience! I've been going to the Dentist since i was a small child. Never has any Dentist I've been too did such a detailed exam! I was very very pleased and impressed! Since then, my wife has left her dentist and is now a patient at Seven Star as well as both my daughter's!
E
2 months ago
Stuck with an $880 bill, because gave me incorrect insurance estimate!
Great work but WATCH OUT! Got new insurance, estimated out of pocket expense was in the $300 range. Then got an $880 bill (after insurance) and they wouldn't resubmit or work with me on charges! Just sent me a collections notice. Feel completely mislead! Never returning, watch out!
N
6 months ago
Best dental office in Cincinnati!
There is a reason I stick with this place. Everyone is so friendly and they have a commitment to developing and maintaining the relationships they build with clients. I’ve never had a single issue. I can’t recommend this place enough (and I do constantly to coworkers and friends).
A
8 months ago
Finally a place that fits my needs!!!
I have never been completely happy with my dental care even though I’ve gotten pretty close in the past. Even after the initial visit and consultation, I feel like my concerns have not only been heard but there is actually a plan in place of how each and every one will be addressed in combination with top of the line oral health care. I’m getting the smile I’ve always wanted and I have Seven star Dental to thank for that!
T
9 months ago
Kind and Helpful
I have very bad anxiety, especially when going to the dentist/doctor. Dr. Bustamante is very kind and understanding and I always appreciate that! :) She does her best to alleviate my concerns and keep things calm.
B
9 months ago
Truly Amazing Dentist
I was scared to go to the dentist after having been away for several years. Dr. Bustamante and her team were incredibly understanding, and they welcomed me back in the best possible way. They are very detailed in discussing treatment, and they make it clear that the patient's comfort is highly important to them. Everyone is genuinely kind and wonderfully skilled, and I can't thank them enough for helping me to get my oral health back on track. I cannot imagine a better dentist environment, and I can honestly say that I look forward to my next appointment. I recommend Seven Star Dental to everyone who is afraid of the dentist, and everyone who may be looking to have the best dentist experience!
E
10 months ago
Professional and convenient
Dr. Bustemante is great and her staff is very professional. The location is convenient whether you’re walking or parking (which is free). They make everything very pleasant!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Maria Bustemante is outstanding!
The dentist is once of my least favorite places to be, like most people. However, once you walk into Seven Star Dental your fears will go away. This place is nothing like the regular dentist's office. The atmosphere is that like a true spa from start to finish. The office staff is professional and welcoming. Dr. Bustemante is gentle and will explain every step of the procedure while she is doing it. High Class staff, office and Doctor. Hat's off to Seven Star Dental, JOb well done.
B
1 year ago
Quality personal service, Hospitable environment and warm caring professionals!
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
From the minute I walked in to the time I left, it was very professional yet very friendly. Dr. Maria and Ellen kept me comfortable during the entire procedure. It was pain free! They did a great job. Thank you!!